Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Endurance Side Shirred Contourback Plus Size

Speedo Endurance Side Shirred Contourback Plus Size Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 59 Results

4.5 star rating (59 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 59 customer reviews
  • 9/22/2013 Pass on this one!

    rating star By Elizabeth

    This suit fit great in the midsection and on the legs.  Even the straps fit great.  But I returned it!  Why?  ZERO BUST SUPPORT.  I could not even wear that out in public when my bust was so saggy.  Being plus sized does not mean you have to look frumpy and I refuse to wear something that doesn't keep the girls where they should be.  Beware large-busted women!

    Loveland, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2014 perfect suit for a lot of pool use

    rating star By Sandra Laurette

    I wear my suit 3-4 times per week, all year long!  It holds up very well and looks good on me!  
    I wish the leg openings were more snug on me.

    Sandra Laurette
    Beaumont TX


  • 5/21/2012 Love this suit!

    rating star By Michelle L.

    I am a 22W, so did not think it was possible to find a suit that fits and that  looks good on me.  The shirred front hides my belly, and this suit really holds everything in.  I was worried that the straps would be falling down since this is not racer back suit.  However, the soft cup is comfortable, fits well, and holds everything up and in.  Since it is not a racer back, it is actually easier to put on and take off.  The material and stitching seem to be high quality.  I've only been using it a month, but it is holding up well to chlorine and washing so far.

    Michelle L.
    Seattle, WA


  • 10/1/2015 No slip straps!!

    rating star By Dana

    This suit is super comfy. The strap are not tight yet stay in place with no slipping. I wear it for water aerobics and it moves well without riding up. I also like the gathers because when you're a bigger gal, a skin tight suit is not what you're looking for. ;)


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2015 Great Fit

    rating star By Marge

    I swim laps 3x a week and water aerobics. Suit in is water least 2 hrs each time and it holds up great. This is my third speedo suit of this style.I wish it came in other colors beside black & blue.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2015 well made

    rating star By Karen

    This is the second time I've bought this suit and I'd buy it again. I wear it 4 times a week for water aerobics. It has kept its shape very well for 6 months. The inside is finally beginning to wear out so I bought another. I like the way it fits and the way it looks, as well as the chlorine resistance. The fit is perfect for me but it would not work as well for someone big in the bust.

    St. Louis county

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2014 Great

    rating star By Mar

    Very comfortable, flexible, love the back, wonderful for laps.

    Collegeville, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2014 was Accurate

    rating star By Helen C. (Holly)

    The sizing chart did not seem to go above sixe 16, however I attend Aqua Fit 4 times a week. I would have bought a size 18 but they seem to be out of stock in larger sizes.
    I was looking for a simple one piece conservative speedo, with no folds, nothing fancy just a good chlorine treated pool worthy suit. This was the closest I could find. It is OK and will use as a back up suit

    Helen C. (Holly)

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2013 Love this suit!

    rating star By Murfee

    This is the second Endurance suit I've bought -- same style. The first one lasted 5 months -- and that's with being in the pool about 10-12 hours a week. It seemed to fit a little bit bigger than it should, so my next suit I ordered a size down and it's perfect. I wish it supported a little better around the bust, though. Overall, the suit is extremely comfortable and lasted me quite a long time. I use it for lap swimming, aqua kickboxing, aqua aerobics, aqua zumba, and deep water workouts.

    Pasadena, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/27/2012 Nice

    rating star By JW

    This one WAS a long torso and good coverage.  Dried quickly as well.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2011 Comfort for Plus Size Women

    rating star By Lotus

    This bathing suit was very comfortable.

    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2015 Very happy customer

    rating star By Teri

    The fit is perfect.  I've never felt so comfortable in any swimsuit, even before I became a "plus sized" woman!

    Olympia, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2015 Incredibly comfortable

    rating star By Swim Otter

    This suit fits perfectly on me. It works great for lap swimming. I don't have issues with it riding up or straps falling down. No adjustments needed--I can just focus on my activity.

    Swim Otter
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2015 Speedo Endurance side shirred plus

    rating star By Perky pat

    Bought for water aerobics because it is chlorine resistant. Ordered my regular size and it fits well. Only thing that I do not like is that suit is cut high under arms and that is uncomfortable when exercising.

    Perky pat
    Charlotte NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2015 Great suit

    rating star By PJ

    Love that the suit is fully lined.  The suit works well for me during my water workouts.

    Tualatin, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2015 This speedo is the one for me.

    rating star By Leocadia

    This is my second order of this style.  I am a lap swimmer and want a suit that works for the heavy use I will give it.  I am a plus size which narrows my choices.  This suit works and I love the sheering in the front which hides my navel. The straps stay in place and it doesn't ride up.  It is true to size and fits me perfectly.  Love this suit!

    Detroit MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2015 Good Choice

    rating star By Jan

    Suit arrived two days earlier than expected and fits perfectly. So far it's withstood about a dozen water aerobics classes without incident. If this keeps up, this will be my go-to site for any replacements.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2015 runs very small

    rating star By jan

    This swim suit runs very small   needed at least 1 size larger!!!!!!!!!

    sacramento ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/6/2015 Great for water exercise

    rating star By MJ

    This suit meets my needs for which it was purchased I use it for water aerobics. Good fit, and dries quickly.

    Mesa, Az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2015 Very Nice Suit

    rating star By Jean

    I have a long torso and this suit fits really well. Am enjoying the comfortable fit. I would purchase this item again.

    Gresham OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz