Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Deluxe Mesh Equipment Bag

Speedo Deluxe Mesh Equipment Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 104 Results

4 star rating (104 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 104 customer reviews
  • 1/23/2014 Roomy bag

    rating star By Wesson

    Larger than i expected, works great.

    Wesson
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 12/6/2013 Did not last long

    rating star By Mom

    The bag fell apart in a few months.  Do not waste your money!

    Mom
    Georgia

    Fit:

  • 12/2/2013 Great Bag

    rating star By the_things_mom

    Great quality, roomy bag.  Holds up well for swim practices

    the_things_mom
    Lockport, NY

    Fit:

  • 6/7/2013 Large enough to hold all your stuff

    rating star By Jersey Girl

    Bought this bag for swim team....no problem holding towels; extra suits; flippers; etc.  Has a large pocket for goggles.  You can really stuff this bag but it's not bulky

    Jersey Girl
    Mobile, AL

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2015 Speedo bag

    rating star By Carldawall

    Durable and cute!

    Carldawall
    Mankato MN

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2014 Works well and durable.

    rating star By Dale DeHart

    keeps all my swim stuff well!

    Dale DeHart
    Camarillo, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/31/2014 Love the bag!

    rating star By Nygren

    Ample space.  Nice zippered smaller pocket too.

    Nygren
    Lake Worth, FL

    Fit:

  • 3/20/2014 Good value

    rating star By Donna W.

    As another person reviewed, it's larger than expected, and works great!

    Donna W.
    Palo Alto, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/16/2014 Huge

    rating star By Linda S.

    This bag is huge: I can fit kick board, fins, an array of paddle, snorkel, multiple pair of goggles, shampoo & other personal care items, towels...Like the mesh. The only negative is that it's a bit hard to close.
    Spare pocket is nice to secure gym card and key.

    Linda S.
    Spokane, WA

    Fit:

  • 2/11/2014 Roomy bag with zippered pouch.

    rating star By Donna S.

    I'll be using it this summer to cart my fins and board to the outdoor pool, but it's roomy enough for a towel. The zippered pouch will be great for a little money and my keys. The downside of this bag is the straps which are simply cloth straps and not padded,, so you won;t want to backpack this too far or with anything heavy.

    Donna S.
    Glenview, IL

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2014 Great swim bag

    rating star By Patrick L.

    We use this everyday for swim practice to carry all my daughter's swim equipment. There is plenty of room and the adjustable straps make it very easy to carry.

    Patrick L.
    OFallon, MO

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2013 Great Bag!

    rating star By Kelly.

    Good size, good color. Very happy with it. Holds plenty of equipment.

    Kelly.
    Colorado Springs

    Fit:

  • 12/4/2013 helps wet items to air dry

    rating star By Eileen A. G.

    Great large bag that fits suit, towel, fins, etc.  Netting allows some air drying to occur until they get home.  Never had any mildew issues after changing to this bag.

    Eileen A. G.
    Hillsborough, NJ

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2013 Great bag!

    rating star By Dawna M.

    My 11 year old uses this for her Swim Team equipment. Very Roomy. Bigger than we expected.

    Dawna M.
    Catonsville, MD

    Fit:

  • 11/5/2013 Swim Bag

    rating star By Rebecca E.

    I was shocked at how much it holds.  It holds a change of clothes, two towels, swim shoes, swim suit, lock for locker.  It's a great bag.

    Rebecca E.
    STANFORD, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2013 I needed a bad for all my gear

    rating star By Abby

    Plenty of room for everything that I need including fins, kickboard, and paddles.

    Abby
    Paso Robles, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/9/2013 A Great Bag

    rating star By Camee

    It's a perfect size to hold a large towel and toiletries for the pool. The quality is good. The cinch sack closes tightly and shoulder straps make it easy to grab and go.

    Camee
    Moreno Valley, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/16/2013 Love the bag

    rating star By veteran

    I don't have any negatives, The bag is perfect. The entry is large enough for all accessories. It holds my belt and shoes. I can also put my wet towel and swimsuit in as well once I finish my workout. Good purchase. It also fits well on my back.

    veteran
    Va. Beach, Virginia

    Fit:

  • 3/15/2013 Great bag!

    rating star By Catherine R.

    Swim team practice

    Catherine R.
    CHAPIN, SC

    Fit:

  • 3/7/2013 Nice bag

    rating star By Jean

    Does what it is supposed to do.

    Jean
    St. Louis

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz