Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Aqua Fit 360 System Water Weights

Speedo Aqua Fit 360 System Water Weights Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 8/16/2011 Speedo aqua 360 barbells

    rating star By Ty.

    The barbells only come with one set.  I do aqua workouts and the barbell s were too light.  They would not keep me up while doing sit ups etc.
    I then had to order the extra foam weights which are so over priced.  This product needs to be sold all together just make it a decent price,  I also had to pay another shipping price.  They are great when you order everything together the holes on the ends give you an awesome workout.

    Ty.
    Bakersfield, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2015 just what I needed

    rating star By old guy

    great for working out in the pool

    old guy
    sonoma ca.

    Fit:

  • 12/2/2013 Love the Aqua Fit 360 System

    rating star By Cherrie F.

    I use these in my water aerobics class and I love them.  Gives me a much better workout!

    Cherrie F.
    MASON, MI

    Fit:

  • 9/27/2012 Speedo Aqua Fit 360 System

    rating star By Barb Fox

    I use the water weights every day.  They are not as heavy as the standard water weights.  I like them though because The red wheel ends can be removed and extra weight discs applied.  The extra weight discs had to be ordered at Speedo.

    Barb Fox
    Lake Ozark, MO

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2012 Best of both! Durable!

    rating star By Juli

    I use as drag weight and bouyant weight.  
    Drag weights are super and something that cannot be duplicated on land training.
    They work well and are constructed well.  I have seen many bouyant weights break apart- never these.
    Treat them carefully when transporting- it is easy to torque the connector pegs on land if you set something on or smash the barbell


    Seems like these are discontinued- I sure hope that they are not.

    Juli
    Silver spring md

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2012 Speedo Aqua Fit

    rating star By Lissette R.

    I have been using these water barbells everyday since I received them.  They are the perfect resistance and give my arms a great work out.  They are interchangeable so as my workout increases I can change the resistance level.  They dry quickly and are easy to carry.  Definately worth the money.

    Lissette R.
    San Jose, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/12/2012 Awesome addition to my Aquatic workout

    rating star By tnarff

    So far great, no problems.

    tnarff
    Nashville,tn.

    Fit:

  • 3/29/2012 pump it up!

    rating star By msme821

    these were a gift that went over great! my girlfriend and i do swim aerobics however she leaves for the summer and will need her own weights. she was unexpectedly thrilled with all the weights,expecially as a Breast cancer survivor,the pinks were the best hit of all.

    msme821
    ny metro area

    Fit:

  • 6/9/2014 Great

    rating star By jegtae

    I was a little iffy at first but when we got them they have been great. The resistance that they give is outstanding. They preform GREAT.Thank you.

    jegtae
    redding ca

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2014 Loads of fun

    rating star By Swim Spa Randi

    I use this for water aerobics
    Love the straps that keep it attached to my hands

    Swim Spa Randi
    Columbus, NC

    Fit:

  • 4/5/2013 super !!

    rating star By blanca a v.

    very good  I  recommend

    blanca a v.
    san diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2012 Just okay:(

    rating star By Watergirl

    The  disk and weight keeps falling off .  But while they are on they work. Would like the option to order additional inserts

    Watergirl
    Atlanta ga

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz