Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Silicone Ear Plugs

Sporti Silicone Ear Plugs Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 31 Results

4 star rating (31 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 31 customer reviews
  • 2/16/2015 Too small!

    rating star By TR

    These were way too small for adult male ears. They may fit children's ears though..

    TR
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2014 Great for children or adults with small ear canals.

    rating star By Bowdoin swimmer

    These soft silicone earplugs are great for swimming and really keep the water out. They are especially good for adults with small ear canals and would probably be good for children too.

    Bowdoin swimmer
    Brunswick, Maine

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Headline describes them well

    rating star By Susan M.

    I swim every day and find these do what they're supposed to, don't hurt my ears, and wash up nicely.

    Susan M.
    CA Desert

    Fit:

  • 6/3/2015 Sporti Silicone Ear Plugs

    rating star By Mark Saia

    Works the way it should.

    Mark Saia
    Painted Post, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/29/2015 GREAT PRODUCT

    rating star By E

    COMFORTABLE AND  DURABLE

    E
    EAST BAY AREA

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2015 Ear Plugs

    rating star By LizT

    The ear plugs fit well and works for its intended purpose.  I recommend this product

    LizT
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 1/11/2015 great value

    rating star By Helen

    Got a set of these for me and my daughter for Christmas. They're comfortable to wear and keeps the water out of our ears very well.
    I''d certainly recommend these to anyone.

    Helen
    Bradford, On, Canada

    Fit:

  • 12/19/2014 POOR QUALITY

    rating star By Paco

    Be careful my plug broke in half and the inner half got stuck in my ear.

    Paco
    Detroit

    Fit:

  • 11/18/2014 Great product

    rating star By Lois Ann Hall

    Excellent product, especially for the low price at swimoutlet.com.

    Lois Ann Hall
    Galesburg, IL

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2014 Easy to pop in and out.

    rating star By Betsy

    Simple - they work, they are easy to pop in and out, and they have a nice little case to keep them in. Soft and effective ear plugs

    Betsy
    Frederick, MD

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2014 Too Small

    rating star By Mona

    I think these are made for kids.

    Mona
    El Paso, TX

    Fit:

  • 1/28/2014 works

    rating star By Bonnie S.

    It does take sometime to get them in the ears

    Bonnie S.
    VIRGINIA BEACH, VA

    Fit:

  • 9/11/2013 love these ear plugs

    rating star By Kathleen V.

    I have small ear canals and they fit well.  Last a long time and tend to slightly leak when need to be replaced.

    Kathleen V.
    CA

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2013 Keeps water out, comfy to wear

    rating star By Kim

    I've been shopping for earplugs that fit and feel comfortable - these work great!  Definitely keeps ears free of water and feels just right inside my ear canal.

    Kim
    Richmond, VA

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2013 Not fully useful

    rating star By Amelia''s mom

    At least one falls out each time I bath my daughter and due to that she cannot use them for swim lessons or playing in the water.  She is allergic to the putty and has ear tubes.

    Amelia''s mom
    Tacoma, wa

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2013 Good product

    rating star By TamPhan

    Good

    TamPhan
    Manhattan, KS

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2013 Work for me!

    rating star By Martha G.

    These things work great for me.  Usually in the water for 45 minutes to an hour.  No leaks and no need to reposition.  Much more comfortable than the malleable plugs.

    Martha G.
    Hastings, MN

    Fit:

  • 6/7/2013 Too small for me

    rating star By martin h.

    These were way too small for me. The ones that work the best for me are the Mack's blue/yellow ones and the Mack's purple.

    martin h.
    honolulu, HI

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2013 ear plugs too small

    rating star By Marji

    the ear plugs do not fill my ear canal - much better for children

    Marji
    Belle Haven, VA

    Fit:

  • 12/11/2012 Great

    rating star By Nancy

    I ordered  these for my husband and he says he gets no more water in his ears. So they are great.

    Nancy
    Arkansas

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz