Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite Tri SL Jersey

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite Tri SL Jersey Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 6/5/2013 Not What I Would Expect From Pearl Izumi

    rating star By bambam65

    Ridiculously small and way too short at the waist. The material is so thin it is see through. No way!

    Fairfax, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/2/2013 I thought it worked great.

    rating star By T

    First off the size.  I am 5"1" and 96 lbs.  The x-small fit perfect for me.   Second, the shirt never rose.  It stayed in place and never bothered me.  Third, when I run I have to use Vaseline because I will chaff.  I saw a comment on here before about how the sides will make you chaff.  I cannot attest to that because I would normally chaff and with the Vaseline it was great.  I used this for an ironman 70.3.  Had no problems with it in any portion of the race.  Worked perfect and the bright color made me more visible.  The little side pockets held my Gu and Tylenol perfect.  I love it and am very glad I bought it.

    Rancho Cucamonga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2013 Good!

    rating star By KR

    Would like to have had built in support, but it seems none of the tops I have researched have added support.

    East Coast

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2013 Love it

    rating star By Jeannette

    My parents always complained they couldnt spot me when I passed by them. Now they have no problems! Its comfy and long and fits great. i would have loved for it to have a built in bra, but thats not a big deal.

    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2013 Great Sprint Top

    rating star By Sarah H.

    Nice fit. I am impressed with the quality.

    Sarah H.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2013 Love it.

    rating star By GayleM

    The Elite Tri SL Jersey is a great choice for anyone looking for comfort, style even on the long ride! Great summer ride shirt, but not too flimsy for cooler weather. The pockets at the sides are a good size and don't "bag out" like some other pockets do.  Just a really cute jersey!

    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2012 Fabulous tri top

    rating star By Flogoes

    Soft, dries quick, moves with you.  
    Only gave it 4 starts instead of 5 because I'd have preferred a built in bra with it, but I knew it didn't have one going into the purchase.

    Chapel Hill, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2012 Great Fit and Flattering

    rating star By Heather B.

    I usually wear a small or xsmall, and this fit me in a size small.  It is very flattering.  It does not have a built in bra or pockets for gels, etc.

    Heather B.
    Reston, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz