Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Sporti Antifog Snapper Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Snapper Jr. Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 7/8/2013 Had for over a year

    rating star By MSousa

    My now 7.5 and 6 year olds have these goggles. We use them for recreational swimming and swimming lessons. They are a great fit, easy to adjust and have held up wonderfully for well over a year. I am on here to reorder.

    MSousa
    Georgetown, MA

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2013 big for younger kids but great for older ones

    rating star By Gecko Mom

    Slightly big for young kids; will fit older kids and probably even adults.  Well made, especially for the price.  Cannot beat it.

    Gecko Mom
    FL

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2012 Cute color options!

    rating star By SwimMom

    My daughter, always wanting to coordinate her colors... loved these and they went well w/ the new suit and cap she picked out. She's happy with them,

    SwimMom
    Buffalo, MN

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Reasonable Value and Fit

    rating star By pilgrimspring

    We bought five of these goggles for five different ten-year olds. As you can imagine, fit is everything. Once adjusted properly, most felt the fit was acceptable and the goggle served their intended purpose. One preferred to go without, however.

    pilgrimspring
    boston maa

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2016 Great Fit

    rating star By GotMermaids

    Great price and quality

    GotMermaids
    San Francisco, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2015 Wrong fit

    rating star By K

    I don't know if it was the shape of my daughter's face or what but the seal wasn't tight enough.

    K
    Sterling, va

    Fit:

  • 8/28/2015 Great fit

    rating star By C. Hooper

    Great fit for my 8 year old!

    C. Hooper
    AL

    Fit:

  • 11/2/2014 Sporti Goggles

    rating star By Kim

    Fit well, fog just a little

    Kim
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2014 rubs

    rating star By Julie P.

    Nose thing rubs...

    Julie P.
    WAUKESHA, WI

    Fit:

  • 6/5/2013 super duper!

    rating star By Becky S.

    great quality!

    Becky S.
    Mechanicsville, VA

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2012 Way too big for junior

    rating star By Megan D.

    These goggles are good for an adult, not a child. The goggles are almost too big for me. They really are huge! Otherwise seem to work OK.

    Megan D.
    Warrington, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2011 OK +

    rating star By Ron J.

    OK for practice

    Ron J.
    Burke, VA

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Great fit!!

    rating star By VAlue Shopper

    A great fit for our 3 year old. The strap does slip slightly, but he does'nt mind water in his face now.

    VAlue Shopper
    Nashville, Tn

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2011 happy with purchase

    rating star By Mom Perez

    I was glad when we purchased these goggles.  My son for some reason has trouble finding goggles that fit his face good and have a water tight seal without hurting his face.  These worked great!  He also loved the color they displayed when under the water.

    Mom Perez
    PA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW