Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Sporti Ear Plugs with String

Sporti Ear Plugs with String Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 51 Results

4.5 star rating (51 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 51 customer reviews
  • 9/24/2013 Great Plugs

    rating star By Jamon

    Great Plugs I thought it would hurt but fits perfect and I just tie the string around my elastic for my goggles

    Jamon
    Fremont, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2015 Excellent product. Very happy with them.

    rating star By Christine

    I needed a product to keep the water out of my ears. These ear plugs work very well.

    Christine
    Sudbury, Ontario Canada

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2015 Great product for multiple ages.

    rating star By Little Splash

    From children to adult this graduated ear plug is great.

    Little Splash
    Grand Rapids, MI

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2015 Sporti Ear Plugs with String

    rating star By Marianne

    It's a perfect solution for the problem.

    Marianne
    Van Nuys, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/6/2015 Work well!

    rating star By Cynthia

    I don't need to remove ear plugs when talking to someone.  The sound is not perfect, but I can hear them.

    Cynthia
    Wilmington, NC

    Fit:

  • 11/27/2015 Sporti Ear Plugs with string

    rating star By Larry

    Great buy and have used these before

    Larry
    Edmond, OK

    Fit:

  • 11/5/2015 ear plugs

    rating star By Competitive Swimmer

    I really love this ear plugs. They are a great find and are good priced. I use them four times a week and in between sets they dont come out or water does not leak in. I would recommend if you apply a little vaseline for better suction.

    Competitive Swimmer
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 10/28/2015 Did not work for me

    rating star By Jillaberta

    This type of flange earplug did not work for me at all - repeatedly slipped out of position letting water seep in.

    Jillaberta
    Athens, GA

    Fit:

  • 10/23/2015 ear plugs stem too soft

    rating star By Barry

    Found that stems used for complete insertion into ear not firm enough, could be made a little stiffer.

    Barry
    Deerfield Beach, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2015 great earplugs

    rating star By Bip

    great earplugs  stays in place and keep the water out of your ears.  very comfortable to wear.

    Bip
    lynchburg va

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2015 bad fit

    rating star By katy

    The bars in this product are a little too wide and can't get them settled in the ear.  Didn't work for me.  I keep trying, but not good.  had to order an other kind.  Hope they work better.  Also string kept getting caught and pulling out the plug.  Just didn't work.

    katy
    ny

    Fit:

  • 3/17/2015 Fit very well

    rating star By Alfredo

    Flexible and cheap size perfect 😄

    Alfredo
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 3/9/2015 Perfect

    rating star By Swblackwell

    There's are great for lap swimming and better than the more expensive ones I've purchased in the past.

    Swblackwell
    Louisville, KY

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2015 Awesome

    rating star By crfarris

    I had used wax in the past... saw these on sale and figured "why not". No regrets!! Love these! Just ordered a pair for my daughter and two more "just in case"!

    crfarris
    atoka

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2015 Inexpensive solution that works great

    rating star By Bob

    Easy fitting and does the job.

    Bob
    Frederick, MD

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2014 Plug it

    rating star By Rebecca E.

    Fits comfortably even under my cap.

    Rebecca E.
    Ruidoso, NM

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2014 These work

    rating star By Brian Nilsson

    First time I've had a pair of earplugs that stay in my ears.  woohoo!

    Brian Nilsson
    Manlius, NY

    Fit:

  • 10/22/2014 Wrong Plug for me

    rating star By Jim

    These do not fit my ear canal such that they insert successfully.  They may be OK for a larger person.  Appear well-made.

    Jim
    Dover, NH

    Fit:

  • 10/12/2014 My back up pair

    rating star By OPCC RN

    Had a bit of difficulty getting the insertion angle just right to be comfortable.  Had to stop and fiddle a bit but they did keep the water out.  Had my husband use a brad point bit and drill air holes in storage case for circulation while storing.  Couldn't really dry the cord before storing.

    OPCC RN
    Orange Park, FL

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2014 Sporti ear plugs

    rating star By Janelle Clarke

    Works great, and good value!

    Janelle Clarke
    Vero Beach, FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz