Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Mack's Dry-n-Clear Ear Drying Aid

Mack's Dry-n-Clear Ear Drying Aid Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 29 Results

4.5 star rating (29 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 29 customer reviews
  • 6/26/2015 nice on the ears

    rating star By krswim

    easy to use

    krswim
    Atlanta

    Fit:

  • 12/3/2014 Awesome!

    rating star By KitKat

    I used to use rubbing alcohol in my ears.  I now use this product and it is great!  Definitely gentle on your ears too!

    KitKat
    Saline, MI

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2014 Really works!

    rating star By Carla

    Just lean your head to the side, put two drops in your ear, turn your head back to the normal position and the water is gone! It doesn't cause pain or anything, just relief! Can't live without it anymore!

    Carla
    Brazil

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2014 It Works!

    rating star By Lydia Walker

    I lap swim for 30-40 minutes 3x per week @ a City of Atlanta Aquatics Dept. pool and water in my ears was the only downside.  After trying every make and model of earplugs--and ear drops on the market I finally have what works.  And thanks!

    Lydia Walker
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2013 Good

    rating star By AQUA SWIM STORE

    Great for ear pain relief

    AQUA SWIM STORE
    SAVANNAH GA

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2012 Great Stuff!

    rating star By Ricki D

    Works very fast and very well!

    Ricki D
    Wilmington, DE

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2014 I thought I was ordering ear plugs.

    rating star By Doc B

    I thought I was ordering ear plugs instead, I got this:-(

    Doc B
    Pomona, New York

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2014 great product, works well

    rating star By Cricky

    Great product, works well

    Cricky
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 8/21/2013 very excellent..

    rating star By Subeom J.

    it's so executive...but sometimes not

    Subeom J.
    Englewood, NJ

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2013 Prevent swimmer's ear problems

    rating star By Lola505

    I've found it a good idea to use a drying agent after swimming to prevent ear problems.  My previous brand had been discontinued, and I was glad to find this product.

    Lola505
    New Mexico

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2012 works every time

    rating star By coolgenes

    This stuff works really well. can tell a difference in just a minute

    coolgenes
    SC

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2012 Works like a charm!

    rating star By SarahWI

    This stuff is awesome for getting that water out of ears that won't come out with the usual means of bopping your head side to side.

    SarahWI
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 12/19/2011 OUCH!

    rating star By Natalie

    Burns ears

    Natalie
    kentucky

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2011 Relieves ear water congestion.

    rating star By bunny

    Would recommend this product to anyone who swims frequently to prevent water congestion in ear and potential infection.

    bunny
    ohio

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2011 I love this stuff!

    rating star By Jeanne W.

    No knocking the water out of your ears anymore!  Just put a drop or two in each ear (leaning to one side at a time and putting it in the upper ear) and voila, the water's out.  

    I especially love this brand because it is a screw top and won't spill in my pool bag.

    Jeanne W.
    Katonah, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2011 good for water in the ears!

    rating star By jeanne k.

    works well to get the water out of my ears.  I even got some for my friends!

    jeanne k.
    marion, NY

    Fit:

  • 5/5/2011 Ear drops

    rating star By Donna F.

    These were for my Granddaughter, a life guard in Seattle she says:

    regarding the ear drops: they definitely work, but they are very very warm and can be a little uncomfortable. this may just be my ears though-- i don't know.

    Donna F.
    Spokane Valley, WA

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2011 Mack's Dry-n-Clear Ear Drying Aid

    rating star By Ron Murray

    I use the product after swimming just to be sure I get know ear infection from pool water. I feel comfortable with the product and would recommend to swimmers wanting insurance protection from ear infection.

    Ron Murray
    Ringgold, GA

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2011 Helps keep me from stomping on one foot!

    rating star By DOUGLAS R.

    I use this everytime I swim a mile at the local YMCA pool.  I never have water in the ear.  Great stuff.

    DOUGLAS R.
    Toms River, NJ

    Fit:

  • 12/23/2010 Good price

    rating star By Blackberry Jam

    After a few years of spending $5.00 a bottle in the drugstore for ear drying stuff, I decided, on the advice of a friend, to use rubbing alcohol.  So I filled an empty bottle and used it, but I didn't get the satisfying little crackle that lets me know the "stuff" has found the water in my ear.  When I saw how inexpensive this was I decided to try it.  The crackle is back.

    Blackberry Jam
    Maryland

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz