Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Antifog Stealth Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog Stealth Mirrored Goggle Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 8/6/2013 Sporti Antifog Stealth Mirrored Goggles

    rating star By Lydia W.

    They are my stand-by for lap swimming and the only goggles I will wear.  I enjoy the way they fit and really appreciate the fact that they never leak.  I never have to use the nose adjustment pieces that come with Sporti Antifog Stealth; it seems that they were designed with my widely-space eyes in mind. :-)

    Lydia W.
    Atlanta, GA


  • 8/5/2013 Sporti Antifog Stealth Mirrored Goggle

    rating star By Lydia W.

    The goggle is my favorite for the following reasons:

    1) The fit is comfortable.
    2) They do not leak when fitted properly.
    3) They endure 3 x per week lap swimming longer than most.

    Lydia W.
    Atlanta, GA


  • 7/10/2013 comfortable fit keeps water out.

    rating star By Art Y.

    Liked them so much went back to site to order different color only to find out no longer available. and I can see why. price and fit are great.

    Art Y.
    Moreno Valley, CA


  • 6/29/2013 don't let price full you. there worth more

    rating star By Art

    they have a high dollar and look, fit good and style to kill for.

    Moreno Valley, CA


  • 6/21/2013 Great Swim Goggles expecially for the price

    rating star By Travis J.

    They work great for outside swimming with the mirror surface and fit great on my kids.  They swim five to six days a week and they work great.

    Travis J.
    Payson, ut


  • 5/7/2013 Good Goggle!

    rating star By Davo

    I bought these goggles for my daughter.
    She loves them, they fit perfect, they are comfortable and most important no leaks. She experiences no fog yet.

    Winnipeg, MB


  • 4/2/2013 Good Product for the price

    rating star By Hil Gee Jay

    Good light goggles for training/competition.  Good value for money.

    Hil Gee Jay


  • 2/20/2013 Good overall

    rating star By Flyboy

    I like them, but they do still fog up.

    Pittsburgh PA.


  • 2/9/2013 Good

    rating star By Oscar P.

    I am happy about the products quality.

    Oscar P.
    Los Angeles, CA


  • 1/19/2013 reasonable, sleek and very comfortable!

    rating star By Madi

    Will definately buy them again for competitive use. Very reasonable price and a cool, sleek look.

    Canandaigua NY


  • 1/12/2013 Sporti Anti-Fog Stealth Mirrored Goggles for Quality Comfort

    rating star By Lydia Walker

    Goggles for me have to be durable given my 3x per week swim schedule.  These goggles are the most comfortable I have ever used.  I leave the pool with "owl eyes" but the imprint from the goggles has disappeared by the time I've returned home.  I also appreciate the ease of adjusting the straps and the handy little zipper plastic bag for storage. I can think of nothing not to like about  SAFMG.  :-)  Lydia with love

    Lydia Walker
    Atlanta, GA


  • 11/10/2012 Great goggle

    rating star By Vic

    Lap swim 1hr 3 days a week. Great goggle very comfortable. I am very happy that I had ordered two at the time.



  • 6/5/2012 Nice product

    rating star By Paola B.

    It's ok for me.

    Paola B.
    Montreal, QC


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz