Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 483 Results

4.5 star rating (483 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 483 customer reviews
  • 7/18/2015 A great buy

    rating star By Roger H

    I bought these goggles without high expectations.  In fact, I added them to my cart just to spend enough to get free shipping.  I was blown away when I started using them.  I have a love/hate relationship with goggles.  I buy name brands and the foam sealer comes off or they don't fit right or the anti-fog doesn't work and they cost a lot more money.

    I love these goggles!  I adjust them to fit.  The seal is great.  The goggles are sturdier than any others I have had. The anti-fog works better than any goggles I have ever had.  The price was unbeatable.

    Roger H
    Saratoga Springs, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2013 Work pretty good.

    rating star By zillarunner

    After adjusting, they seem to keep the seal well and have good visibility. I'd buy another set. The price is reasonable.

    zillarunner
    BETHALTO, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2013 Great goggles, great price

    rating star By Tammy V.

    Great price, compared well to other goggles.  I like the fit, it is comfortable and doesn't dig into your eyes.  Negative is the nose piece feels cheap and I think it will be the first thing to break. Nose piece moves easily.  NO FOG so far!

    Tammy V.
    NEWFIELD, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2013 Good Goggles

    rating star By Houndy Girl

    I like these goggles especially for the price, they are a one size though and fit my face slightly large, the nose piece is adjustable, so that helps the fit.  Good value.

    Houndy Girl
    Lexington, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2013 FABULOUS

    rating star By Dominique

    they don't fog up EVER, and i get so many complements on how they're so cute :) they also don't fall down when i start

    Dominique
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2013 Great Value

    rating star By Angela C.

    I use these to swim about 30 minutes twice a week.  They are comfortable and the anti-fog hasn't failed me yet!

    Angela C.
    Thornton, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2013 Quality Goggles

    rating star By Annelie S.

    We use these for swim practice and swim meets. The best part was the low price and that they ended up being good quality.

    Annelie S.
    Brighton, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2013 Good Goggles for the price

    rating star By SwimMom

    Love the color and the fit. I got them for my daughter who is on a swim team and she loves them they stay in place when she dives in and she says they're her favorite pair. She has other brands but wears these the most.

    SwimMom
    USA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2013 Goggles

    rating star By christine s.

    My son stopped using the other goggles and he will continue using this goggles. You can beat the price he price and he takes great pleasure in  using them

    christine s.
    WHITEHALL, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2015 Good Googles

    rating star By Peggy

    I've been using these googles for several years.  I like the blue tinted lens for indoor swimming pool, the clear lens for snorkeling in the ocean and also for indoor pools, and the smoked lens for outdoor pools.  The differences are slight and any of them can be used in any of the situations.  When properly adjusted they are comfortable and don't leak. The antifog feature works until it doesn't.  I rinse after use, but the lens eventually (a year or more) becomes cloudy and I throw them out and replace them.  I replace them with another of the same kind.

    Peggy
    Reno

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2014 Great!

    rating star By Brenda G.

    Excellent goggles and great price!

    Brenda G.
    Doral, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2013 Love it!

    rating star By Rebecca

    I purchase this for my husband....he loves it, just at times water gets in....but not an issue...we think he just wasn't putting them on properly.  It only happened twice.  Love Swim Outlet's service.

    Rebecca
    Mesa, Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2013 Good goggles

    rating star By Cathy

    They do not fog and I am happy with them.

    Cathy
    Lowell, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2016 Best swim goggles ever

    rating star By Judy N.

    These goggles are the best: fit great, no fogging up, very comfortable. Going to order another pair or two!

    Judy N.
    Amity, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2016 Anti fog sporti goggles

    rating star By M halley

    These goggles are truly anti fog. I swam 1500 and never had to rinse them to clear them.

    M halley
    Simpsonville, Sac

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2016 Good goggles

    rating star By Federico P.

    They're cheap and pretty good, they fit well and fell comfortable but fog up easily and they were delivered late.

    Federico P.
    Cumberland, Ri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/31/2015 NO-FOG

    rating star By Swimmer

    So far so good.  No fogging is wonderful.  Tight fit, but is adjustable.

    Swimmer
    Akron, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/24/2015 Descent

    rating star By Chico.

    Good

    Chico.
    Az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2015 Great for the price!

    rating star By Swimgirl52

    Terrific goggle for the price, I've found a new favorite!

    Swimgirl52
    Topeka KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2015 Pretty purple

    rating star By plattwear

    I love the color purple and they are stylish.  I have a problem keeping them from leaking water without pulling them too tight, then I have red indents on my face when I take them off.  They work better however, than the last pair I bought at a local sporting goods store.

    plattwear
    Lufkin, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW