Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 71 Results

4.5 star rating (71 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 71 customer reviews
  • 7/9/2014 Recreational swimmer

    rating star By Chris

    I am a petite woman and these goggles fit my face fine without leaking if I have the strap pulled snugly. However, the plastic that forms the eye frame is so hard across my forehead, I feel pain when I wear them for more than a short while.    I use them in the pool for exercise laps.



  • 6/18/2014 Speedo

    rating star By Charles F.

    As advertised, no leaks.

    Charles F.
    Ocala, FL


  • 6/17/2014 Quality item - have ordered before - grandsons love them

    rating star By Hunaangel

    Long lasting
    Returning customer

    Plano, TX


  • 4/24/2014 Excellent set!

    rating star By Kathleen S.

    Love this set! The mask has a larger view than my last one- easy to see while snorkeling. Also appreciate the anti-fog characteristic. I'm an adult female- fit is great.

    Kathleen S.
    Columbia, SC


  • 4/4/2014 Great Product

    rating star By DeeMac

    I bought this for my husband.  He has had several masks with snorkel's and none have satisfied him before this one.  He is very happy with the fit and the working of the apparatus.

    Sellersville, Pa


  • 3/30/2014 Snorkel

    rating star By Rick

    Fist time using a snorkel.  Works great.  Allows me to do laps in the swimming pool and focus on my arms and feet and not deal with breathing techniques.

    Mill Valley


  • 7/17/2013 Not worth it

    rating star By mary r.

    I have a smaller head so I thought this size would fit me fine but it was too small and hit my forehead hard. It leaked if it wasn't in the perfect spot. I think I got a bruise from wearing it two days in a row. Also if you have longer hair, the strap gets caught up in your hair even if its tied back. It was a bear. I would splurge on something a little more expensive.

    mary r.
    Tampa, FL


  • 5/19/2013 Great deal!

    rating star By Carole A.

    I bought several sets of these to go on a trip to Riviera Maya because I read that it was worth having your own equipment.  Ordered them on a Sunday and had them by Wednesday in plenty of time to leave on Friday.  The sets were leakage, perfect fits for all adults on trip, and we took them everywhere.  I would highly recommend.

    Carole A.
    Harrisburg PA


  • 2/12/2011 Good deal!

    rating star By Judy

    The set is just what we needed for snorkeling in the Dominican Republic on vacation.  Good quality and good value!

    Doylestown, PA


  • 9/20/2015 Best for adult size

    rating star By Parese

    I used this snorkel and the one in smoke for our trip to Cozumel Mexico and I have no complaints the lens didn't even fog up !! And as far as shipping it came just in time for our trip which I ordered only a week before lol

    Las vegas


  • 8/26/2015 Not a tempered glass

    rating star By Den

    There is no tempered glass, just pastic.

    Cypress, CA


  • 8/20/2015 Great Purchase, Great Shop!

    rating star By Miss M

    It was recommended I use a snorkel and mask while swimming laps at the Y because turning my head to breath stressed my neck. This is the second set I've had ... much more comfortable than two other masks I've tried, and no water down the snorkel and into my mouth! Plus fast service! These were critical to my continuing a great new habit! Love, love!!

    Miss M
    Baton Rouge, LA


  • 6/7/2015 Fair Deal

    rating star By Matt

    Performed nicely when new. Time will only tell.

    Collierville, TN


  • 6/3/2015 Comfortable and Functional

    rating star By HR Phototstuff

    This set is easily adjustable but stays put and does not come loose. Great price.

    HR Phototstuff
    Staten Island


  • 5/3/2015 Great set for a great price.

    rating star By

    Great for creek snorkeling, I got tired of lending out my own Speedo snorkel and mask set, so I bought ten sets to lend out.  Maybe this summer I can keep my own more often.
    Bel Air, MD


  • 4/9/2015 Special Weekend

    rating star By Tonysr50

    The Snorkel and mask were for my granddaughter and her mother . , they had a vacation in Key West Florida The snorkel and mask enabled them to explore the shoreline and enjoy the scenic  view with all it's wonders . Thanks for a nicely priced mask and snorkel set and a fast delivery of the sets

    West Palm Beach , Fl.


  • 3/31/2015 with some adjustments, this mask should work

    rating star By wayne

    Like one other reviewer said, the straight bridge across the top of the mask does painfully rub against the forehead, but I took a dremmel tool with a rasp on the side of the bit & VERY carefully ground away the plastic frame until it no longer put pressure on the forehead. But I realize some people may not be able to do this successfully. Also, I had minor leakage around the seal but I may not know how to adjust the straps properly. I was under the impression from the  description, that the seal had a liquid filled seal which I figured would conform to my face better. So I was disappointed that the seal was not what I expected. However I will continue to use it until I find a better one. Also, it is easy to see through. I would add pictures, but I don't know how & am unable to do so at the library.

    Mobridge , s. dakota


  • 2/2/2015 face mask is small

    rating star By new swimmer

    I purchased this product so I may have my own snorkel gear when I vacation.  However, at the suggestion of my swimming instructor, I opened it early and it is a good thing the mask runs small.
    the great thing about it, the mask doesn't fog up under water.

    new swimmer


  • 2/2/2015 Very good mask and snorkel for the price

    rating star By EJones

    The mask worked well and the snorkel was OK but we did have some problems with water coming in through somewhere. The leak may have been from the gasket  at the bottom, but we were not quit sure.



  • 1/29/2015 Leaks bad

    rating star By Mike

    I bought this set for a Hawaii trip, the first day the mask worked fine. The second day it leaked in different places. I worked on it for a long time making adjustments, I never got them to fit good again. I ordered the kids set for my son, and his does the same thing. No adjustments will stop the leaks. I wasted my money.



Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz