Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 546 Results

4.5 star rating (546 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 546 customer reviews
  • 1/14/2014 Good cap!

    rating star By Tuula R.

    Fits my big head!

    Tuula R.
    ASHLAND, OR

    Fit:

  • 10/16/2013 OK

    rating star By Cindy

    I guess it's a little big for my 8-year-old...her hair is still wet after wearing it in the pool, although it seems to fit pretty snugly. She loves the colour, though.

    Cindy
    Canada

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2013 Larger than most

    rating star By Ricki D.

    This cap seems larger than most silicone caps--a major plus for those of us with larger heads.  Fits snugly, stays put, and doesn't give me a headache like other brands do!

    Ricki D.
    Wilmington, DE

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2015 more eagles have landed...

    rating star By eagle eye

    The caps worked well and were exactly what we needed.  Great to have a reasonably priced option for the latex-intolerant of the flock.

    eagle eye
    Upper Peninsula, MI

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2014 Great product!

    rating star By Lois W.

    These are great! I've got a large head (LOL). These go on easy and come off easy! My hair gets a little wet at the nap of my neck but NO complaints!

    Lois W.
    Lincoln, NE

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2014 Works good

    rating star By Jimmy C

    nice cap.  does the job.  worth the money for sure.

    Jimmy C
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 1/11/2014 Best Cap I've Used

    rating star By Amanda D.

    I love Silicone caps, and this one looks really good, I always get compliments from my teammates

    Amanda D.
    Hamilton, NJ

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2014 swim sportcap

    rating star By van

    easy to get on and off

    van
    WAXHAW, NC

    Fit:

  • 11/26/2013 :) nice cap

    rating star By swim123

    I got the cap in a light blue and have gotten many compliments on it. It feels great, doesn't rip your hair etc (does stretch out a little over time)

    swim123
    PA

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2013 Goes on easily

    rating star By Ross M.

    My daughter's hair is too long for just a ponytail to manage it while swimming.  This cap goes on her easily and she loves the purple color.

    Ross M.
    Redlands, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/26/2013 Nice color, a little thin

    rating star By Cornelia D.

    Colors are great. Fit is great. A little thinner than the Waterpro ones I got last time, hopefully they will be just as durable.

    Cornelia D.
    Boulder, CO

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2013 It stays on!

    rating star By SP

    My 9 year old daughter has a ton of hair. This fits, is easy to put on, stays put and looks great. The price is better than the stores. I bought a few, in case they tore, but they lasted all summer and are ready for next year.

    SP
    NY

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2011 Great fitting & super cheap!

    rating star By Keri O.

    Can't go wrong! Get one in every color :)

    Keri O.
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2015 Exactly what I wanted

    rating star By Bubbles

    It is your basic Silicon cap, exactly what I wanted

    Bubbles
    CA

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2015 Great for the money!

    rating star By Valerie Bates

    Yes, these are great caps...fit my little head...

    Valerie Bates
    9890 Indian Key Trail, Seminole, FL 33776

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2015 Swim Cap

    rating star By WI

    Swim cap is tight and snug. I purchased one of these 5 yrs ago and it held up until last month when it ripped while I was putting it on. The new cap that arrived appears to be a little thicker and the price was half of what the local Tri shop was selling silicon caps for.

    WI
    GA

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2015 Hair sopping wet!

    rating star By arieschild

    pretty cap too bad it doesn't keep my hair at least a little dry, maybe my head is too small for the cap? but I am not a child...older athlete.

    arieschild
    arlington, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2015 Lasts a long time.

    rating star By Susan cleverly

    Great job protecting hair from chlorine. Very comfortable to wear for log stretches of time.

    Susan cleverly
    CINCINNATI, OH

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2015 Awesome cap

    rating star By rk

    Ordered several of Sporti silicone caps in different colors for my teen girls. They use them for daily summer swim practices and weekly meets. Both girls have long thick hair and love the way these swim caps fit and stay on! Great deal!

    rk
    GA

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2015 Nice Cap and Good Price

    rating star By quiverof7

    This cap was a good fit, I do think that for my thick mid length hair it would be better to get a cap that accommodates long hair so it fit and went on a litter nicer but this cap is totally doable.

    quiverof7
    harris, mn

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz