Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Antifog X-tec Pro Goggle

Sporti Antifog X-tec Pro Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 70 Results

3 star rating (70 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 70 customer reviews
  • 7/10/2013 Excellent Find!!!

    rating star By Michael B.

    We have a pool in the backyard we swim in and the goggles do not fog up and are shaded to help protect from the sun.  These straps are seamless and you can barely feel they are on.  And the quality for the price is outstanding!

    Michael B.
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2014 great goggles

    rating star By Elizabeth

    Suction is soft so to help keep water out without "bruising" the lower portion of the eye. Have not had any problems with fogging! The adjustment strap is easy to use and feels good on the head. Suggestion: the adjustment piece is "bulky" so put on the side if it bothers the back of the head. Otherwise, for girls it is cushioned by the ponytail.

    Elizabeth
    Cumming, GA

    Fit:

  • 12/6/2013 Comfortable

    rating star By sonya p.

    These are the most comfortable goggles I have ever worn!

    sonya p.
    Riverside, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2013 Fits great, second one I have ordered

    rating star By Arthur E.

    It is frustrating to spend $30 on a pair that leaks.  This time I thought I would order one along with some swim suits.  Perfect fit, no leaks and very comfortable.  The strap is fine, but I prefer to replace it with a bungee cord sold along with the goggle.  I order smoke goggles, but will also order a couple of other colors next time--very little risk as they fit so well.

    Arthur E.
    Canyon Country, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2013 Nice goggles

    rating star By utah swim coach

    My kids are on a competitive swim team and buying enough goggles each year to keep them supplied can be tricky. So, we tried these instead of the pricier brands. They work great. My kids love them, they fit their faces well, and they don't fall off on starts. We go through several pair a year. They seem to be as durable as anything else we've used.

    utah swim coach
    Utah

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2015 Nice idea, but can't get in

    rating star By gsabsa

    I tried all of the comments and read the instructions. I can't get them to fit right. They are either too big or too small. I can't tell if they leak because they are not in far enough or if they are just too  small to seal. I have a small head and generally need youth sizes.

    gsabsa
    Southern Oregon

    Fit:

  • 4/10/2015 Sporting anti fog x-tec pro goggle

    rating star By Debbie Taylor

    Good fit - does not fog - great price.

    Debbie Taylor
    Kingsport, TN

    Fit:

  • 10/20/2014 Had to replace strap before use

    rating star By CRJR

    Ok goggles, but prefer the S2's.  I had to replace the strap on these before use - strap is thin and weak so it slips out of place and does not provide firm fit.  The goggles themselves are ok, but just prefer the S2 over this one.

    CRJR
    Kansas City, MO

    Fit:

  • 9/26/2014 not bad, but not great

    rating star By Donna M.

    I like this product, but they do fog up and sometimes you cannot get the water off of them to see clearly under the water.  Water does seep in sometimes.

    Donna M.
    St Louis, MO

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2014 Not very durable

    rating star By F.

    Start off fitting most swimmers. The eye pieces and gaskets work well enough. The nose piece DOES NOT stay connected on any of the ten pairs we've used. The strap is workable but stretches MUCH more than expected. You would be better off buying a different pair of goggles if you plan to use them beyond VERY light use.

    F.
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2014 Does the job

    rating star By Eve

    I recently purchased this product wanting goggles that don't fog up, so these did the job. What I didn't like about this product is that even after I adjusted the goggles to fit my head, I find that water still comes in but it doesn't get fogging. So overall these goggles are fog proof and ate comfortable to wear.

    Eve
    Detroit, Michigan

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2014 That leaked gonna try tighten

    rating star By Bmac

    Look great with orange lens but leAked on flip turns

    Bmac
    Montgomery , al

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2014 Needs a different head strap

    rating star By Tracy

    The goggles are great but the head strap and strap hook could be different.  Either the strap isn't wide enough or the strap hook is too big.  The strap keeps slipping and won't stay at the proper fitting.  Going to have to replace the entire order with bungee cords.  Not happy about the straps on any of them.

    Tracy
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2014 Very uncomfortable

    rating star By DJR

    Very uncomfortable

    DJR
    Otisco, IN

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2014 Not happy

    rating star By Fran

    They are ok for a few laps. I try to do a mile. The suction is poor unless you make it tighter but then they dig in around the eyes. I had to adjust several times. I gave up after 10 minutes and put on my old goggles.

    Fran
    Milton , De

    Fit:

  • 4/25/2014 Good goggles

    rating star By Austin

    Goggles aren't bad, but don't fit my eyes perfectly.  I have to tighten them a bit more than other pairs I've owned causing them to be a bit more uncomfortable on long swims.

    Austin
    Tampa FL

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2014 Solid

    rating star By SC

    Took a bit of adjusting - but they do not leak now. the anti-fog works really well.

    SC
    Seattle

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2014 Keeps the water out!

    rating star By Madeline A.

    I gave it as a gift to one of the children I work with--they had no complaints!

    Madeline A.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2013 Havne't tried it out yet

    rating star By Madeline A.

    The swimming pools are closing for the winter maintenance so can't really say about this one

    Madeline A.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2013 good product

    rating star By JULIANA C.

    good product

    JULIANA C.
    GREENVILLE, SC

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz