Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Helly Hansen Men's Watermoc 4

Helly Hansen Men's Watermoc 4 Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 12/19/2012 Perfect boat shoe, functional and good looking!

    rating star By Gabbyaussie

    My husband was lucky enough to be invited onto James packers boat so we wanted to find appropriate footwear... These ticked all the boxes. Light, breathable, good looking and true to size...

    Gabbyaussie
    Sydney Australia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2012 Thank You

    rating star By David S.

    The shoe is true to size, the color and description is accurate as well. Delivery was prompt          ( Fedex) I got exactly what I ordered and wanted. Thank you.

    David S.
    Alhambra , CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2012 Shoe review

    rating star By Vedad B.

    I wear the shoes during most of my outings. Tjey are great so far. Only thing that could be improved is: the top edge of the shoes itritate the skin at  above the heel.

    Vedad B.
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2012 Speaking for My Father

    rating star By (Litt)erature

    I gave my father these pool shoes for Father's Day, and he loves them. He's 90 years old, and he pool walks at River Bend in Tequesta, Florida, to keep fit. Apparently, he's the envy of all his buddies at the pool, who had to know all the details about purchasing them. Good-looking, comfortable (half-sizes), and slip-preventive.

    (Litt)erature
    Rochester, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2012 almost perfect

    rating star By DM

    one big reason why they are not a 5 star, they are rubbing the back of my foot raw really bad, hope this goes away after a break-in period.  other than that, there is nothing else out there like these.  took me years to find a replacement for my nike water socks.  miss those very badly

    DM
    TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/15/2012 I love this wet shoe

    rating star By Geoffrey

    This is a great wet shoe

    Geoffrey
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2012 Boat and water shoes

    rating star By Kevin W.

    Good looking, feels good, and a great price.

    Kevin W.
    Ocoee, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2012 Heel of shoe cuts into foot

    rating star By John K.

    Fits well, except that the top of the heel cuts into my foot, making the watermocs unwearable.  There went a bunch of cash out the window...
    Other than that, they seem well made.

    John K.
    Aurora, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2011 Men's Watermoc 4

    rating star By Andre'

    Wore these on my recent trip to the beaches in Europe where there are lots of rocks and they were terrific! Dries quickly and very comfortable...highly recommend them.

    Andre'
    New York, New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2011 thk u

    rating star By frederic l.

    perfect!!l love you guy's!!

    frederic l.
    grand-mere, QC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz