Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Endurance Side Shirred Contourback Plus Size

Speedo Endurance Side Shirred Contourback Plus Size Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 53 Results

4 star rating (53 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 53 customer reviews
  • 9/22/2013 Pass on this one!

    rating star By Elizabeth

    This suit fit great in the midsection and on the legs.  Even the straps fit great.  But I returned it!  Why?  ZERO BUST SUPPORT.  I could not even wear that out in public when my bust was so saggy.  Being plus sized does not mean you have to look frumpy and I refuse to wear something that doesn't keep the girls where they should be.  Beware large-busted women!

    Elizabeth
    Loveland, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2014 perfect suit for a lot of pool use

    rating star By Sandra Laurette

    I wear my suit 3-4 times per week, all year long!  It holds up very well and looks good on me!  
    I wish the leg openings were more snug on me.

    Sandra Laurette
    Beaumont TX

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2012 Love this suit!

    rating star By Michelle L.

    I am a 22W, so did not think it was possible to find a suit that fits and that  looks good on me.  The shirred front hides my belly, and this suit really holds everything in.  I was worried that the straps would be falling down since this is not racer back suit.  However, the soft cup is comfortable, fits well, and holds everything up and in.  Since it is not a racer back, it is actually easier to put on and take off.  The material and stitching seem to be high quality.  I've only been using it a month, but it is holding up well to chlorine and washing so far.

    Michelle L.
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 4/2/2015 well made

    rating star By Karen

    This is the second time I've bought this suit and I'd buy it again. I wear it 4 times a week for water aerobics. It has kept its shape very well for 6 months. The inside is finally beginning to wear out so I bought another. I like the way it fits and the way it looks, as well as the chlorine resistance. The fit is perfect for me but it would not work as well for someone big in the bust.

    Karen
    St. Louis county

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2014 Great

    rating star By Mar

    Very comfortable, flexible, love the back, wonderful for laps.

    Mar
    Collegeville, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2014 was Accurate

    rating star By Helen C. (Holly)

    The sizing chart did not seem to go above sixe 16, however I attend Aqua Fit 4 times a week. I would have bought a size 18 but they seem to be out of stock in larger sizes.
    I was looking for a simple one piece conservative speedo, with no folds, nothing fancy just a good chlorine treated pool worthy suit. This was the closest I could find. It is OK and will use as a back up suit

    Helen C. (Holly)
    SYRACUSE, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2013 Love this suit!

    rating star By Murfee

    This is the second Endurance suit I've bought -- same style. The first one lasted 5 months -- and that's with being in the pool about 10-12 hours a week. It seemed to fit a little bit bigger than it should, so my next suit I ordered a size down and it's perfect. I wish it supported a little better around the bust, though. Overall, the suit is extremely comfortable and lasted me quite a long time. I use it for lap swimming, aqua kickboxing, aqua aerobics, aqua zumba, and deep water workouts.

    Murfee
    Pasadena, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/27/2012 Nice

    rating star By JW

    This one WAS a long torso and good coverage.  Dried quickly as well.

    JW
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2011 Comfort for Plus Size Women

    rating star By Lotus

    This bathing suit was very comfortable.

    Lotus
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2015 Great Fit

    rating star By Marge

    I swim laps 3x a week and water aerobics. Suit in is water least 2 hrs each time and it holds up great. This is my third speedo suit of this style.I wish it came in other colors beside black & blue.

    Marge
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2015 Good Choice

    rating star By Jan

    Suit arrived two days earlier than expected and fits perfectly. So far it's withstood about a dozen water aerobics classes without incident. If this keeps up, this will be my go-to site for any replacements.

    Jan
    Indianapolis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2015 runs very small

    rating star By jan

    This swim suit runs very small   needed at least 1 size larger!!!!!!!!!

    jan
    sacramento ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/6/2015 Great for water exercise

    rating star By MJ

    This suit meets my needs for which it was purchased I use it for water aerobics. Good fit, and dries quickly.

    MJ
    Mesa, Az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2015 Very Nice Suit

    rating star By Jean

    I have a long torso and this suit fits really well. Am enjoying the comfortable fit. I would purchase this item again.

    Jean
    Gresham OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2015 Awesome

    rating star By Sweet T

    I wear a size 20 normally. I ordered the 18/20 and it fit like a compression suit should fit but I wanted it a little easier to pull off when wet and a bit more comfy. I ordered the 22 and it fit perfectly. Holds me in very well, compresses where it should, straps stay up. Not much support for my DDD breast but it compresses well enough that it doesn't matter and doesn't push them into a uniboob. I'm 6'1 and it is long enough for me without riding up. I love this suit for exercise!

    Sweet T
    Memphis, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2015 True Fit!

    rating star By Snow

    Too sensitive to chlorine.  Twice in the pool and it looks like the chlorine made the material sheer in some places.

    Snow
    Baton Rouge, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2015 Fits the bill to a tee

    rating star By Catherine

    I swim and do water aerobics 5 - 6 days a week. Speedo endurance fits great, and dries fast. I wish there were more colors to choose from.

    Catherine
    Elk Grove, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2015 Love the suit but size did not match the inside tag.

    rating star By Mary

    I wear this suit for water aerobics everyday so when I ordered a size 20 I knew it would be fine.  I cut the tags off and then realized that the tag that was sewn in the suit said it was a size 22.  I guess I should have looked closer before cutting everything off. My fault for not checking closer but I was a little disappointed too.  I will wear this suit but fear when it starts stretching out it will be too big.  I have bought 4 other suits exactly like this one over the years and it is a great suit and lasts a long time.

    Mary
    Lincoln NE

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/5/2015 Wonderful fit and control

    rating star By Sondie

    I swim 3 times a week and this suit seems to repel the chlorine.  This suit fits me so well and provides such great support that I forget I am a plus size lady.  I will be buying more of these suits.

    Sondie
    Denton, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2014 Great fit and appearance!

    rating star By Cath S.

    Ordered two sizes and was pleased to see the smaller one fit me.

    Cath S.
    Lutz, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz