Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Solid Y-Back Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Solid Y-Back Workout Bikini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 146 Results

3 star rating (146 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 146 customer reviews
  • 1/16/2014 Small coverage for

    rating star By Danielle S.

    I wore this to the pool with my preschooler and found myself worried "the girls" would fall out!  I love that it is light and simple, but I find the coverage from bottom to top is pretty minimal. I ordered a size up based on other reviews and it fits around my rib cage just fine, but if you're bigger than a B cup, this wouldn't be appropriate for any sport I've ever played, unless you're playing "peek-a-boo"!!

    Danielle S.
    Kamloops, BC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/20/2013 excellent- for extra coverage under Aquablade

    rating star By Louise D.

    I have an open swim event and am 52 - wearing a Speedo Aquablade and wanted additional coverage - the Sporti works perfectly. Minimal fabric but all the coverage needed. Lightwear and does not interfere with function and ease of the Aquablade.

    Louise D.
    Elizabethtown, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2013 Comfy and cute

    rating star By Stephanie L.

    After reading reviews I ordered the XL. Dry fit is comfortable but it is too loose in the water. The coverage is good and I love the pink color.  I'm 5"5", 130lbs 34D, size 6.

    Stephanie L.
    Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2011 Awesome but runs small!

    rating star By Carmen

    I don't do a lot of working out in pools, but when I swim I want both parts of the suit to stay on, without having to wear a one-piece.   The sizing is European, apparently, so be sure to check your actual dimensions rather than picking out the "size" (s,m,l) that you normally wear. This suit definitely runs small!  You may be surprised. It's a great value, though, durable and attractive.  The cut is nice, and the drawstring in the bottom is great for after a few wears, although it keeps its shape well: it doesn't stretch out much even when wet.

    Carmen
    Minneapolis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2013 so so

    rating star By Natalia S.

    This top is ok. The problem is that when you're swimming, the straps don't hold very well and the top goes down uncovering your chest.
    It's good if you're not competing or swimming fast, just chilling by the pool

    Natalia S.
    Livermore, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/20/2013 Great Bikini Top

    rating star By Tara

    I don't know how this would do for competitive swimming, but I wanted a bikini top with a little more coverage than my usual triangle and bandeau tops.  This was perfect.  Love the racerback.  Fits true to size to just a tad small.

    Tara
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2013 Great for small chests

    rating star By Lesia P.

    Love this top.  If you are bigger then a small b do not get you will fall out.  I love this for running and swimming!

    Lesia P.
    Sellersville, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2014 Comfortable Bra to wear under a suit or whereever.

    rating star By Jennifer Brehob

    Very useful, lightweight and comfortable.

    Jennifer Brehob
    Marblehead, MA

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2014 Best top ever

    rating star By Koa

    I had to get a large, which I'm not, but I love this top. It keeps everything in place for all activities: jogging, yoga, biking and swimming. PLEASE BRING IT BACK, ESPECIALLY IN PURPLE!!!!!!

    Koa
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/18/2014 Material very thin

    rating star By Club swimmer

    Not a lot of support

    Club swimmer
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/7/2014 Fits EXTREMELY Small

    rating star By Le Heat

    Over all, I loved the color and what the fit likely would have been. I purchased this for my mother. She has a decently large bust and roughly a size 6. This top would be best for someone with no bust, and about 100 lbs. I bought and XL, and I had triple checked to see if it was a youth size, due to it being so small.

    Le Heat
    Salem, Or

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/4/2014 Loved it

    rating star By kbakun

    Good

    kbakun
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2014 Nice, Runs small tho.

    rating star By Jacqueline V

    I'm a 32C bought a medium, and I'm worried most of the time that my ladies are hanging out. Other than that, I like the style and it still looks good you just gotta be careful ;)

    Jacqueline V
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/23/2014 Small and thin

    rating star By liveoutdoors

    I use this to go to the gym and wear under my wetsuit for surfing. The material is good for water sports. However, the fit is way too small. I ordered an XS and it is tighter than I wanted. The fabric is thin, removable cups would be nice in a top like this. The blue is a nice color.

    liveoutdoors
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/15/2014 A ridiculously small top!

    rating star By CanGirl

    Awful product for anyone with breasts large than 32A.  If you're a B cup even the large won't fit you.  Skip on this product and pay a bit more for something you won't end up having to give to your ten year old daughter.  Yup, gave the LARGE to a 10 year old.  That's how small they are ladies.  SUPER SMALL.

    CanGirl
    Ontario, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/28/2014 Great quality but runs very small

    rating star By Anita k.

    I love this suit. I bought Sporti 2 pieces in a few colors. The fabric and construction are very high quality on all.
    The bottoms run true to size but the tops are small. I am a 34D and there isn't much fabric to hold me in.  This may be because the top is wide enough but is not tall enough. I bought a Lg and an XL top and wear them together and this works for me. At the sale price this was possible.

    Anita k.
    AKRON, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/26/2014 perfect for anywhere

    rating star By heather

    Get one size bigger than what you  usually wear.

    heather
    Pullman, wa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/21/2014 grear

    rating star By mo

    Love it

    mo
    wailuku, hi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2014 very little coverage

    rating star By Hannah

    This top does not fit like other racing bikini tops (ie Speedo, tyr brand). It provides very little coverage and going up a size does not help because the straps are very long which makes the top very low cut regardless of size.  I do not recommend this top for anyone larger than a B cup.  I am returning it because it will not work for lap swimming.

    Hannah
    USA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/12/2014 Runs small, not for more busty folks

    rating star By Lauren L.

    I am a C cup and I barely stay in this suit. I definitely ordered a size larger than I typically do and still found it lacking in support/difficult to keep on. Fine for splashing around at a beach, getting in a hot tub, or lounging about but I would absolutely not use this for fitness swimming or laps.

    Lauren L.
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz