Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Antifog Swirl Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Swirl Jr. Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 33 Results

4 star rating (33 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 33 customer reviews
  • 10/27/2013 Great fit for little ones!

    rating star By Stacey W.

    My 6 year old uses these for practice. They fit her well and don't fog up! They are the first pair of goggles (and we've been through a lot) that she'll keep on for any length of time. We're very pleased!

    Stacey W.
    SC

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2013 Fog Free Fun!

    rating star By PalmettoBuckeye

    These were a great stocking stuffer and do what they say!  Our daughter swam for an hour this week and didn't have to take them off once due to fog up.  Thanks!

    PalmettoBuckeye
    SC

    Fit:

  • 9/17/2012 Great goggles for kids

    rating star By Carrie

    These goggles fit my 5 and 10 year olds equally well!  Good enough for competitive swimming at an unbeatable price.  The anti fog coating is great on these, no complaints!

    Carrie
    Sagamore Beach, MA

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2012 Sporti Antigog Swirl Jr. Google

    rating star By Tui

    Excellent product. It fits well onto my nephew faces. No fog the hour hour he is in the pool. The strap is easy to put on without re-adjustment. i am very happy with it. Thank you.

    Tui
    Stanton, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/3/2012 Good enough for the price

    rating star By Soojin S.

    Bought this for my 3.5 years old. Glad I didn't pay extra at a local store. Worth the money!

    Soojin S.
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2012 Great product, great price

    rating star By Jacqueline N.

    My eight-year old uses these goggles for swim practice. The size seems to run a bit small as we had to extend them almost fully. Overall, they have proven to be both durable and comfortable for him. Great quality and price.

    Jacqueline N.
    Gig Harbor, WA

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2011 OK

    rating star By Heather

    They leaked and fogged up just like all the other goggles I've purchased. This did take longer to fog up though

    Heather
    WV

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2011 Good goggles

    rating star By Rachel S.

    We have only used these goggles once so far for my 6 year old son, but they are comfortable, cute, and easy to adjust.  They seem pretty sturdy too.

    Rachel S.
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2011 Great Goggles!

    rating star By Marci .

    My three year old loves these goggles.  They fit his little face... and have yet to come apart...  I would recommend these to anyone.

    Marci .
    Las vegas, NV

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2015 Sporti antifog swirl

    rating star By KT

    Wonderful!

    KT
    Evanston, IL

    Fit:

  • 3/30/2015 No leaks comfortable

    rating star By Hayabusa

    No leaks

    Hayabusa
    Seattle

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2015 great

    rating star By JLM

    These fit my daughter SO MUCH BETTER than the ones I had gotten her at WalMart!!  They don't leak AT ALL!!

    JLM
    arkansas

    Fit:

  • 1/11/2015 Excellent

    rating star By Tasneem

    Exactly the way it is described with a great price..I would recomend it to anyone.

    Tasneem
    Toronto

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2014 Could be better

    rating star By Sheri

    These still leak on my 3.5 yr old.  He has an average size head, they fit well but don't give the tight seal around his eyes and still leak.  Maybe they'll fit better as he gets bigger, but these don't have a suction cup seal like other goggles.  I bought another pair on this site that actually do a wonderful job and don't leak.  I don't think these fogged up though.

    Sheri
    TX

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2014 Great fit. Antifog works.

    rating star By Red

    Gift

    Red
    OH

    Fit:

  • 6/18/2014 great

    rating star By sandy

    work really really great

    sandy
    athens tx

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2013 Great for the kids

    rating star By H2OPlayer

    Great product and great delivery and service

    H2OPlayer
    Mission Viejo, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2013 Great buy for the kids

    rating star By H20Player

    Great product and great delivery and service

    H20Player
    Mission Viejo, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2013 My Granddaughter won't take them off.

    rating star By Leon A.

    Fit great.

    Leon A.
    Glendale, AZ

    Fit:

  • 4/4/2013 kids love these

    rating star By caepeterson

    fit little eyes great!

    caepeterson
    indiana

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz