Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 228 Results

4.5 star rating (228 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 228 customer reviews
  • 10/2/2014 absolutely amazing!

    rating star By SwimmingSmoothMama

    From the moment I pulled this Sporti swim cap on I could tell good things were going to happen in my swim workout.  The silicone cap was so smooth and butter soft it felt like it was literally pulling me through the water by the head down the lane.  I had new PRs in every set!  I''m glad it is a vivid gorgeous hot pink and neon yellow - it practically screams GET OUT OF MY WAY WATER WALKERS!  Best swim cap ever.  No, Missy Franklin, you can't borrow mine.  You'll have to get your own.

    SwimmingSmoothMama
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2014 Great cap and price

    rating star By Lisa

    Fits great, good quality material and a great price!

    Lisa
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2011 Got the purple and pink one

    rating star By FaithLV

    Not too tight for my head and mine needs size large hats.  Fits over my long hair as long as I have it tied up.

    FaithLV
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Great swim cap

    rating star By Linda S.

    I use this swim cap for swimming laps.  Very comfortable and I like that it fits well over my ears.

    Linda S.
    Gilbert, IA

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2011 Very soft

    rating star By Tiffany

    I have very long hair and most swim caps get all stuck and tangled while taking them off. This one was softer and I didn't really have this problem.

    Tiffany
    Wilmington, NC

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2015 Swim Cap

    rating star By Sandra

    Excellent. I use it for swimming but, especially for water aerobics/aquatics.

    Sandra
    El Paso, Texas

    Fit:

  • 3/15/2014 Fits Great!!

    rating star By Crow

    Not so tight like others, fits snug enough where it doesn't move around, but at same time it's not cutting off circulation. It has a bright color to it and is very visible for open water swims.

    Crow
    Clermont, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2014 Nice!

    rating star By Yuki H.

    Like it! It doesn't snag my hair and it's easy to get on and off. My fave swim cap!

    Yuki H.
    Hamilton, ON

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2011 Great swimcap

    rating star By TZ78

    The swimcap was a great purchase. I like the colors and the design.

    TZ78
    Columbia, MO

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2011 Great swimcap

    rating star By TZ78

    The swimcap was a great purchase. I like the colors and the design.

    TZ78
    Columbia, MO

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 see through!!! :(

    rating star By shackisland

    disappointed that my ears and hair are visible under it

    shackisland
    wilmington, nc

    Fit:

  • 1/13/2016 Okay

    rating star By Anonymous

    Ordered 3 caps. Two snapped within the first few times I used them. The other, I have been using for a while and it hasn't broken yet.

    Anonymous
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 1/6/2016 Works Well for 6 year old

    rating star By 2Boys

    I was surprised by how thick the silicone was on this swim cap.  My 6 year old refused to wear a swim cap until he tried this one, he loves it!  It is easy to put on and remove and does its job.

    2Boys
    Loveland, CO

    Fit:

  • 12/27/2015 Looks better than the one in the photo!

    rating star By A.D.

    Was expecting it to be a little thicker, but I'm not going to complain.  It's still way nicer than what one would expect for the price.  It fits great, and it doesn't snag my hair.  I also like the fun pattern.  It's a nice change from the boring solid-color caps.

    A.D.
    Aiken, SC

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2015 Love it!!!

    rating star By LauraV723

    Haven recently switched to swimming as my main method of exercise, I decided to order one silicone and one latex cap.  What I love most about this silicone cap is that it doesn't smell like latex!  (Whereas the latex one has been airing out for at least a month and won't lose the smell...)  I got the 80s multi color, and it makes me excited to swim :)  Simple to put on and remove; minimal wet hair.  I recommend it highly!!!

    LauraV723
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2015 fits my fat head

    rating star By johnnyo

    looking for a barrier between pool water and what is left of my hair.  Appears to work, we'll see if it makes a difference.

    johnnyo
    seattle

    Fit:

  • 12/5/2015 Love it

    rating star By A&A

    My daughter loves this swim cap!

    A&A
    Kansas City, MO

    Fit:

  • 12/4/2015 Way Cool!

    rating star By Jerry Holy

    The colors of this cap is awesome and fits my head well.

    Jerry Holy
    Woodbridge, VA

    Fit:

  • 11/23/2015 Colorful and fun!

    rating star By HeatherTompkins.

    This cap is great for my daughter's thick curly hair. The silicone is an excellent way to go if your swimmer has delicate hair that rips easily.

    HeatherTompkins.
    CHARLOTTE, MI

    Fit:

  • 11/22/2015 Good quality, maybe a bit snug.

    rating star By SE

    Maybe not the best for thick hair. My hair is almost shoulder length and very thick. I've had this cap pop off a couple of times which i haven't with the Tyr caps. For the price it's a great cap and seems very durable.

    SE
    Atlanta

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz