Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 77 Results

4.5 star rating (77 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 77 customer reviews
  • 7/9/2014 Recreational swimmer

    rating star By Chris

    I am a petite woman and these goggles fit my face fine without leaking if I have the strap pulled snugly. However, the plastic that forms the eye frame is so hard across my forehead, I feel pain when I wear them for more than a short while.    I use them in the pool for exercise laps.

    Chris
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 6/18/2014 Speedo

    rating star By Charles F.

    As advertised, no leaks.

    Charles F.
    Ocala, FL

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2014 Quality item - have ordered before - grandsons love them

    rating star By Hunaangel

    Well-made
    Long lasting
    Returning customer

    Hunaangel
    Plano, TX

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2014 Excellent set!

    rating star By Kathleen S.

    Love this set! The mask has a larger view than my last one- easy to see while snorkeling. Also appreciate the anti-fog characteristic. I'm an adult female- fit is great.

    Kathleen S.
    Columbia, SC

    Fit:

  • 4/4/2014 Great Product

    rating star By DeeMac

    I bought this for my husband.  He has had several masks with snorkel's and none have satisfied him before this one.  He is very happy with the fit and the working of the apparatus.

    DeeMac
    Sellersville, Pa

    Fit:

  • 3/30/2014 Snorkel

    rating star By Rick

    Fist time using a snorkel.  Works great.  Allows me to do laps in the swimming pool and focus on my arms and feet and not deal with breathing techniques.

    Rick
    Mill Valley

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2013 Not worth it

    rating star By mary r.

    I have a smaller head so I thought this size would fit me fine but it was too small and hit my forehead hard. It leaked if it wasn't in the perfect spot. I think I got a bruise from wearing it two days in a row. Also if you have longer hair, the strap gets caught up in your hair even if its tied back. It was a bear. I would splurge on something a little more expensive.

    mary r.
    Tampa, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2013 Great deal!

    rating star By Carole A.

    I bought several sets of these to go on a trip to Riviera Maya because I read that it was worth having your own equipment.  Ordered them on a Sunday and had them by Wednesday in plenty of time to leave on Friday.  The sets were wonderful.....no leakage, perfect fits for all adults on trip, and we took them everywhere.  I would highly recommend.

    Carole A.
    Harrisburg PA

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2011 Good deal!

    rating star By Judy

    The set is just what we needed for snorkeling in the Dominican Republic on vacation.  Good quality and good value!

    Judy
    Doylestown, PA

    Fit:

  • 1/19/2016 This snorkel set solved my problem.

    rating star By Bob

    Since I can no longer run for exercise, I have taken up swimming.  I had difficulty breathing while I swam.  A friend recommended getting a snorkel.  I have doubled the distance in the same amount of time in the pool. And as I build my endurance, I'm sure I will continue to add to my distance.   I'm not going to win any races but I'm getting the much needed exercise.

    The Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set has done exactly what was advertised.

    Bob
    South Carolina

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2016 Snorkel Set

    rating star By Bee

    This was a Christmas gift and was as advertised.

    Bee
    Atlanta GA

    Fit:

  • 11/30/2015 Made special memories with this snorkel set.

    rating star By DLynn

    We wanted to snorkel in Australia and only had an hour to use them, but we were pleasantly surprised at how well they worked. There were no leaks, and we saw many fish clearly through the mask. We ordered two pair, one of each color, and we both used them. They would also fit kids who are older and the mask is adjustable.

    DLynn
    Sacramento CA

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2015 Perfect snorkeling gear for our trip

    rating star By Fiery Grandma

    We are going on a cruise and wanted to snorkel on one of the excursions. However, at $31 per person for gear (there are 8 of us) it was going to be cost prohibitive. We found this set on sale and because of the reviews decided to buy some. I'm very glad we did...high quality, sturdy and they fit both hubby and I perfectly. Now we can enjoy a couple of drinks on the money we saved and snorkel as long as we want, including at the pool!

    Fiery Grandma
    Red Bluff, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2015 Mask and Snorkel set

    rating star By Linda Gage

    The snorkels worked well because there were not many moving parts for the students to break. The masks are good quality for the price.

    Linda Gage
    Alaska

    Fit:

  • 10/19/2015 Arrived quickly and quality was great.

    rating star By cneill

    Great product.

    cneill
    Fayetteville AR

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2015 Best for adult size

    rating star By Parese

    I used this snorkel and the one in smoke for our trip to Cozumel Mexico and I have no complaints the lens didn't even fog up !! And as far as shipping it came just in time for our trip which I ordered only a week before lol

    Parese
    Las vegas

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2015 Not a tempered glass

    rating star By Den

    There is no tempered glass, just pastic.

    Den
    Cypress, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2015 Great Purchase, Great Shop!

    rating star By Miss M

    It was recommended I use a snorkel and mask while swimming laps at the Y because turning my head to breath stressed my neck. This is the second set I've had ... much more comfortable than two other masks I've tried, and no water down the snorkel and into my mouth! Plus fast service! These were critical to my continuing a great new habit! Love, love!!

    Miss M
    Baton Rouge, LA

    Fit:

  • 6/7/2015 Fair Deal

    rating star By Matt

    Performed nicely when new. Time will only tell.

    Matt
    Collierville, TN

    Fit:

  • 6/3/2015 Comfortable and Functional

    rating star By HR Phototstuff

    This set is easily adjustable but stays put and does not come loose. Great price.

    HR Phototstuff
    Staten Island

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz