Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

O'Neill Guys' Basic Skins Rash Tee

O'Neill Guys' Basic Skins Rash Tee Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 35 Results

4.5 star rating (35 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 35 customer reviews
  • 6/18/2012 Didnt Fit needed bigger size, ran small

    rating star By James D.

    Didnt Fit needed bigger size, ran small

    James D.
    Davie, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/5/2012 For my hubby

    rating star By Heidi K.

    My husband really likes this fitted rashguard. I ordered his regular size and it doesn't fit like a t-shirt. It fits more like a fitted dress shirt. If you want a loose fit, order a size up.  The material is high quality and dries quickly.  He has worn it in the ocean and pool and has been pleased with the comfort. I would recommend the shirt to anyone!

    Heidi K.
    Ellijay, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2012 Special tee

    rating star By Daniel R.

    I read the reviews that said to purchase one size up so got the XXL. I wear XL shirts and the XXL fits perfectly for the water use. Shirt looks good and doesn't cling when wet. I am so happy with this I will be buying other colors.

    Daniel R.
    Staten Island, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2012 Perfect

    rating star By John F.

    This swim shirt fits like a regular tee shirt.  The sizing char twas on target.  Perfect for beach activities.

    John F.
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2012 great bargain

    rating star By Jeff M.

    the best part is the white color seams to be holding up well to the chlorine and not bleaching out.

    Jeff M.
    Berea, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2012 Love the fit

    rating star By capecod22005

    Not too tight and not too loose.  I have a 40inch chest and this fits great.  Looking forward to wearing this at the beach this summer.

    capecod22005
    Cambridge, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2012 great for summer fun!!

    rating star By Wild Shirt

    great for summer fun!!

    Wild Shirt
    Mills River

    Fit:

  • 5/15/2012 great price

    rating star By Kara

    Great quality and good price.  wish they had more colors like red.

    Kara
    South Bend, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2012 Great Deal on a Great Rash Tee

    rating star By David B.

    I use this as a swimming shirt so I don't have to put sunblock everywhere.  It works great!  It is comfortable, it drys quickly, it is durable, and it is long enough in the torso (I am tall so a lot of t-shirts are short for me).  The only downside is that is slows me down on waterslides.

    David B.
    Layton, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2012 Nice Rashguard

    rating star By Callie

    My hubby is 6'2, 205 and he normally wears a XL, I ordered him a XXL, It fits perfect. He did not want it tight fitting. You can tell by just looking at it, that the cut of the rashguard is more on the narrow side, and not at all full cut. Have not yet worn it, so I can not comment on that as of yet. The Royal color is very nice.

    Callie
    CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/30/2012 Good fit

    rating star By shellis

    This item was purchased for my husband for an upcoming July vacation to Vieques, PR. He is 6'3" @ 220 (athletic build)and the XXL was a perfect fit.   This is a tee so there is a little more room (not too much) than a standard rash guard. Good quality.

    shellis
    Fort Worth

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2012 O'Neill Guys' Basic Skins Rash Tee

    rating star By GoldCoastRider

    I decided to purchase one size bigger so it would feel more confortable, and that was the right decision even though this shirt is a relaxed fit.

    GoldCoastRider
    Ft. Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2012 Great shirt, great fit

    rating star By Brian

    This shirt seems like a great fit.  Not too expensive, the material seems very comfortable.  To be fair, I haven't worn it in the water yet....so I'm not sure how it will do.  The real test for me will be it's durability...but the material seems pretty tough, so I think it will do well.

    Brian
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2012 Thanks!

    rating star By Alex

    Everything as promised. Thanks.

    Alex
    MPLS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2012 Comfortable swim tee that fits like a t-shirt

    rating star By Chris

    I bought this XXL along with an XL.  They both fit comfortably.  The XXL is a bit more roomy of course for those times when I need it, but I like how they both fit. 6 foot, 225.

    Chris
    AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2012 Comfortable swim tee that fits like a t-shirt

    rating star By Chris

    I am 6 feet tall and 225 pounds.  I bought the XL.  This does not fit too tight and was very comfortable.  It wears more like a tee as advertised as opposed to a skin-hugger.

    Chris
    AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2012 Very Excited

    rating star By Swim Dad

    I have tried it on and it fits nicely.  I have yet to use it, but look forward to going swimming!

    Swim Dad
    Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2012 big for a small

    rating star By bhairav

    it's too large for a small, and quite heavy

    bhairav
    los angeles

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/15/2012 Great Tee

    rating star By Marcia M.

    Used this shirt while snorkeling and swimming on a recent cruise.  My chest and back were totally protected from the sun's harmful rays.  I wish I had a long sleeve shirt as well.  The shirt washes well and drys very quickly.

    Marcia M.
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2012 Pretty good

    rating star By Bob

    Only one size for men.  Nice and snug at bottom but loose at top and arm holes. So does not keep me as warm as I had hoped.

    Bob
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz