Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr. Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 60 Results

4 star rating (60 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 60 customer reviews
  • 6/14/2014 CUTE cap for my toddler!

    rating star By Angie

    My toddler loves swim lessons, and watches her older siblings swim SWIM TEAM year round, so she was SUPER EXCITED to have her own cap. It's much easier to get on her than I thought it would be.  Great fit, great look, and great price!

    Angie
    Derby, KS

    Size:

  • 3/19/2014 Great swim cap

    rating star By swim fun

    Very soft and very stretchable. Fits like a glove on my 9 years old daughter's head.
    This is her second of the same type as first she forgot in the locker room and it was gone without a trace. Since she liked it so much we bought the same again.
    Definitely worth the money.

    swim fun
    NJ

    Size:

  • 2/19/2014 Our 8 & Under Team loved these!

    rating star By Kelli D.

    We bought these caps in our team color for our 8 & Under State Team and they were a big hit!  The kids loved them.  The parents loved them because our kids were easy to spot on the deck & in the water. And they look great in the photos!  We did have 1 cap rip as one of the little guys was putting it on, but anyone who has use silicone caps before knows that is not uncommon.  We bought extra for that reason!  One of the things we loved is that these caps are a Jr size so they run smaller.  This made them fit better for our little guys. I would definitely recommend this cap!

    Kelli D.
    Clinton Twp, MI

    Size:

  • 11/19/2013 Perfect fit

    rating star By Rosemary O.

    I am an adult but have a small head. The JR size fits perfectly!!!

    Rosemary O.
    Reisterstown, MD

    Size:

  • 5/2/2011 Nice caps

    rating star By Kevin

    Keeps the water out.  Plus my daughter looks cute in it.

    Kevin
    San Francisco

    Size:

  • 4/22/2015 Love it!

    rating star By Island Queen

    Great product!

    Island Queen
    South Dakota

    Size:

  • 3/17/2015 Cute

    rating star By CPAT

    Product as expected and very cute

    CPAT
    Paradise, NL

    Size:

  • 12/12/2014 Excellent product

    rating star By swimpt

    These were great birthday goodies for our daughter's birthday

    swimpt
    IL

    Size:

  • 11/27/2014 Just keep swimming!

    rating star By persnickety mom

    Great cap. Good quality, nice coverage, comfortable and adorable. Big hit with my child and the other kids. Last one held up for a year.

    persnickety mom
    Chicago, IL

    Size:

  • 11/18/2014 Love these caps!!!

    rating star By SwimMom4Life

    My 8 year old and 12 year old love these caps!  They last a long time, even with daily use in swim team practices! Our first cap was extremely durable, lasting over a year with a bright, vibrant color and no rips!  Excellent, fun product at a great price!

    SwimMom4Life
    Oklahoma

    Size:

  • 9/1/2014 Great Swim Cap!

    rating star By Grandma Tammy

    I couldn't believe the quality for a product under $5!  I bought two, for my granddaughters who are 4 and 1 years of age.  The fit was great with room to grow.  Even the 1 year old enjoyed wearing it.  I would highly recommend this awesome swim cap!

    Grandma Tammy
    Auburn,CA

    Size:

  • 2/15/2014 Good price and quality

    rating star By Mohamd S.

    Very good price and quality. Colour and material are good.

    Mohamd S.
    Calgary, AB

    Size:

  • 2/2/2014 So cute

    rating star By Audro

    Does the job!

    Audro
    Webster, MA

    Size:

  • 7/16/2013 Like it

    rating star By Ping

    My daughter really likes it. She is so cute in this cap. Also it fits well and not easily to fall off.

    Ping
    Reno, NV

    Size:

  • 5/6/2013 Fun Swim Cap!

    rating star By Jo

    Using this swim cap as part of a costume but know that all of the girls will enjoy it in the pool too! Great fit, easy to put on, especially with dry hair. Good durability, colorfast, fun graphics. Little fin on top and tail at back at great detail. Excellent value; great range of colors (we are using light blue).

    Jo
    Calgary, AB, Canada

    Size:

  • 5/5/2013 Great for the Price

    rating star By Emily B.

    Works well, great price, that's all I need.

    Emily B.
    Rancho Cordova , CA

    Size:

  • 4/19/2013 Daughter loves this cap!

    rating star By Julie B.

    My 5-year-old daughter fell in love with the pink fish cap! Very cute and stays put!

    Julie B.
    Goldsboro, NC

    Size:

  • 1/24/2013 Great cap

    rating star By Vanessa 238

    My daughter is 3 1/2 and just started swimming lessons. During her first lesson she cried the entire hour. However, we receive the cap and she was super excited for her next lesson. The cap is extremely durable and most importantly keeps her hair dry. Especially since we been experimenting below zero weather. The cap is also very soft and doesn't pull her hair.

    Vanessa 238
    Chicago, IL

    Size:

  • 12/29/2012 great cap

    rating star By momonthemove

    I love this cap. It is adorable and my son won't swim without it. I bought one two years ago and I just had to replace it. It is great quality at a even better price. It is not extremely thick or tight which is a plus because it doesn't leave marks on my child's head or cause headaches. However it keeps his head dry and more importantly for us keeps the water out of his ears which has put a stop to reocurring ear infections. Definitely recommend. Note: Follow the care instructions for prolonged use.

    momonthemove
    chicago, illinois

    Size:

  • 12/11/2012 Kids look "cool", peace of mind for mom of many

    rating star By QuiKat

    My elementary school aged kids love these caps.  They feel "cool" and love the way they look.  They receive a lot of compliments.  The caps keep their hair from getting tangled and turning to straw.  As a parent, it's easy for me to find the kids in the water when just their heads are bobbing because these caps are bright and easy to identify.  The kids wear their caps 3 times per week and they are holding up great.  They still look and perform like new.  These caps should fit my kids for several years and probably fit toddler and preschool kids as well.

    QuiKat
    Colorado

    Size:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz