Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 1028 Results

4 star rating (1028 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 1028 customer reviews
  • 1/12/2014 Love, but beware

    rating star By EKpoolmom

    As a pool mom I have encountered many of these bags. We order them as a team, in red, and LOVE them!! Large size is perfect for high school or the age group swimmer who packs a lot for meets. Medium and small sizes are good for transporting smaller stuff for those just starting out. We love our team bags so much my daughter wanted to order a bag for track season too. She choose the black with the gold zipper... so I ordered it for her birthday and she waited until track to use it. Within the first week the largest zipper was broke. I was unable to return this because we had ordered it so much earlier. She "made it work" but within the first month every single zipper had broke. Steer clear of the flashy zippers!! They are cheap quality!! We love our bags that have black zippers though!!!

    EKpoolmom
    Grand Rapids, MI

    Fit:

  • 9/12/2013 Great backpack, holds everything

    rating star By Kristin M.

    Great for carrying my things to and from everyday swim practice. Also big enough to hold all of my things for triathlons. Comfortable, lots of pockets, would definitely recommend.

    Kristin M.
    SF, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/17/2013 Great backpack!

    rating star By M.C.

    I love this bag! I ordered one for each of my daughters who swim year-round. It is huge! It can hold up to 4 towels, some small snacks, water bottles in the outside mesh pockets, their ipods and goggles/caps. The bottom is water resistant so on the wet pool deck the rest of the bag doesn't get wet. I love this bag and the price on Swim Outlet can't be beat.

    M.C.
    GA

    Fit:

  • 9/15/2013 Wonderful multipurpose bag

    rating star By Julie M.

    I use this bag for everything!!! Literally!!! I have one for school and work stuff, one for swimming, and one for rock climbing. Each bag is a different color so I know which one to grab when going to whatever activity. Plenty of pockets for organizing stuff. Enough space so I can store 2 towels, 2 bathing suits, 2 caps, 2 goggles, shampoo, conditioner, brush, deodorant, perfume, hair ties, cash, fins, paddles, vaseline, and pull buoy.

    Not enough space left over for partridge in pear tree but you get the picture.

    Julie M.
    West Hartford, CT

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2013 Great bag

    rating star By Mike

    It is a good bag I used it everyday for school and swimming but after a wile the stitching started to come apart

    Mike
    Chicago il

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2013 Great Bag!

    rating star By MADZ

    I use this bag for swim practice daily, high school swim meets and Club Swim Meets. Before I had the TYR swim bag which appears bigger but I can fit more in this one by far. I would recommend this bag to many.

    MADZ
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2013 swim bag

    rating star By Carole L.

    there's a place for everything, I love the bag

    Carole L.
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2013 Great Bag!

    rating star By Norco Mom

    My daughter was so excited when she opened the box.  She just loved her new swim bag.  She loves everything about it - all the pockets to put her stuff - goggles, swim cap, shampoo, etc.  She especially loved the color combo.

    Norco Mom
    South Louisiana

    Fit:

  • 1/14/2014 It fits everything!

    rating star By Melissa W.

    This was a gift for my sister for Christmas, she's a triathlete, and she loves it. She said it fits all her gear, toiletries and more. She was especially excited about the spot for wet or dirty gear and the pocket for her Ipod. I hit a home run on this gift. I'm asking for one for my birthday now.

    Melissa W.
    Deerbrook, WI

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2013 Great bag

    rating star By Marianne R.

    Nice styling, bright interior perfect for competitive swimmer.

    Marianne R.
    Aurora, OH

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2014 Perfect Size!

    rating star By Julie S.

    My son uses this bag for swim team practice 3-4 times a week.  It can fit his kick board, buoy, towel, extra set of clothes, and still have excess room.  It is absolutely perfect.  The construction of the bag is very durable.  Love the bright yellow color, too!  Definitely stands out from the rest (he never has to search to find his bag!).

    Julie S.
    FT. BRAGG, NC

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2014 Sturdy and Big!

    rating star By Denise P.

    This bag is wonderful!  It has lots of space and separates the wet from the dry.  It does not fall apart.  I love it!

    Denise P.
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2014 Love it

    rating star By Kelly C

    It literally fits EVERYTHING. Perfect for my job as a swim instructor.

    Kelly C
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2014 Perfect Tri Bag - Not too Large

    rating star By Avid Athlete

    I was concerned that this bag was going to be too big, however, it turned out to be a perfect gym and tri bag. Big enough for my swim gear, bike shoes and helmet. Lots of pockets to store things!  When I go to the gym it holds my towel, clothes, hair dryer, make-up bag, shoes, etc.  It is not bulky on my back and I am only 5"5" I am glad I did not get the medium. .

    Avid Athlete
    Centennial, CO

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2014 Perfect for the job!

    rating star By MiMi

    Our granddaughters are both in diving classes, and the swim backpacks are perfect for holding all their towels, gear, clothes and wet swimsuits - just what they needed!

    MiMi
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 2/18/2014 Very Good bag

    rating star By Margaret B.

    I am new to swimming and I had been using an old backpack as my swim bag.  I recently purchased this bag and I really like it.  It has a lot of pockets for all of my swim stuff.  Can't complain.

    Margaret B.
    Elkridge, MD

    Fit:

  • 2/18/2014 luv it!

    rating star By Contee

    I use it for swim class, well built with so many pockets, i have the large. Kool backpack.

    Contee
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2014 So glad I bought it

    rating star By Agrits1130

    I bought this for my 5 year old who takes swimming lessons. I was hesitant at first because of the price but when they went on sale I could not resist. I can fit everything she needs in here and then some. It's durability will let her use it when she transitions to the swim team next year...I would highly recommend it..Her older brother and sister also have the bags and I can fit everything they need for 1 or 2 day meets.

    Agrits1130
    St Joseph, MI

    Fit:

  • 2/16/2014 Great Product

    rating star By hpk90

    This backpack is so good, it could be the last one I ever buy...assuming it never wears out, and I might even get another one!

    hpk90
    Gaithersburg, MD

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2014 Mary Poppins of Swim Bags

    rating star By TaySwims

    This bag is so comfortable and durable, and the quality is leaps and bounds ahead of my old swim bag by a competitor.  There's a reason why Speedo is the leader - they don't skimp on quality.  The shoulder straps have a nice padding that could be comfortable even if taking this bag on a trip or hike.  

    I was worried that the bag would be massive, but it isn't and I can easily fit my towel, suits, hairdryer, and extra clothes for work in this bag without it bulking up.  Perfect purchase and I'm so glad I ditched my other one.

    TaySwims
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz