Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Ear Plugs with String

Sporti Ear Plugs with String Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 44 Results

4.5 star rating (44 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 44 customer reviews
  • 9/24/2013 Great Plugs

    rating star By Jamon

    Great Plugs I thought it would hurt but fits perfect and I just tie the string around my elastic for my goggles

    Jamon
    Fremont, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2015 Sporti Ear Plugs with String

    rating star By Marianne

    It's a perfect solution for the problem.

    Marianne
    Van Nuys, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2015 great earplugs

    rating star By Bip

    great earplugs  stays in place and keep the water out of your ears.  very comfortable to wear.

    Bip
    lynchburg va

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2015 bad fit

    rating star By katy

    The bars in this product are a little too wide and can't get them settled in the ear.  Didn't work for me.  I keep trying, but not good.  had to order an other kind.  Hope they work better.  Also string kept getting caught and pulling out the plug.  Just didn't work.

    katy
    ny

    Fit:

  • 3/17/2015 Fit very well

    rating star By Alfredo

    Flexible and cheap size perfect 😄

    Alfredo
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 3/9/2015 Perfect

    rating star By Swblackwell

    There's are great for lap swimming and better than the more expensive ones I've purchased in the past.

    Swblackwell
    Louisville, KY

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2015 Awesome

    rating star By crfarris

    I had used wax in the past... saw these on sale and figured "why not". No regrets!! Love these! Just ordered a pair for my daughter and two more "just in case"!

    crfarris
    atoka

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2015 Inexpensive solution that works great

    rating star By Bob

    Easy fitting and does the job.

    Bob
    Frederick, MD

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2014 Plug it

    rating star By Rebecca E.

    Fits comfortably even under my cap.

    Rebecca E.
    Ruidoso, NM

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2014 These work

    rating star By Brian Nilsson

    First time I've had a pair of earplugs that stay in my ears.  woohoo!

    Brian Nilsson
    Manlius, NY

    Fit:

  • 10/22/2014 Wrong Plug for me

    rating star By Jim

    These do not fit my ear canal such that they insert successfully.  They may be OK for a larger person.  Appear well-made.

    Jim
    Dover, NH

    Fit:

  • 10/12/2014 My back up pair

    rating star By OPCC RN

    Had a bit of difficulty getting the insertion angle just right to be comfortable.  Had to stop and fiddle a bit but they did keep the water out.  Had my husband use a brad point bit and drill air holes in storage case for circulation while storing.  Couldn't really dry the cord before storing.

    OPCC RN
    Orange Park, FL

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2014 Sporti ear plugs

    rating star By Janelle Clarke

    Works great, and good value!

    Janelle Clarke
    Vero Beach, FL

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2014 Hear No More

    rating star By Judy

    These earplugs work great. Love the fact the string or cord comes with them so you won't lose the other. Comfortable too.

    Judy
    Delray Beach, Fl

    Fit:

  • 1/28/2014 Ear plugs

    rating star By nancy f.

    Good Value!

    nancy f.
    wayne, NJ

    Fit:

  • 11/13/2013 No more water in my ears!

    rating star By hensonshouse

    Love ... no more water in my ears when I swim.

    hensonshouse
    Round Rock, TX

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2013 Great Idea

    rating star By leyvel

    I always end up my swim session without my earplugs, they keep coming off my ears and ending at the bottom of the pool, before this ones I had try two different types, the speedo kind of mushroom type, and the silicone ear plugs; This style fits really good in your ears, and if you have my same trouble with them coming off your ears, don't worry the string prevent them to end up at the bottom of the pool, at least this time you are dragging them with you.

    leyvel
    Bloomington, IN

    Fit:

  • 10/10/2013 great ear plugs

    rating star By jean

    Wear everyday, dont have to worry about losing one

    jean
    tampa, fl

    Fit:

  • 10/7/2013 Very satisfied

    rating star By Larry S.

    exactly as described, work great

    Larry S.
    Edmond, Oklahoma

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2013 Very goog

    rating star By Quito

    Great seal, soft and comfortable.  I prefer not to have a lanyard, but can be cut off.

    Quito
    Lafayette, LA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz