Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Mesh Equipment Bag

Speedo Mesh Equipment Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 56 Results

4 star rating (56 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 56 customer reviews
  • 6/3/2012 Too Big

    rating star By Linda B.

    This bag is nice but really too large for my needs.  My own fault, so will use anyway.

    Linda B.
    Timberlake, NC

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2011 Love It!

    rating star By Brittani T.

    This mesh equipment bag is perfect for carrying ALL my swim equipment. It fits my adult length kickboard, pull buoy, paddles, fins, zoomers, and my deck sandles! I simply drop the whole bag down at the end of my lane and pull out the item I need for the next workout set!

    Brittani T.
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2014 Met or EXCEEDED my expectations!

    rating star By Marcinho Savant

    It's great!  Perfect!  I swim/train 7 days per week, and I used it every day. I rinse the filled bag clean, of pool junk, in the shower after my workout... Dries quickly and well.  I agree with another reviewer, that the strap can be irritating if the bag is holding a lot of gear.  Great size...No complaints whatsoever.  Great!

    Very pleased!

    Marcinho Savant
    Bossier City, LA

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2014 Swim Team bag

    rating star By Utah15

    Perfect size for swim team equipment. It has made it through one season with no rips or tears. Very happy with it.

    Utah15
    JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2014 huge but useful mesh bag

    rating star By young swimmer

    This bag will fit full kick board,  flippers, and anything else you need with room to spare.

    young swimmer
    kalamazoo, mi

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2014 Lycra cap feels good

    rating star By young swimmer

    Fit was pefect. Color wears well .Rolls a little at bottom occasionally.

    young swimmer
    kalamazoo, mi

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2014 Enough space

    rating star By Ex360

    I like that it has enough room to put kick board,pull buoy, fins, and paddles AS WELL as sandals and towel.
    Also I just take the suit and towel out and all other gear dries in the bag.
    I use it for twice weekly swims at pool.
    I wish it had a better handle for carrying - I usually just grab the uppermost part, but a heavier strap or handle would be great.

    Ex360
    South FL

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2014 Swim equipment bag

    rating star By Eleni

    I thought the color would be more neon but it is still terrific! It works well with all the swim stuff at the pool and the equipment rinses easily in this mesh bag. Dries quickly...I love it!

    Eleni
    Tucson

    Fit:

  • 3/27/2014 Speedo Swim Bag - Great purchase

    rating star By William L.

    does what it is supposed to do

    William L.
    GILBERTSVILLE, PA

    Fit:

  • 3/23/2014 Excellent Profuct

    rating star By Francisco O.

    Good product. All my training aids fit well, fins, snorkel, pull bouy, kick board,. A good buy.

    Francisco O.
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit:

  • 3/21/2014 Just the right size

    rating star By Stephen T L.

    This bag is not too big but not too small. Works well and the draw string is easy to hang to dry.  It seems to be durable so far.

    Stephen T L.
    Boise, ID

    Fit:

  • 3/8/2014 Excellent Bag

    rating star By Allen M.

    This bag is perfect for going to the fitness center with all the stuff I need.  Speedo could put a loop on it so you could hang it on the shower hook.  Other than that it it exactly what I need

    Allen M.
    MINNEAPOLIS, MN

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2014 DURABLE FOR A MESH

    rating star By Sonya W.

    My kids are club swimmers, so we've gone through many mesh bags. This bag has a tight weave so it's much more durable, and it doesn't get caught on edges, or when they load their equipment...so it doesn't tear easily.

    Sonya W.
    New Albany, OH

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2014 Big bag!

    rating star By Local

    holds all my toys, fins, barbells, kick board. I was  surprised to see  how big it is. very nice quality.

    Local
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit:

  • 12/11/2013 Great bag

    rating star By Swim Mom

    I bought this bag for my son to keep all his gear in. We purchased the green bag and it's very bright, which he likes. It is long enough that it fits his size 15-17 fins and a kickboard. It dries quickly and is porous enough to let all the water out that within in.

    Swim Mom
    Wyoming

    Fit:

  • 12/10/2013 Lightweight and perfect for snorkel equipment!

    rating star By Rosie

    With the small holes in the material, it allowed my equipment to dry out as well as keep it together!

    Rosie
    Key west, fla

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2013 Nice size, well made, works well.

    rating star By John S.

    I am able to store my swim gear in this well made equipment bag. After I workout I put my gear in the bag and rinse the chlorine off the gear by placing the bag and contents under a hot shower. Then hang bag and contents to dry. Bag makes it easy to carry gear back and forth to pool.

    John S.
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2013 Good bag for child on swim team

    rating star By Anonymous

    This is a great bag to hold all of my child's stuff for swim team.

    Anonymous
    Tampa, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2013 Great size and color

    rating star By Jessica

    This fits everything my daughter needs for swim practice with trim to spare. She loves the color.

    Jessica
    Miami

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2013 Finally!

    rating star By J. Torres

    Daughter loves the pink color.  Finally found a bag big enough to hold all of her things.  Love the tag in the front is big enough to write her name clearly on it.  Loved how quickly we received our order.  Swim Outlet has the best prices for swim suits and gear.  We only shop swim outlet.

    J. Torres
    Angleton, TX

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz