Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 97 Results

4.5 star rating (97 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 97 customer reviews
  • 11/19/2014 Swim Cap

    rating star By Kim

    The original cap ripped after wearing it only 3 times but Swim Outlet saw my review and automatically reimbursed me then sent a new one!  The new one is working well.  Excellent customer service, thank you so much!!

    Kim
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2013 Not big enough

    rating star By Swim mom

    Good quality material but barely fits my 8 yr old's head and not  my 11 yr old's head at all. Should have gotten adult size

    Swim mom
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2015 My loves her first swim cap

    rating star By KWitkowski

    Works well.

    KWitkowski
    Lansing, MI

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2015 Great for long hair!

    rating star By Nancy C.

    I bought 2 of these caps (pink and purple) for my 4yr old daughter who has extremely long, thick hair (down to her bum), as she has swimming 2x per week and the chlorine is hard on her hair/a pain to wash & comb out. I didn't think it would work as 1) Her hair is just MASSIVE, and 2) I have never put a swim cap on in my life. Well I was pleasantly surprised as this cap worked really well! I was able to twist her hair around in a loose bun, and tuck it up quite easily. Very happy with this product, and would recommend this.

    Nancy C.
    Vancouver, Canada

    Fit:

  • 1/15/2015 Great quality!

    rating star By Tgraef84

    I am an adult but have a small head, adult swim caps are always too big. This cap is the perfect size!

    Tgraef84
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2015 swim cap

    rating star By happyswimmer

    I ordered two caps for my kids. The delivery was relatively fast and I'm happy with the quality of the merchandise

    happyswimmer
    Montreal

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2014 sporti silicone kids swim cap

    rating star By sdmsunshine

    Fantastic fit over any hairstyle

    sdmsunshine
    Cleveland ohio

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2013 Love!

    rating star By Claudia A.

    My 6 yr old niece loves it!

    Claudia A.
    West Orange, NJ

    Fit:

  • 6/6/2012 Runs Small is All

    rating star By Erica

    Works well, but runs small.  Doesn't quite cover the ears and then the goggles come off when they are moved on and off eyes.  My 9 year old is petite, but has a good amount of hair and it is too small for her.  Go for the adult sizes.  Good for 8 and under most likely.

    Erica
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 12/4/2015 too small for 6 years old

    rating star By Monia

    According to the description this cap is sized for kids.  My 6 yr old has long hair and the cap doesn't work for her. I'm disappointed and I have to look for a different one.

    Monia
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 11/16/2015 kids cap

    rating star By girls swim

    Works well

    girls swim
    Johnson City, TN

    Fit:

  • 11/10/2015 Great Value. Nice Fit

    rating star By Vicky

    I bought this cap for my 13 year old daughter. She can wear an adult cap but this size keeps her hair mostly dry. Great for her before school practices!

    Vicky
    Mansfield, TX

    Fit:

  • 10/26/2015 Hole in it after 2 months

    rating star By AmyK

    My daughter swims on a swim team about 2x a week.  She has had this cap for about 2 months.  It had a tiny hole in it about 2 weeks ago which gradually got bigger.  Today it became unwearable.  I'd never purchase again which stinks because it seemed like it would be a good cap.

    AmyK
    Miami Fl

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2015 Fits great

    rating star By Michelle

    Cap fits my seven year olds head just right. She finds it very comfortable.

    Michelle
    Minnesota

    Fit:

  • 10/12/2015 not durable

    rating star By Maya

    Ripped after only using a few times.

    Maya
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2015 Nice cap, but runs small

    rating star By Wemccleskey

    I bought this for my 8 year old.  She does not have an over sized head, so I thought this would work.  It is very tight.

    The cap itself is great quality, but I wished I bought it larger

    Wemccleskey
    Morrisville, PA

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2015 Sporti Kids Silicone Swim Cap

    rating star By Martha Salas

    Very good, it is easy to put on and off.  Hair gets wet on the neck area.

    Martha Salas
    San Ysidro, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2015 Nice color & fit

    rating star By Merlene

    Fitted well

    Merlene
    Miami

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2015 Great quality

    rating star By Mommyof4

    I purchased the kids swim cap for my 4 yr old mainly to help keep her ear plugs in place because she had tubes put in. The cap is perfect for that. The material is great and hasn't ripped. The only issue I see is that it seems to be really snug on her forehead no matter how I adjust it hair up, hair down she still complains and looks like it pulls her eyes. I am afraid of I get the bigger one it will be too loose. Other than that great item and it arrived fairly quick.

    Mommyof4
    Westminster, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2015 Poor quality

    rating star By Sv

    Very poor quality. Ripped on first use.

    Sv
    Chicago

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz