Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 570 Results

4.5 star rating (570 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 570 customer reviews
  • 4/14/2016 It just won't die

    rating star By Mandy D

    I can't believe how long the Sporti silicone caps have lasted. I don't take good care of it, either-  I often chuck it in my bag and forget about it after practice.  My goggles don't budge when I wear this cap. When I race (open water), I always wear these instead of the chintzy latex caps they give out. I know my goggles will stay in place and so will the cap!

    Mandy D
    PHX, AZ

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2015 more eagles have landed...

    rating star By eagle eye

    The caps worked well and were exactly what we needed.  Great to have a reasonably priced option for the latex-intolerant of the flock.

    eagle eye
    Upper Peninsula, MI

    Fit:

  • 10/16/2013 OK

    rating star By Cindy

    I guess it's a little big for my 8-year-old...her hair is still wet after wearing it in the pool, although it seems to fit pretty snugly. She loves the colour, though.

    Cindy
    Canada

    Fit:

  • 9/26/2013 Nice color, a little thin

    rating star By Cornelia D.

    Colors are great. Fit is great. A little thinner than the Waterpro ones I got last time, hopefully they will be just as durable.

    Cornelia D.
    Boulder, CO

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2013 It stays on!

    rating star By SP

    My 9 year old daughter has a ton of hair. This fits, is easy to put on, stays put and looks great. The price is better than the stores. I bought a few, in case they tore, but they lasted all summer and are ready for next year.

    SP
    NY

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2013 Larger than most

    rating star By Ricki D.

    This cap seems larger than most silicone caps--a major plus for those of us with larger heads.  Fits snugly, stays put, and doesn't give me a headache like other brands do!

    Ricki D.
    Wilmington, DE

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2015 Great fit, amazing value

    rating star By canada77

    Nice fit and feel. Unbelievable price

    canada77
    Lafayette, CO

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2015 Keep It Dry

    rating star By swimhead

    Very good, comfortable swim cap.  Dry it on both sides after use, otherwise you get that nasty black mold that builds inside the cap.

    swimhead
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 10/31/2015 Sporti Silicon Swim Cap - Royal Blue

    rating star By Kay 9 to 5

    love the cap and the pretty royal blue, really nice. I have medium length hair and it fits me fine.
    The cap is thick and of great quality.

    Kay 9 to 5
    Groveport, OH

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2015 Swim cap

    rating star By Pamelita

    Great cap. Love the color

    Pamelita
    San Antonio

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2014 Good fit for guys, little tight for girls with long hair

    rating star By Quinn N.

    Pretty standard swim cap, good construction, not an amazing fit, not a bad fit.
    I bought this for me and my girlfriend to both use during training and to that end it seems to be holding up pretty well for me. It's too tight for my girlfriend, but she has that problem with a lot of caps due to her long hair and is usually better served getting a long hair specific one. It is also a little tight on me, but I have a larger than average dome. Tight but hasn't popped off yet so not bad.

    If you're looking for a workhorse cap than this should be fine. If you have a larger head (think 7 1/2 or above size with a fitted cap) or long hair then maybe try something else.

    Quinn N.
    Washington, DC

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2014 Great product!

    rating star By Lois W.

    These are great! I've got a large head (LOL). These go on easy and come off easy! My hair gets a little wet at the nap of my neck but NO complaints!

    Lois W.
    Lincoln, NE

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2014 Works good

    rating star By Jimmy C

    nice cap.  does the job.  worth the money for sure.

    Jimmy C
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 1/11/2014 Best Cap I've Used

    rating star By Amanda D.

    I love Silicone caps, and this one looks really good, I always get compliments from my teammates

    Amanda D.
    Hamilton, NJ

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2014 swim sportcap

    rating star By van

    easy to get on and off

    van
    WAXHAW, NC

    Fit:

  • 11/26/2013 :) nice cap

    rating star By swim123

    I got the cap in a light blue and have gotten many compliments on it. It feels great, doesn't rip your hair etc (does stretch out a little over time)

    swim123
    PA

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2013 Goes on easily

    rating star By Ross M.

    My daughter's hair is too long for just a ponytail to manage it while swimming.  This cap goes on her easily and she loves the purple color.

    Ross M.
    Redlands, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2011 Great fitting & super cheap!

    rating star By Keri O.

    Can't go wrong! Get one in every color :)

    Keri O.
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2016 Silicone the better cap

    rating star By Frigate

    Purchased 3 caps and all are good. Does the job. No negatives.

    Frigate
    Pensacola, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/13/2016 Great for price!

    rating star By Edna

    This stretches well & works great for the price!

    Edna
    Iowa

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW