Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Cartoon Kitten Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Kitten Silicone Swim Cap Jr. Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 30 Results

4.5 star rating (30 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 30 customer reviews
  • 2/20/2014 Swim cap

    rating star By Cynthia G.

    Tight fit.

    Cynthia G.


  • 2/15/2014 Beautiful and good quality

    rating star By Mohamd S.

    Excellent for a 7 year old boy. Like it.

    Mohamd S.
    Calgary, AB


  • 2/3/2014 Sporti Swim cap

    rating star By Charles P.

    Got this for my daughter, she is in the swim team at 6 years old. She loves this cap it is easy to fit at practicing for swim meets.

    Charles P.
    Limerick, PA


  • 1/17/2014 cute cap

    rating star By laura s.

    my daughter loves this swim cap. its soo cute and gets many compliments. and its still going strong after a year.

    laura s.
    norfolk, VA


  • 12/17/2013 Swim School Toddlers Love These Caps!

    rating star By United States Swim Academy

    Our little swimmers between the ages of 1- 6 yrs L O V E these caps
    They are easy to put on and cute as can be!
    Some how after selling over 600 of these caps we have never had a    cap  rip! We highly recommend these caps!

    United States Swim Academy
    Coral Springs Florida


  • 11/17/2013 Cute Cap~

    rating star By Dawna M.

    My 6 year old is the 'cats meow' in swim class with this swim cap!

    Dawna M.
    Catonsville, MD


  • 8/16/2013 SUCH A CUTE CAP!

    rating star By AQUA SWIM STORE

    Great quality, fit, and adorable!  comfortable and durable!



  • 8/5/2013 Very Cute

    rating star By Tomeka C.

    This cap has been great for my daughter this summer. It was well worth it when she was taking swimming lessons. She has a lot of hair to cover, but it worked out fine. She loves it and uses it often at the pool. It tends to get a lot of attention and compliments. We have had it since April and it is still in great condition.

    Tomeka C.
    Hanover, PA


  • 6/28/2013 Works well and is super cute!

    rating star By LaDawn R.

    Works well and keeps both of  my daughters hair dry while swimming. This cap is also very cute. Would recommend to anyone.

    LaDawn R.
    Delray Beach, FL


  • 1/14/2013 Love it!

    rating star By kaydee425

    My 4 year old picked this out to wear to swimming lessons. I didn't think she would actually enjoy wearing it, but she loves that it will cover her ears so that water doesn't get in them. It keeps her hair totally dry so she isn't freezing once we head out to the car.

    Vancouver, WA


  • 9/27/2012 Awesome!

    rating star By *




  • 7/16/2012 Great Product

    rating star By Swimmer777

    Very Cute, Sturdy Fabric. Silicone is definitely the way to go. Keeps hair totally dry. a little difficult to wear but its worth it.



  • 7/12/2012 Great Product, nice look and good quality

    rating star By Ghyslain

    Easy tu use and no dommage to my child's hair when remove.  It's a great product ... highly recommended.


    Montreal, Canada


  • 6/14/2012 Outstanding

    rating star By Little Swimmer Girl

    My daughter is 6 and wants to be in the water everyday, all day long; however, I can't wash her hair everyday because it gets very dry.  Using this swim cap is so great and she loves it because its really cute, it's not heavy or extremely tight.  It also keeps all of her hair in place.

    Little Swimmer Girl
    Dallas, Texas


  • 6/13/2012 sized small

    rating star By Christi F.

    bought this for my five year old and could not even get it over her head? It's cute though!

    Christi F.
    Blairsville, GA


  • 6/6/2012 Super Cute

    rating star By Erica

    My 7 year old loves this.  Great quality.  She is petite and has very thin hair, and it fits great.  I am afraid if she had a lot of hair, it may not fit so well.  But great for her now.



  • 6/1/2012 Genius

    rating star By swimmer mom

    Most kids are not into swim caps, but this one is more like a special hat. They "swim better" with it and the cap grasps the goggle straps so there is less fighting with the goggles during lessons.

    swimmer mom


  • 5/23/2012 Fun!

    rating star By Alma R.

    Except for the boys pulling on her ears, it's great!

    Alma R.
    Thibodaux, LA


  • 5/1/2012 Awesome caps!!!!

    rating star By swimmingmom

    I bought  this for swimming lessons for my 5 year old daughter, She has a very long hair and didn't want to go to the hasle of having hair dripping in the car after the lessons, it works WONDERFUL, covers all the hair with no leaks and therefore dry hair afterwards and the fact that they are silicone is awesome!!!!!!  She Loves cats, so it was a superhit , I highly recomend this product!

    dubois, IN


  • 3/26/2012 Pretty and eye-catching

    rating star By KRMOM

    I bought this item for my 4-year-old daughter's first swim class. She has medium-long hair and this cap coveres all her hair easily. For light swimming activity,  hair doesn't wet at all. Also, instructors can find her easily.



Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz