Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite In-R-Cool Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite In-R-Cool Tri Suit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 11/25/2012 Great product and price

    rating star By jln

    True to size and comfortable from performance to transition.
    Easily accessible pocket in back for goo packs.
    Only negative is the zipper rubs a bit and could use an extra flap of fabric to protect the skin .

    new haven ct

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2012 LOVE!

    rating star By tri girl

    Perfect for Sprint or Olympic Triathlons.
    Not too thick; not too thin...silky feeling fabric.
    Nice that it zips in front for easy potty calls.
    Has great little matching bra that comes with it.
    Grippers on legs a little too snug for me and I have small thighs.

    tri girl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2012 Great fit, but color bleeds!!

    rating star By hama

    loved the fit and feel of the suit - wasn't sure about the white collar initially, but it looked great. the overall shape was flattering, the padding was perhaps a bit thin, but also unnoticeable during the run, the legs didn't ride up. the sports bra that comes with it was a bit snug, but ok for smaller chested women. on the fit, i'd give it 5 stars. the one major drawback is that the color bled when i soaked the suit for a little while (even with gentle sports apparel detergent). so now the white collar is stained, but i intend to keep wearing this suit. would definitely buy again, great value for the money!!

    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2012 Nice fit overall

    rating star By Jen

    Good for the price.. I have a long torso and fit me well.  I'm 5'6 140 got a size Med


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2012 Nice and comfortable

    rating star By sbechtel78

    I tried it on and it fits great! Now lets see if it improves my performance! ;-)

    The sports bra that came with it is a bit snug, but it would definitely keep the "ladies" in control while running. I wish it felt as nice against my skin as the tri-suit.  I think it's made of a different material, at least it feels that way.

    Pasadena, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2012 Love it!!

    rating star By Lindsay Perez

    Used this in my first triathlon last weekend, it was perfect!  Fit great, dried quickly.  I particularly love the separate sports bra.

    Lindsay Perez
    Spokane, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2012 LOVE THIS SUIT!

    rating star By Blondiemurc

    I ordered this suit for an Olympic Tri and a 1/2 IronMan.  I have always worn separates for my races, but thought I would try a one piece suit because no matter what size shirt I bought, they would always ride up.  I am really happy with my purchase.  This suit is so comfortable, you almost feel like you aren't wearing anything.   The pad is just enough to keep you comfortable on the bike, but not too bulky for the run.  And, the best part is that the suit is very flattering, and I love the length of the shorts (not too short like most suits).  My only complaint is that there is only one pocket in the back, it would be great if some could be added to the shorts like the separates.   I am 5'2 and 125 pounds and the size medium fit perfectly.  However, I am bigger in the chest (34D) so the sports bra than comes with the suit was way too small so I just wear one of my normal sports bras under it.

    Morgan Hill, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2012 Great Suit!

    rating star By Tamara R.

    Great fit, very comfortable, nice looking suit!

    Tamara R.
    Eden Prairie , MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2012 Worth the price

    rating star By Klyn

    Built to fit the average woman.  As a full figured woman I was happy with the product.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2011 Comfortable

    rating star By Anne B.

    The fit is true to size and it has a very flattering and comfortable fit.  It also comes with a matching sports bra.  I can't wait to wear it at my next triathlon.

    Anne B.
    Dixon, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz