Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr. Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 64 Results

4.5 star rating (64 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 64 customer reviews
  • 6/14/2014 CUTE cap for my toddler!

    rating star By Angie

    My toddler loves swim lessons, and watches her older siblings swim SWIM TEAM year round, so she was SUPER EXCITED to have her own cap. It's much easier to get on her than I thought it would be.  Great fit, great look, and great price!

    Derby, KS


  • 3/19/2014 Great swim cap

    rating star By swim fun

    Very soft and very stretchable. Fits like a glove on my 9 years old daughter's head.
    This is her second of the same type as first she forgot in the locker room and it was gone without a trace. Since she liked it so much we bought the same again.
    Definitely worth the money.

    swim fun


  • 2/19/2014 Our 8 & Under Team loved these!

    rating star By Kelli D.

    We bought these caps in our team color for our 8 & Under State Team and they were a big hit!  The kids loved them.  The parents loved them because our kids were easy to spot on the deck & in the water. And they look great in the photos!  We did have 1 cap rip as one of the little guys was putting it on, but anyone who has use silicone caps before knows that is not uncommon.  We bought extra for that reason!  One of the things we loved is that these caps are a Jr size so they run smaller.  This made them fit better for our little guys. I would definitely recommend this cap!

    Kelli D.
    Clinton Twp, MI


  • 11/19/2013 Perfect fit

    rating star By Rosemary O.

    I am an adult but have a small head. The JR size fits perfectly!!!

    Rosemary O.
    Reisterstown, MD


  • 5/2/2011 Nice caps

    rating star By Kevin

    Keeps the water out.  Plus my daughter looks cute in it.

    San Francisco


  • 8/19/2015 Too tight

    rating star By Anony

    Cute. Perfect for a child.  I don't like tight things.  I ordered Sporti Floral Bubble Cap - Black/White Flowers  & find it fits much better.  Comfortable.



  • 7/13/2015 Cute and durable

    rating star By SGV

    Comfortable, cute and durable! We love the colors. We would definitely buy more in different colors.

    Irvine, CA


  • 7/11/2015 It is just what I wanted

    rating star By Trish

    My daughter loves it!



  • 7/9/2015 Cute!

    rating star By Mom

    Swim cap fits great and looks very cute.  We bought the pink and love the color.



  • 4/22/2015 Love it!

    rating star By Island Queen

    Great product!

    Island Queen
    South Dakota


  • 3/17/2015 Cute

    rating star By CPAT

    Product as expected and very cute

    Paradise, NL


  • 12/12/2014 Excellent product

    rating star By swimpt

    These were great birthday goodies for our daughter's birthday



  • 11/27/2014 Just keep swimming!

    rating star By persnickety mom

    Great cap. Good quality, nice coverage, comfortable and adorable. Big hit with my child and the other kids. Last one held up for a year.

    persnickety mom
    Chicago, IL


  • 11/18/2014 Love these caps!!!

    rating star By SwimMom4Life

    My 8 year old and 12 year old love these caps!  They last a long time, even with daily use in swim team practices! Our first cap was extremely durable, lasting over a year with a bright, vibrant color and no rips!  Excellent, fun product at a great price!



  • 9/1/2014 Great Swim Cap!

    rating star By Grandma Tammy

    I couldn't believe the quality for a product under $5!  I bought two, for my granddaughters who are 4 and 1 years of age.  The fit was great with room to grow.  Even the 1 year old enjoyed wearing it.  I would highly recommend this awesome swim cap!

    Grandma Tammy


  • 2/15/2014 Good price and quality

    rating star By Mohamd S.

    Very good price and quality. Colour and material are good.

    Mohamd S.
    Calgary, AB


  • 2/2/2014 So cute

    rating star By Audro

    Does the job!

    Webster, MA


  • 7/16/2013 Like it

    rating star By Ping

    My daughter really likes it. She is so cute in this cap. Also it fits well and not easily to fall off.

    Reno, NV


  • 5/6/2013 Fun Swim Cap!

    rating star By Jo

    Using this swim cap as part of a costume but know that all of the girls will enjoy it in the pool too! Great fit, easy to put on, especially with dry hair. Good durability, colorfast, fun graphics. Little fin on top and tail at back at great detail. Excellent value; great range of colors (we are using light blue).

    Calgary, AB, Canada


  • 5/5/2013 Great for the Price

    rating star By Emily B.

    Works well, great price, that's all I need.

    Emily B.
    Rancho Cordova , CA


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz