Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Small Pro Duffel

Speedo Small Pro Duffel Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 94 Results

4 star rating (94 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 94 customer reviews
  • 12/9/2013 Nice Bag - Go Swimming

    rating star By deer whisperer

    I had been carrying two bags as my water shoes did not fit in the bag I had and then I didn't want wet things in my dry bag.  The separate compartments in this are nice; however, I thought the wet things compartment would be rubberized, and if feels and looks like nylon.  I just put the wet things in a small plastic bag and then in the big side pocket.  The other side holds my goggles and ear plugs.  The small size is probably perfect for most women.  There's a place for a phone, keys, etc. on the front side.  I'm glad that I bought it.

    deer whisperer
    West Chester, OH

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2013 Great Wear!

    rating star By Laura

    Used not only as a swim bag but all purpose sports. Perfect size makes it easy to pack up. This is our 2nd bag. Last one lasted 4 years and was carried daily.

    Laura
    Kersey, CO

    Fit:

  • 2/11/2014 Almost perfect bag!

    rating star By Aimee C.

    I use this bag to keep all my swim gear together.  I was tired of my usual bags soaking through and wetting everything, so I bought this one. It is amazing!  Thoughtfully designed, i love that there are a few different pockets - I keep my phone and wallet and watch nice and dry on one side, and when I'm done, my wet bathing suit, goggles and swim gloves go in the other side, with a pocket that extends inwards, to take up less space, while still keeping wet and dry stuff separate.

    My only complaint (and it is not much of a complaint), is that it is still a big bag, even though it is the smallest available.  (I didn't take a star off, because I knew the dimensions before I bought it, it wasn't misrepresented or anything).  I put my swimsuit, cap, goggles, gloves, large towel, small towel, wallet, toiletries, ipod, etc in it, and it still is not even close to full!  Unless you're carrying gear for a whole family, the small size duffel is more than enough for anyone's pool needs.

    Aimee C.
    Sarasota, FL

    Fit:

  • 2/2/2014 great bag

    rating star By michelle

    Perfect fit in a gym locker. I can carry shoes, clothes and towels. I like that this a long strap and short handles. Good construction.

    michelle
    illinois

    Fit:

  • 1/16/2014 good bag

    rating star By mark m.

    I got the smallest one of these. It's a terrific gym bag with waterproof pockets for wet suits etc. It's very well made, I expect it will last a long time. The fabric is treated with something water-repellent if you want to leave the bag poolside.

    mark m.
    SAN FRANCISCO, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2014 Great Buy

    rating star By John s.

    This is the perfect bag for a quick trip to the gym for my morning swim.
    It holds all I need, yet not bulky and fits in those small lockers!

    John s.
    BELLINGHAM, MA

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2014 Just right !

    rating star By Mike A.

    I swim daily for exercise at our local rec center. The small Speedo duffle is the perfect size for my needs. It easily fits into a locker and I like the zipper pockets for accessories.

    Mike A.
    Tampa, Fl

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2014 Good size bag with good pockets

    rating star By Owen P.

    I like the separate wet area and the the built in bag to keep other damp things separate. It's a good size, let's me bring everything I need, without tempting me to bring the whole kitchen sink.  It is a brighter orange than my monitor is showing me on my computer.

    Owen P.
    SAN FRANCISCO, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/3/2013 Good for swim trips to the gym.

    rating star By TheBarge

    Use it for swim trips to the gym. The wet pocket extends across the body of the bag and keeps the rest of the gear dry on the way home.

    The bag is a little small but is a perfect size for one change of clothes and a towel for the pool.  Works well for us.

    TheBarge
    MN

    Fit:

  • 10/4/2013 The best!

    rating star By Swimcat

    Perfect size.  I can fit all my stuff inside and easily get it in the car or in the locker.  Light weight, room to separate wet from dry gear--what more could you ask?

    Swimcat
    boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2013 exactly what I was looking for

    rating star By Wisconsin Gal

    Fantastic swim bag to bring to the YMCA. Firm bottom, extremely flexible sides/top allow all my stuff (plus a lot of extra room) and fits easily into the locker. Both side sections have ventilation - one is a fixed size, the other expands into the bag to fit a lot of wet stuff if needed. Plus a front small side separate spot for storing your phone/membership card, paper/pen/whatever. Zippers work smoothly and reliably. Wonderful bag!

    Wisconsin Gal
    Woodstock, IL

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2013 Only used it one

    rating star By Big Gal Swimming

    I have only used this bag once, and so far so good.  I like the side pockets. It is the perfect size for the gym locker, and has enough room for what I need to lug around.

    Big Gal Swimming
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 11/3/2014 Great Bag

    rating star By Juju

    I use this bag daily at the gym or to swim practice it has been left out in the rain and snow yet still is waterproof. I don't like how the section to put a bathing suit in (the waterproof part) is so big and the embroidery is starting to come apart.

    Juju
    CA

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2014 Nice swimbag

    rating star By kevin

    Good swimming bag, never go wrong with it.

    kevin
    TETERBORO, NJ

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2014 Great bag

    rating star By Danny T.

    The only thing  wrong with it is the color.  It looks brighter purple online and that's how I like it. It's still purple but it's a dull tone like it got faded. The rest is perfect.

    Danny T.
    JONESBORO, AR

    Fit:

  • 6/9/2014 Great

    rating star By Robinfla

    exactly as stated!  Beautiful

    Robinfla
    Melbourne

    Fit:

  • 6/9/2014 Love it BUT.....

    rating star By Robinfla

    Measured myself twice and bought once.  The bathing suit is way way way to big.  I love it but it is to much money to send back.  I will just put it in my drawer.

    Robinfla
    florida

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2014 Perfect size. Works great.

    rating star By Becky

    Perfect size.

    Becky
    Washington

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2014 Great Gym Duffel

    rating star By Mary L.

    This duffel is the perfect size for the gym.  Lots of room, but not bulky. The middle compartment is generously sized, the 2 ventilated side pockets are perfect to hold wet swimsuits, sandals, etc., and the front side pocket has nice organizers for pens, money and my gym membership card.

    Mary L.
    Pacific Palisades, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2014 Great gym bag

    rating star By Ally

    This is the perfect size bag for a quick trip to the gym. Love the shoe pocket, and also the large pocket on the other end. The long pocket on the side is less easy to use, but is good for storing extra things like hair ties and other smaller items. The light blue color is pretty online, but even more so in person. Love this bag!

    Ally
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz