Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Profile Nose Clip

Speedo Profile Nose Clip Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

1.5 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 3/7/2012 Useless

    rating star By Fred M.

    After my trusty rubber over metal clip broke this morning, I went to this thing that I had as a backup.  It was completely useless at keeping water out.  Luckily this was an IM day.  I can't imagine a freestyle set with this clip.

    Fred M.
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2012 terribble product

    rating star By lady jane

    Bad fit and allow water leakage despite pinch of the nose

    lady jane
    santa monica,ca

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2012 This does not work

    rating star By competitive swimmer

    I bought this nose clip after I lost mine. I thought that because of the brand that it would be a good product. I was never able to keep it on my nose, and I have a normal size nose. It would slide off and never stay in place. I tried to make sure that my skin was dry before putting it on and that did not work.

    competitive swimmer
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2012 Not adequate.

    rating star By Kate

    If you put it on "correctly" it doesn't work at all. I actually wear it the wrong way - basically upside down and backwards- and it works a bit better, just enough for me to practice bubble rings without having to hold my nose myself. But with actual swimming it comes off easily either way. I'm looking for another to replace this one because it doesn't fulfill my needs.

    Kate
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2012 pinches your nose! :P HARD!

    rating star By sore nose

    If I could, i would rate this nose clip 0 stars.  it comes with the finis snorkel, but you might as well put a clothes pin on your nose.  the nose clip would probably squeeze your nose harder than the clothes pin. do not buy this nose clip, unless you have a nose that is REALLY tiny.

    sore nose
    swimming laps

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2012 Speedo Profile Nose Clip

    rating star By Dee

    The product is used at the swimming pool.
    The greatest thing is it's small and a carrying case.
    The thing I don't like is it falls off my nose while swimming.

    Dee
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 4/5/2012 Don't buy this nose clip!

    rating star By Sandra R.

    Will not stay on for very long, TOO SLIPPERY!!!  Big waste of money and time.

    Sandra R.
    Walla Walla, WA

    Fit:

  • 2/2/2012 No way

    rating star By Swimforever

    Bougth right before my 50 m. Backstroke race. Came off after first turn.  Lost probably half a sec.

    Swimforever
    Seekonk, MA

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2011 super slippery

    rating star By coca

    did not survive the first lap

    coca
    miami, Fl.

    Fit:

  • 8/29/2014 no stay

    rating star By superempi

    would only stay in place for a short time had to keep stopping

    superempi
    dupo, il

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2014 Awful! Would just not stay on. I'm bringing it back tomorrow.

    rating star By Josh

    Awful

    Josh
    Oklahoma City

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2014 Falls off quickly

    rating star By Pink Lady


    Almost impossible to keep on your nose.  The only good thing is that it floats so you can find it.  I'm a triathlete with sinus problems.  The doctor doesn't really want me to swim.  The nose clip is a compromise.

    Pink Lady
    Creswell, OR

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2014 Two Strokes and it Slid Off

    rating star By tranquilrunner

    totally bummed...  it didn't work at all.

    tranquilrunner
    Sacramento, California

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2014 Just Aweful

    rating star By Older Swimmer

    As soon as my nose got wet.  It pops off.  Just aweful.

    Older Swimmer
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2014 need to get use to it.

    rating star By Victoria D.

    It fine need to get use to it.

    Victoria D.
    Marshfield, WI

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2014 worst product ever

    rating star By swiminole

    Slips off immediately. I am a lake swimmer and need a secure fit. save youself the aggrivation. Shame on you Speedo.

    swiminole
    Orlando, Fl

    Fit:

  • 12/11/2013 Broke on 1st use

    rating star By Swimmom

    My son uses a nose plug for backstroke competitions. He was 30 seconds from getting onto the blocks, went to put the nose plug on, and it snapped in half like a wishbone. He had to swim the race without a nose plug and he wasn't too happy about that. I'm just glad it wasn't at state championships or sectionals.

    Swimmom
    Wyoming

    Fit:

  • 1/30/2013 Bad fit way too big

    rating star By Sheri E.

    I swim with a snorkel so I like a tight fit.  This clip is way too big. Unusable for me. I wouldn't waste the money unless you have a super big nose.

    Sheri E.
    Pikesville, MD

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz