Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 65 Results

4.5 star rating (65 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 65 customer reviews
  • 6/28/2015 Great for kids

    rating star By H2O GRANDMOTHER

    I was looking for googles that actually stay on a 5 and 8 year old. These fit the bill. They stay on when going off diving board, slide, etc. Unlike the cheap ones for kids at discount stores, these behave like "grown up" goggles, and the seals are fairly soft.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2014 great for kids!

    rating star By Swim Teacher

    love the one piece construction and soft silicone. I keep these on hand for students who aren't used to wearing goggles, for kids who have trouble fitting goggles to their smaller faces and my pre-teen students in general.

    Swim Teacher
    Mountain View, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2014 Perfect

    rating star By Karrie R.

    These goggles have been great for my 4 year old.  They fit nicely and do not leak.  He doesn't try to take them off every 5 minutes like most goggles.

    Karrie R.
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2013 Great goggle choice for little faces

    rating star By Merin T.

    Comfy fit, adjustable straps, cute colors, great price point. My 4 year old and my 20 month old can wear these with no leaks (for a while-they keep monkeying around with them).  The only weak spot is the strap adjustment- the straps can pop out and loosen the goggles sometimes. However, they are super easy to adjust. Good choice for little eyes!

    Merin T.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2013 If you have kids, get them these goggles!

    rating star By FreeSwim2004

    Great fit and seal, sturdy straps, easy to adjust, sturdy cases with drainage.  Kids goggles don't get better especially for the price!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2013 Surprised

    rating star By Atl Mom

    Ok, I don't like writing comments but here you go.  I was hesitant to buy goggles because my baby's head is kinda small overall.  I decided to go the JR. way and was pleasantly surprised.  My baby does not have to keep moving her goggles up/down and water does not get into them...yeah!!! They fit her and the adjustments fit her great.  If your baby is a little on the smaller side this would work great for them.

    Atl Mom
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2013 Good for a 4 year old's face

    rating star By Andy

    Smaller than expected, but just right for our 4 1/2 year old daughter.  Was too small for our 7 year old daughter.  We ended up using the Dolphin Googles Jr. I had also ordered for the 7 year old as they were perfect for that size of face.  I learned that all Jr. googles are not sized the same.  Both were great values.

    Norton Shores, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2012 Great for kids 2-5

    rating star By marymarie

    Used for 2 and 3 year old.  Fit adjusts to their particular size.
    No leaking.

    St. Paul, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2012 Great for begining swimmers

    rating star By niki b.

    My first year swim team child loves these goggles! They adjust perfectly to her small head and don't fall off.

    niki b.
    hiawatha, KS


  • 6/23/2012 great value

    rating star By Nevine.

    My son uses these goggles for his everyday practice, and sometimes for racing.  They are nice in everything comfortable on his eyes, so easy to adjust to size.  And best of all to me although they are that good, they are also very cheap.

    Huntington Beach, CA


  • 4/24/2012 perfect

    rating star By N.R.

    This is my 2nd or even 3rd time buying these goggles, they are perfect in every way and great price too

    Huntington Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2012 good goggles for kids

    rating star By Donna R.

    These are perfect goggles for a beginner swimmers. They are tight and stay on when jumping, diving, or entering the water from a higher elevation.  The kids seem to enjoy them and the parents love the price!

    Donna R.
    Somerset, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2011 My son loves these!

    rating star By lapequena

    My 5-yr-old son loves these!  They are easy to adjust and do not leak or fog up.  The colors are awesome.  They also come with their own carrying case with mesh on one side for them to dry.  I highly recommend these.

    Lanoka Harbor, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2011 Best Kids Goggles

    rating star By Leslie S.

    My son is on the swim team and he has tried a lot of goggles but this one is his favorite one.

    Leslie S.
    Coral Springs, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2011 A four year old tells the truth

    rating star By Davo_BR

    My four year old loves these goggles...she wrote her name on it and she really likes the soft nose bridge.  She wears them the whole time she is in the pool she will not take them off and just set them anywhere she wants to put them back in the case that they came with everytime.

    Baton Rouge

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2011 Great fitting goggle

    rating star By Diana N.

    Fits well and the color is rad.  Our little gal loves them.

    Diana N.
    Fort Myers, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 Good stuff

    rating star By Joe

    Great for our girls in the gym's well-chlorinated pool.  Ease of sizing a plus. Also. easy for them to fit properly when putting on.

    Dover, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2015 Great fit!

    rating star By Tina

    These goggles are great! I got a pair for my 3 yo daughter (who is petite) and my 5 yo son (who is quite a bit bigger) and it was a great fit for both! No leaking. Easily adjustable. Great colors. A really nice pair of goggles for kids!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2015 Fantastic Fit!

    rating star By butterscotch_33

    My 3yr old son loves these goggles! He is smaller than average but they fit his face perfectly! The straps are easy to adjust. The nose piece is not adjustable which is fine for his face (could be deal breaker for other people). He has no problems putting them or taking them off on his own. Not sure if they fog up or not--he hasn't complained about not seeing well through them--it's only been a couple of weeks though. I purchased a 2nd pair for him in case the first ones break, get lost or something.

    Lillington, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2015 Good kid goggles

    rating star By Larissa

    These work great for my 3 year old son and he loves wearing them! They adjust pretty easily and I really haven't seen them fog up at all. They get a pretty decent seal to keep the water out too.

    St George UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz