Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Pull Buoy

Nike Swim Pull Buoy Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 20 Results

4 star rating (20 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 20 customer reviews
  • 11/5/2014 Rubs

    rating star By Swimmer

    It has a piece of glue in the middle holding the two halves together and after long time use, it actually rubs and chafes your skin. I had a painful rash from it for a couple of days.

    Swimmer
    CA

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2011 very comfortable

    rating star By Karyn H.

    not bulky, very comfortable

    Karyn H.
    Sandy, OR

    Fit:

  • 10/21/2010 pull buoy review

    rating star By Chris

    Well made pull buoy, but the body is a bit fat, making it easy to come loose on flip turns.  A thinner profile would be a lot easier to handle in the water and in the turns.

    Chris
    Simsbury CT

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2013 Comfortable

    rating star By swimstar

    Great style and very comfortable

    swimstar
    Strongsville, OH

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2012 Looks bigger in picture

    rating star By NRJ

    The foam is a good quality, but when I tried it "on dry land" it felt small between my legs. I returned it and bought the Speedo.

    NRJ
    Chappaqua, NY

    Fit:

  • 2/4/2012 Happy Customer!! :D

    rating star By Jen

    I bought this product a few months ago, couldn't be happier. Wrote my name on the blue part so no one can steal it :D
    the only negative thing.. other people stabbing their nails into it. How rude. :( Other than that... I LOVE THIS PULL BUOY. I practice 20+ hours a week. Best pull buoy ever..

    Jen
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 2/1/2012 Good style

    rating star By Bear

    Use it for pulling everyday and its great. Just another pull buoy, but looks sick.

    Bear
    Oakland, ME

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2012 Great product, it works and fits perfectly

    rating star By Moniqa B.

    It fits well and looks great.

    Moniqa B.
    Renton, WA

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2011 Pull Buoy

    rating star By Camp

    I use it  just to work my upper body. It keeps my lower body in line as I swim.

    Camp
    Stoneville , NC

    Fit:

  • 9/22/2011 Good slender buoy

    rating star By Swim Dad

    Great for practice strokes

    Swim Dad
    MD

    Fit:

  • 9/7/2011 pull buoy review

    rating star By Michelle

    my 11 yr old son very happy w/ this product.  Very stylish.

    Michelle
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2011 Good Product

    rating star By SHAWN S.

    Works great. Just what I needed.

    SHAWN S.
    EVANSTON, WY

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2011 ok

    rating star By ancuta c.

    Not as good as some of the other swimming brands. Also it looks nicer in the picture than in reality.

    ancuta c.
    river grove, IL

    Fit:

  • 6/23/2011 Works as advertised

    rating star By JT

    I'm 188 lbs and it works for me.

    JT
    Northern California

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 buoy

    rating star By ani

    It fits well and is easy to use.

    ani
    westwood

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Nice Nike pull buoy

    rating star By MC

    Pretty standard foam pull buoy. Except the colors are pretty cool.
    It's comfortable and does the job.

    I'm happy with the purchase.

    MC
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2011 Great for male/teen

    rating star By SR

    Great color and design. My teen son took this before I could unpack it.

    SR
    Lovettsville, VA

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2011 Works as expected

    rating star By apt

    It's a pull buoy. How excited can you get? It's what I expected and the price was good. The shape and size are just fine  (I'm 6' 178lbs.) I have no trouble keeping it in place.

    apt
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 10/13/2010 Nice Buoy

    rating star By KJD

    compact but still effective!

    KJD
    MI

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2010 A+

    rating star By Tyler Ford

    Great pull buoy.

    Tyler Ford
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz