Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Endurance V-Neck

Speedo Endurance V-Neck Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 41 Results

4 star rating (41 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 41 customer reviews
  • 1/19/2012 Comfortable suit

    rating star By Ellen G.

    I am 5'6" with a longer torso than average.  This suit fit me well which does not usually happen with regular length.  It is comfortable, easy to get on and off.  hopefully it will hold up in the chlorine pool.

    Ellen G.
    Cumberland, ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2012 Perfect! Couldn't be better! Timely delivery, too!

    rating star By mavon77

    I use this swimsuit for water aerobics, three times weekly. Since it is polyester, it  should hold up good/  Have worn it twice and chlorine has no effect on it.   A really good swimsuit!

    LaPorte, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2012 Great for large busted women

    rating star By Linda Z.

    I use this suit for water aerobics - comfy, holds shape, well made and so far the fabric is not fading or breaking down from the chlorine.

    Linda Z.
    Charleston, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2011 Great Endurance and length

    rating star By JEANETTE R.

    I use this suit for aqua aerobics in heavily chlorinated water-it is holding up great after at least 10 wearings. It's also great for those who need extra length.  Only down side is cups aren't attached and do move around.  I'd defintely buy another like it


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2011 good swimming suit

    rating star By Frances

    this is a great swimming suit.

    Amherst, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2011 Good Suit

    rating star By wamom

    Good, basic suit.  Legs are cut a little small, but they stretch out.  Overall, a nice, flattering and modest suit.

    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2011 excellent!

    rating star By DJ

    I am very happy with this purchase.  It fits well and far exceeds
    my expectations.  Thank you.

    Las Vegas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2011 Excellent

    rating star By Emelle

    Does not retain a lot of excess water

    Denton, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2011 Comfortable and dries quickly

    rating star By Christy V.

    The body of the suit fits perfectly.  The straps were a little too long for my petite structure so I just took them up about an inch and they are fine.  Suit is very comfortable for performing water aerobics.

    Christy V.
    Chapel Hill, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2011 Very satisfied customer in Wisconsin

    rating star By Jacque

    I use this suit for water arobics.  It fits and looks good.  Take your measurements.  Feels true to size.  It was on clearance, so the price was fantastic.  Hope it wears as good as it looks and fits.  Fast shipping!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2011 I love this suit!

    rating star By Butterflygirl

    This suit fits great and is very flattering.  I swim up to 3500 yards in a work-out and this suit feels great the whole time and then looks good in the hot-tub afterwards :)

    Lake Saint Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2011 Nice suit

    rating star By Jeriann C.

    fine for lap swimming

    Jeriann C.
    Midlothian, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2011 Not what I expected

    rating star By Julie

    Not flattering at all.

    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/23/2011 way to big

    rating star By Jennifer F.

    Not crazy about the fabric and it's sized big.

    Jennifer F.
    Shelby, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/5/2011 Speedo Endurance V-Neck

    rating star By Dayna

    Other than being a little too big, it is working well.  The color is holding up to the chlorine as advertised.

    Mount Vernon, WA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/2/2011 Great suit, but not the one I ordered

    rating star By Susan C.

    I like the suit I received.  It was the same price as the one I ordered and the same size and color.  Just a different suit.  I kept it because I like it.

    Susan C.
    Camp Hill, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2011 Great Suit

    rating star By KKDiver

    Great Suit!  I am a scuba diver and go through alot of suits.  This one fits well, looks great, and is great quality.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2011 great suit long in the torso fits great for workout

    rating star By slp

    I use the suit for lap swim and water work out.
    The straps stay in place and the legs are cut nicely. The torso length is also very nice and long, no ride up. Only one slight problem.. the bra pads come out, but i can fix that, the fit is worth the fix.

    Stockton, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2011 Love it!

    rating star By Emma T.

    I use this suit to swim laps 3-4 times a week.  It stays in place well, is flattering and has been holding up very well.  I may just buy another one!  I have a small chest and though there is ample room for a larger one, it fits just fine without any worry of showing!  I also have a tall torso, but it is very comfortable.  Not too tight on the shoulders.  I recommend this suit.

    Emma T.
    El Dorado, KS


  • 10/21/2011 Speedo Swimsuit

    rating star By Susan B.

    I use this suit as a back up for water walking.
    I really like the quality of this swim suit.
    The top fits well, but the bottom is very snug and pulls up.
    I would like to see swim wear advertized according to body shape.
    This one is not good for the pear shape.

    Susan B.
    Fairbanks, AK

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz