Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 77 Results

4.5 star rating (77 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 77 customer reviews
  • 9/20/2015 Best for adult size

    rating star By Parese

    I used this snorkel and the one in smoke for our trip to Cozumel Mexico and I have no complaints the lens didn't even fog up !! And as far as shipping it came just in time for our trip which I ordered only a week before lol

    Parese
    Las vegas

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2014 Recreational swimmer

    rating star By Chris

    I am a petite woman and these goggles fit my face fine without leaking if I have the strap pulled snugly. However, the plastic that forms the eye frame is so hard across my forehead, I feel pain when I wear them for more than a short while.    I use them in the pool for exercise laps.

    Chris
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 6/18/2014 Speedo

    rating star By Charles F.

    As advertised, no leaks.

    Charles F.
    Ocala, FL

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2014 Quality item - have ordered before - grandsons love them

    rating star By Hunaangel

    Well-made
    Long lasting
    Returning customer

    Hunaangel
    Plano, TX

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2014 Excellent set!

    rating star By Kathleen S.

    Love this set! The mask has a larger view than my last one- easy to see while snorkeling. Also appreciate the anti-fog characteristic. I'm an adult female- fit is great.

    Kathleen S.
    Columbia, SC

    Fit:

  • 4/4/2014 Great Product

    rating star By DeeMac

    I bought this for my husband.  He has had several masks with snorkel's and none have satisfied him before this one.  He is very happy with the fit and the working of the apparatus.

    DeeMac
    Sellersville, Pa

    Fit:

  • 3/30/2014 Snorkel

    rating star By Rick

    Fist time using a snorkel.  Works great.  Allows me to do laps in the swimming pool and focus on my arms and feet and not deal with breathing techniques.

    Rick
    Mill Valley

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2013 Not worth it

    rating star By mary r.

    I have a smaller head so I thought this size would fit me fine but it was too small and hit my forehead hard. It leaked if it wasn't in the perfect spot. I think I got a bruise from wearing it two days in a row. Also if you have longer hair, the strap gets caught up in your hair even if its tied back. It was a bear. I would splurge on something a little more expensive.

    mary r.
    Tampa, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2013 Great deal!

    rating star By Carole A.

    I bought several sets of these to go on a trip to Riviera Maya because I read that it was worth having your own equipment.  Ordered them on a Sunday and had them by Wednesday in plenty of time to leave on Friday.  The sets were wonderful.....no leakage, perfect fits for all adults on trip, and we took them everywhere.  I would highly recommend.

    Carole A.
    Harrisburg PA

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2012 Snorkel and Mask (inc nose)

    rating star By ljkms

    Love this mask because it includes my nose.  The clip on snorkel
    is much easier to clip on.

    ljkms
    San Jose, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2012 Worked great

    rating star By Craig

    Just used this for the first time snorkeling in Catalina. I was concerned the the product might be too big because I have a small face but it fit well. I actually think it might be too small if you have a big head.  It is a bit plasticky but for the price it was better than expected.

    Craig
    Newport Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2012 Great Product for the Price

    rating star By Wired Mom

    After searching online for affordable - yet brand-named - snorkel and mask sets, I ended up ordering four of these for our family to use on vacation.  Absolutely no complaints!!  Speedo makes a great product.  The masks adjusted well (on all of us which included a 12 and 15 year old, as well and mom and dad).  The snorkels worked great - and had a nicely engineered pinch clasp to attach them securely to the mask strap.

    Wired Mom
    Tampa FL

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2011 Good deal!

    rating star By Judy

    The set is just what we needed for snorkeling in the Dominican Republic on vacation.  Good quality and good value!

    Judy
    Doylestown, PA

    Fit:

  • 6/9/2016 Good value and it fits great!

    rating star By 275GTS

    Just tried it out and the set works great!

    275GTS
    Greenville, SC

    Fit:

  • 5/28/2016 Got What I Paid For

    rating star By Pacer

    This Speedo set was good for the price I paid for it.  Nothing outstanding, however, it does the job.  Non-fogging was a good selling feature.  A decent set for the average swimmer.  Shipping was slower than expected.

    Pacer
    Rockville, MD

    Fit:

  • 1/19/2016 This snorkel set solved my problem.

    rating star By Bob

    Since I can no longer run for exercise, I have taken up swimming.  I had difficulty breathing while I swam.  A friend recommended getting a snorkel.  I have doubled the distance in the same amount of time in the pool. And as I build my endurance, I'm sure I will continue to add to my distance.   I'm not going to win any races but I'm getting the much needed exercise.

    The Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set has done exactly what was advertised.

    Bob
    South Carolina

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2016 Snorkel Set

    rating star By Bee

    This was a Christmas gift and was as advertised.

    Bee
    Atlanta GA

    Fit:

  • 11/30/2015 Made special memories with this snorkel set.

    rating star By DLynn

    We wanted to snorkel in Australia and only had an hour to use them, but we were pleasantly surprised at how well they worked. There were no leaks, and we saw many fish clearly through the mask. We ordered two pair, one of each color, and we both used them. They would also fit kids who are older and the mask is adjustable.

    DLynn
    Sacramento CA

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2015 Perfect snorkeling gear for our trip

    rating star By Fiery Grandma

    We are going on a cruise and wanted to snorkel on one of the excursions. However, at $31 per person for gear (there are 8 of us) it was going to be cost prohibitive. We found this set on sale and because of the reviews decided to buy some. I'm very glad we did...high quality, sturdy and they fit both hubby and I perfectly. Now we can enjoy a couple of drinks on the money we saved and snorkel as long as we want, including at the pool!

    Fiery Grandma
    Red Bluff, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2015 Mask and Snorkel set

    rating star By Linda Gage

    The snorkels worked well because there were not many moving parts for the students to break. The masks are good quality for the price.

    Linda Gage
    Alaska

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW