Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Solid Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 45 Results

4.5 star rating (45 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 45 customer reviews
  • 9/26/2012 silicone swim cap okay...

    rating star By Melanie

    This swim cap is easier to put on but it doesn't stay on as well as the latex.

    Grand Island, NY


  • 7/13/2012 awesome

    rating star By m

    both my younger boys swim competitively, and these caps are the best. They can put them on themselves, w/out having to lose hair. They are not too tight, and they keep the water out. I like them, because I don't have to powder them :)

    petersburg va


  • 4/7/2012 Great value

    rating star By Janel S.

    I purchased a similar swim cap at the store for $12!  This one is just as good if not better.  It's important to rinse it in fresh water and store it dry for  longest wear.

    Janel S.
    Algonquin, IL


  • 3/28/2012 Great cap

    rating star By Melinda B.

    I love the cap.  It works very well.  I love the variety of colors.  I will buy another.

    Melinda B.
    The Villages, FL


  • 2/29/2012 Good Cap

    rating star By patricia p.

    Good Price!

    patricia p.
    fort wayne, IN


  • 2/15/2012 It Works

    rating star By Elissa

    I use the product once a week to do casual swimming.

    Keeps hair out of my face
    Fits great (tight but no headaches)
    Doesn't rip my hair

    Maybe I was expecting too much but my hair definitely doesn't stay dry

    Orlando/ Florida, FL


  • 2/15/2012 Love it

    rating star By Natalia

    Vibrant pink swim cap for practice. I love the silicone caps for my long hair, they're very comfortable, and seem to stay on better since I've stopped putting conditioner in my hair before I put the swim cap on.

    Tucson, AZ


  • 1/26/2012 Love this cap!

    rating star By M

    This cap covers my head and is very easy to get on!  I love the cap and the way it doesn't slide or get in my way.

    Effingham, Il


  • 1/17/2012 matches my suit!

    rating star By drdirection

    love it.  stretchy enough to get over my hair easily. long enough to cover my ears completely.  getting more.



  • 1/16/2012 Its a Cap

    rating star By Christina

    Nothing great, but not bad... It's hard for it to cover all my hair cause it's so thick (even when I french braid it).  I had hot pink and that's super cute.

    Clarksville, TN


  • 1/12/2012 Keeps water out, doesn't pull hair

    rating star By Ingrid

    Nice fit, not too tight. Does not pull hair on removal.

    Seattle, WA


  • 12/1/2011 bright color swim cap

    rating star By Stan M.

    I bought this for  open water swims and colors are sure to be seen to help keep boats away.  Very bright, pliable and inexpensive.  Works for me.

    Stan M.
    Richland, WA


  • 9/13/2011 Think this Swim Cap shall last!

    rating star By Faye B.

    Thick -- yet easy to get on. Think this cap shall hold up! I ordered Purple & Magenta -- both colors are gorgeous.  Many thanks!

    Faye B.
    Indiana, PA


  • 9/5/2011 This is a great cap!

    rating star By S. H.

    I have not been able to find a cap that streches enough without giving me a terrible headache when I use it - this cap is perfect, and inexpensive:)

    I plan to buy more in other colors!

    S. H.
    Prescott, AZ


  • 9/1/2011 Great swim cap

    rating star By Jennifer S.

    Love this cap. Nice thick material, stays in place

    Jennifer S.
    Richardson, TX


  • 8/8/2011 swim cap

    rating star By Cindy K.

    easy on and off

    Cindy K.
    Littleton, CO


  • 8/2/2011 Good swim cap

    rating star By Lori Z.

    I used the swim cap under a wig for a costume. It did a great job for what I needed. However, I wouldn't recommend wearing a swim cap for 15 hours. :)

    Lori Z.
    Joppa, MD


  • 7/27/2011 swim caps

    rating star By Eileen Sue


    Eileen Sue
    WPB, FL


  • 7/13/2011 great cap

    rating star By Vera

    Doesn't pull my hair even when putting it on dry hair.  Fits great and is very comfortable.  This cap dries so easily too.

    Kettering, OH


  • 7/7/2011 nice

    rating star By california

    good back up



Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz