Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 89 Results

4.5 star rating (89 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 89 customer reviews
  • 11/19/2014 Swim Cap

    rating star By Kim

    The original cap ripped after wearing it only 3 times but Swim Outlet saw my review and automatically reimbursed me then sent a new one!  The new one is working well.  Excellent customer service, thank you so much!!

    Kim
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2013 Not big enough

    rating star By Swim mom

    Good quality material but barely fits my 8 yr old's head and not  my 11 yr old's head at all. Should have gotten adult size

    Swim mom
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2015 My loves her first swim cap

    rating star By KWitkowski

    Works well.

    KWitkowski
    Lansing, MI

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2015 Great for long hair!

    rating star By Nancy C.

    I bought 2 of these caps (pink and purple) for my 4yr old daughter who has extremely long, thick hair (down to her bum), as she has swimming 2x per week and the chlorine is hard on her hair/a pain to wash & comb out. I didn't think it would work as 1) Her hair is just MASSIVE, and 2) I have never put a swim cap on in my life. Well I was pleasantly surprised as this cap worked really well! I was able to twist her hair around in a loose bun, and tuck it up quite easily. Very happy with this product, and would recommend this.

    Nancy C.
    Vancouver, Canada

    Fit:

  • 1/15/2015 Great quality!

    rating star By Tgraef84

    I am an adult but have a small head, adult swim caps are always too big. This cap is the perfect size!

    Tgraef84
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2015 swim cap

    rating star By happyswimmer

    I ordered two caps for my kids. The delivery was relatively fast and I'm happy with the quality of the merchandise

    happyswimmer
    Montreal

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2014 sporti silicone kids swim cap

    rating star By sdmsunshine

    Fantastic fit over any hairstyle

    sdmsunshine
    Cleveland ohio

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2013 Love!

    rating star By Claudia A.

    My 6 yr old niece loves it!

    Claudia A.
    West Orange, NJ

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2015 Nice color & fit

    rating star By Merlene

    Fitted well

    Merlene
    Miami

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2015 Great quality

    rating star By Mommyof4

    I purchased the kids swim cap for my 4 yr old mainly to help keep her ear plugs in place because she had tubes put in. The cap is perfect for that. The material is great and hasn't ripped. The only issue I see is that it seems to be really snug on her forehead no matter how I adjust it hair up, hair down she still complains and looks like it pulls her eyes. I am afraid of I get the bigger one it will be too loose. Other than that great item and it arrived fairly quick.

    Mommyof4
    Westminster, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2015 Poor quality

    rating star By Sv

    Very poor quality. Ripped on first use.

    Sv
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2015 Great Goggles, Great Price!

    rating star By .JaxMom

    My daughter has been using this for almost a year now and it's still clear like new.  This was so cheap so i thought it would be bad but it's actually a good quality goggle.  Doesn't leave red marks around the eyes and doesn't fog up.  My daughter likes it and has no complaints!

    .JaxMom
    Jax, FL

    Fit:

  • 6/12/2015 Swim cap

    rating star By Mbissell

    Basic swim cap

    Mbissell
    Iowa

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2015 Satisfied customer!

    rating star By Dawn

    The color is brighter than advertised which made the purchase more rewarding. Fits perfectly. Totally satisfied. Thank you.

    Dawn
    South carolina

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2015 Look and fit great

    rating star By mom of 3

    I like how thick these are. I bought 2 different colors (pink and purple) for my 5 year old twins, and they fit and look great. It helps to spot them in the race lineup when they each have their own cap-goggles color combo. I've never put swim caps on kids before, but I followed the instructions and it wasn't hard. I tuck their hair up in it after I get the cap on.

    mom of 3
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 5/1/2015 very good product

    rating star By Sherry

    it's a good cap, but feels a little bit thin, my boy may tear it easily.

    Sherry
    sarasota, fl

    Fit:

  • 4/20/2015 awesome cap!!!

    rating star By diva

    fits my 3yr old well and keeps her hair dry and off her face

    diva
    WI

    Fit:

  • 3/29/2015 Great cap for children with long hair

    rating star By Nancy H

    I have already submitted a review of these caps previously. Great cap for long hair (my 4 year old has thick hair down to her bum), and they are used twice a week and are still standing up very well.
    Good product, great price, would recommend

    Nancy H
    Vancouver, Canada

    Fit:

  • 3/9/2015 good cap

    rating star By Huong

    the color is great

    Huong
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit:

  • 2/26/2015 Best for kids

    rating star By Swimmer58

    I am an adult with a small head and short hair.  I wear the Speedo junior caps and they fit great.  I was looking for a cap that matched my suit and chose the sporti cap.  The color matches and the price rocks, bot it feels a bit small/short on the sides.  I worry about it coming off during my workout which I didn't with the Speedo junior cap. Great value.

    Swimmer58
    Boca Raton FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz