Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Helly Hansen Women's Watermoc 4

Helly Hansen Women's Watermoc 4 Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 9/11/2012 Helly Hansen Womans Watermoc

    rating star By teqa18@gmail.com

    I use these shoes in a water exercise class, they work great. No more slipping on the bottom of the pool for me. Thanks so much. Teqa18@gmail.com

    teqa18@gmail.com
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2012 Great~Fashionable Water shoe

    rating star By OHHSTEPH143

    used this shoe in the river where there are different sized rocks and no rocks slipped in underneath your foot, great grip.  Will buy in other colors

    OHHSTEPH143
    Southern California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2012 Helly Hansen Watermoc 4

    rating star By ellen

    I haven't had a chance to wear these many times, but the few times I've worn them for water aerobics they have been very comfortable.

    ellen
    Kerrville Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2011 love this shoe!

    rating star By lyn

    I purchased these shoes to wear to Hydro Spinning class at the pool and to wear in and out of locker room. I love this shoe because my foot feels secure BUT there could be a little more tread action on the bottom

    lyn
    warren ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2011 They are a perfect fit. They provide a nice cushion between the bottom of my l.

    rating star By Dorothy W. G.

    They provide a nice cushion between the bottom of my foot and the pool.  They fit snug and are used twicea week for my water classes.

    Dorothy W. G.
    Towson, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2011 great shoes!

    rating star By airborne

    These shoes feel so comfortable on my feet!  Run slightly smaller, but still was a good fit.  Very pleased!

    airborne
    Philly, PA

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2011 Helly Hansen Women's Watermoc 4

    rating star By V.

    I have foot neuropathy but enjoy water aerobics and time on the beach.  This "shoe" has a sturdy sole to protect from any injury by surface contact.  It drains well, has a snug, but not tight fit... i.e. it's not going to fall off during activity.  Highly recommended.  V.

    V.
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2011 Awesome!

    rating star By H20monk

    Felt great out of the box. Took 'em to Mexico and wore them on the beach for long walks, as well as on a snorkeling trip. They were super grippy and comfy on the catamaran. Love 'em and would def buy again!

    H20monk
    San Fran, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz