Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr. Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 50 Results

4 star rating (50 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 50 customer reviews
  • 2/5/2014 LOVE these swimcaps!

    rating star By Pamela B.

    These swim caps work well, our girls love them and it's easy to find them at a crowded pool.

    Pamela B.
    Oak Park, IL

    Fit:

  • 3/25/2014 Very cute cap : )

    rating star By Jin P.

    Very cute cap & good quality..

    Jin P.
    LOS ANGELES, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2013 Great for young swim team kids: Cute Cap, Fragile Fin

    rating star By Pam V.

    My 4 year old daughter wore this cap 1-2 hours everyday 3 months for summer swim team practice, meets, and invitationals.  She occasionally wore this during open swimming in the summer time.  The cap ripped after a month of winter swim team because another swimmer yanked on the fin, ripping it off her cap.  So I purchased another one to replace it.  Aside from the fin issue, the silicone caps are durable.  They stay on her (now 5 year old) head.  It helps to hold her goggles on her head.  It's cute.  And I love the effect the cap creates if you watch your child race toward you in water.  It would be great if the fin issue was corrected.  But if not, I would still buy another one.

    Pam V.
    Reading, PA

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2013 I pulled the fin off!

    rating star By Lindsay

    my daughter had used this cute swimming cap for half a year, very cute, attractive. But I pulled the fin off when I try to take off her swimming cap.
    Just remind the others who are intend to purchase this cap: don't pull the fin! It doesn't hold much force.

    Lindsay
    murfreesboro, TN

    Fit:

  • 9/15/2013 Works very well.

    rating star By mom43

    Bought this item for my son.  He loves it and it works very well keeping his hair dry.

    mom43
    Valparaiso, IN

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2012 Love 'em

    rating star By LDBH

    I'm a 33 year old woman and I love these swim caps, I bought both the pink and silver and get compliments about them everywhere I go from kids and adults alike.  I don't have a huge head or a very small one for that matter and they fit perfectly so I don't think they should only be advertised for just kids.  Why not add a little fun to your swim again?  That's my motto.

    LDBH
    Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/30/2011 Fun and Intimidating

    rating star By swimfish

    My daughter wanted this cap to freak out her competition and make them laugh.  She loves how easy it goes on.

    swimfish
    Lewisberry, Pa

    Fit:

  • 1/16/2011 Cute swim cap!

    rating star By Susan

    My five year old daughter uses the pink one and she loves it.  It's a little big on her, so it doesn't keep her hair dry.  It stays in place nicely and it does keep her hair up out of her face.  I'm sure as she gets bigger the cap will fit more snugly too.  

    This cap was easy to put on and to take off.  And it comes in a nice plastic carrying pouch with a zipper closure for easy storage.

    Susan
    Midwest

    Fit:

  • 1/6/2011 great!

    rating star By Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

    my daughter loved it

    Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.
    ct

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2010 Love this cap

    rating star By Nora G.

    Goes on easy, and looks fun!  My daughter really enjoys this cap and it seems durable enough to last

    Nora G.
    Fort Campbell, KY

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2015 kid's swim cap

    rating star By Rick Miller

    Not made of the most durable material but will survive the summer well and my granddaughter loves it!

    Rick Miller
    Tremont, Il

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2015 Great cap for kids

    rating star By Emily

    Soft and firm silicone has enough give to stretch comfortably around your little one's head with less chance of pulling on hair compared to latex caps.

    My son is 7 and refuses to cut his hair. It caused a problem in swim lessons when he came up for air and his hair was completely covering his eyes. The Sporti bungee strap for goggles was the perfect combination for him. The shark design put it over the top awesome for him.

    Emily
    Mountain View, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2015 very well received gift. .

    rating star By jdecocq

    fun design, easy to wear, not sure of longevity as it has only been used for 3 weeks.

    jdecocq
    calgary , AB

    Fit:

  • 4/25/2015 Very cute!

    rating star By Cali68

    This is our third shark swim cap. The first one we bought was pink and it lasted about 6 months of weekly use before it broke. The second one was a silver one just like this one, but I made the mistake of pulling from the small fin to take it off my daughter's head and it ripped. I'm expecting this third one to last at least six months. They are so inexpensive that I don't mind buying a new one once we're done with this one. It's a very cute cap and everybody asks me where I bought it, so swimoutlet might have a lot of new costumers soon :-)

    Cali68
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit:

  • 3/14/2015 Durable

    rating star By Mom24

    My kiddos loved these.  It's pretty cute to see the fins going through the water.  They fit well and are durable.  Plus they are easy to spot from the sidelines!

    Mom24
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 3/6/2015 So cute

    rating star By MS

    Bought this to keep my little guy warmer during swim lessons and he doesn't want to take it off. He is 3 1/2 and has a very large head but it fits pretty well.

    MS
    Louisville, KY

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2015 daughter loves it

    rating star By esv

    Great fit for little heads, even with ponytails. The last one I bought was way too tight and ripped after a couple of uses. Her swim team cap comes down too low on her face and interferes with the fit of her goggles.  This one is perfect!  She hasn't complained once about it.

    esv
    kansas

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2015 Cute

    rating star By Cali68

    The reason I'm giving this product 4 starts is because I know it won't last for too long. I bought another one before, in pink, and it lasted about four months before it broke. Yet, my 5-year-old daughter LOVES the shark design, and it's a really inexpensive product, so I think if this one lasts another 4 months (being used once a week), my daughter and I will be happy :-)

    Cali68
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2015 Shark Swim cap

    rating star By Sprintz

    Looks really cute, but not using it much yet - at -40 degrees, I really have no interest in taking my grandkids swimming

    Sprintz
    Canada

    Fit:

  • 5/18/2014 Shark

    rating star By DI TX

    My adult daughter loves it and can't wait until we open the pool.

    DI TX
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz