Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

2XU Women's Active Tri Singlet

2XU Women's Active Tri Singlet Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 10/27/2012 Would be fabulous at twice the price!

    rating star By Sandy

    I cannot say enough good things about this singlet.  I now own 3 of them and am SO sorry that you have discontinued them!  I bought the first one to train for my first triathlon.  They have now taken me through 2 triathlons (Yes, swimming biking and running!) and over 100 miles of running.  Having once run in this, I would never use anything else.  It is so comfortable and supportive that I now wear it daily to work as well, which is why I have 3 and will buy another if you ever have them on sale again.  A great garment at a great price.

    Star Prairie, Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2012 Love this Tri Top! Bought 2!

    rating star By blondiemurc

    I am training for my first 1/2 IronMan and the other tri shirts I bought always seemed to be either too tight and rode up (if I went with a M), or too loose and bulky (if I went with a L).  For sizing purposes - I am 5'2 about 125 pounds and a 34D - I bought a large in this style based on the other reviews and was very happy.  While a little big in the waist and chest area, it fits perfect in the hips and never rides up.  I really love the material too because it keeps me cool after getting wet, but not soaking.  My only complaint is that the 2  pockets in the back are really not big enough or deep enough so they can only fit 1 goo or chomps.

    Morgan Hill, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2012 Comfortable Tri top

    rating star By Jess O.

    This was a comfortable top that fit well.  I ordered a large because most tri tops seem to run small, but this was not the case.  I could have ordered the medium and been happy, but the large worked and was comfortable.
    The only complaint I have with this top is the pockets.  There are 2 pockets on the back that are completely useless!  I could barely fit one gel into each pocket, and even then they hung out.  I ended up losing a gel on the run because it just didn't fit.

    Jess O.
    Hudson Falls, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2012 Great triathlon shirt!

    rating star By JK

    Great fit and very comfortable! True to size. Did my first triathlon in this top and it was perfect for swimming, cycling and running.

    Peachtree city, GA


  • 5/28/2012 Very comfortable

    rating star By teecee

    i have 2 other tri outfits.  This is the most comfortable.  Since you will be moving in 3 sports, ideally you should not be reminded of what you are wearing.  This moves with you, like second skin.

    manhattan beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2012 I liked the quality and color, but the sizing was small.

    rating star By Alise

    The design and fabric were great, but the size seemed much smaller than I expected. I'm disappointed because I have an event coming up and I have to start shopping again. Sure liked that outfit!

    San Antonio, Tx

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/24/2012 It's a nice top

    rating star By Rachel L

    I bought this for an upcoming Sprint Tri.  I haven't used it in the water, yet, so I can't comment on how it feels to swim in or how it dries in transition.  However, I have used it for running and cycling and so far I am liking it.  It incorporates a shelf bra, which does fine for me.  But I would expect that it might not work as well for large chested women.  It has two very small pockets on the sides.  I struggled to get a small bag of sport beans in one.  I think a GU would fit in the pocket, but ultimately, they might be useless depending on what you hoping to store.  I like the fabric.  It's lightweight and keeps me cool.  Seems to wick sweat well.  As with other tops of this nature, it can be difficult to take off--especially after a long, hard workout.

    Rachel L
    New Orleans, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2012 Nice top

    rating star By Tina

    bought this top to wear during my 1st tri.  really wanted to go shopping locally so i could try garments on 1st but knew i could get a better deal online.  took a chance and luckily all worked out.  it fit comfortably and it turned out the size i picked fit well after much nervousness!  got wet in the shower then went for a bike ride and run to see how it was gonna feel like on race day and was kinda surprised - material did not completely dry during all that time.  clothing was still damp at the end, although on my body it didn't feel wet, only if i touched it.  was kinda nice b/c i think that helped keep me cool when out on a hot day.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2012 Nice Top

    rating star By kakred

    I use the top in my bike and tri races.

    Syracuse, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2012 Good for training

    rating star By Kerrie

    I am training for my first triathlon (sprint distance).  I bought this thinking I would wear it race day, but now I think I will probably race in a tri-suit because top does ride up a little bit, which may get annoying.  I am normally a Medium (for reference, I'm a 36A with a 29" waist) and I bought a Large after reading some reviews that it runs small and I hate when things are too tight across the ribcage.  I then had to exchange because the Large was too big for the swim portion and I had way too much room in the chest, therefore no support for the run.  Stick to your normal size, you want a more snug fit to reduce drag and have better support.

    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2012 Fantastic!

    rating star By Sandy B.

    This is the most comfortable garment I own!  It is great to swim in, great to bike in and great to run in.  I normally wear a size medium shirt, but based on the sizing chart, I bought an XL,  and it fits perfectly.  I  plan to buy another.

    Sandy B.
    Star Prairie, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2012 runs small so order a bigger size for comfortable fit.

    rating star By kdec

    This top is very comfortable but I ordered an XL based on other people's reviews.  I am a size 8/10 and the XL fits me with a little breathing room so would fit a size 10/12 well.  It's great to swim in.  Comes in with a built in sports bra but you may need better support if you are a larger sized woman.   If you wear a size 14 + you will need to order a bigger top.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2011 YES!

    rating star By onefittchikk

    perfect fit and great support even for bustier women. I'm also long waisted and it's long enough and stay down nicely. LOVE the 2 back pockets. I put my ipod in one and my small water bottle in the other. This is now my fav top


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2011 Great purchase

    rating star By Sarah G.

    I used the product for my half Ironman and it was awesome. It kept me cool and there was no rough spots or chaffing. This runs smaller. I know it's supposed to be a tight fit but I usually get M-L in other products and I got an XL. Great product though:)

    Sarah G.
    Saint Clair, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz