Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Junior Silicone Cap

Speedo Junior Silicone Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 28 Results

4.5 star rating (28 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 28 customer reviews
  • 10/2/2014 Also for adults

    rating star By Grace

    Regular caps are always too big to me, so I tried the junior cap this time. It perfectly fits and also the color, pink which I chose is so cute.

    Grace
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 6/7/2014 Nice Firm Fit

    rating star By Tamika B.

    I like the size and the silicone cap fits firmly around the edges of her hair. My daughter has a LOT of hair and only the edges get wet so far. Hopefully the cap will continue to work to protect her hair.

    Tamika B.
    Philidephia , PA

    Fit:

  • 3/25/2014 Fits small adult heads

    rating star By Swimmer58

    Having a small adult head, I used to end up with lots of "extra" cap when wearing an adult cap.  I'd have to fold it up which would sometimes give me a headache by the end of my swim.  I was reluctant to try the JR cap, but it fits my small head perfectly with no EXTRA! I would recommend this to anyone with a smaller head.

    Swimmer58
    Boca Raton, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2013 First Swim Cap

    rating star By Kate

    Very easy for my daughter (8) to use. Material is nice and doesn't tug on her long hair.

    Kate
    Columbus, OH

    Fit:

  • 12/2/2012 Great swim cap!

    rating star By Amy

    These caps fit my 6 and 7 year old daughters' heads perfectly and don't pull their hair like the latex caps do.  They met my expectations!

    Amy
    CA

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2012 Works Great

    rating star By carrie

    Fits comfortably on my 6 year old daughter.  Easy to get on and off without pulling her hair.

    carrie
    auburn, ca

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2015 love it but it tore

    rating star By no hurt cap

    My 7 yr old daughter loved this hat, however it tore after the second use which made her very sad.  She loved that it went on easy even with her very long hair, and did not tug her hair at all.

    no hurt cap
    new york

    Fit:

  • 6/9/2015 Sliver Shine

    rating star By terrrific4t

    This was the first swim cap purchased I have made and so far am pleased. Once my daughter and I figured out it was best if she put it on. She isn't sure about it, but I like the fit, that it doesn't irritate her skin, and protects her hair.

    terrrific4t
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2015 Also for adults with smaller heads

    rating star By hmicaiah

    Easy to put on and fits better than adult caps for those of us adults with small heads.  Still a little big if I don't wear cap over the ears.

    hmicaiah
    St. Louis

    Fit:

  • 3/9/2015 Doesn't pull hair

    rating star By KB

    Only thing is hair will be static-y after use but beats having to wash out chlorine all the time

    KB
    MI

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2014 GREAT JR SILICONE CAP!

    rating star By PharmGal

    We have gone through so many swim caps from latex which holds really well, but rips very easily to silicone caps that don't seem to stay on very well.  I have to say that this is the best so far without any complaints.

    PharmGal
    Henderson, NV

    Fit:

  • 9/17/2014 love it

    rating star By Terri

    my daughter does competitions and her hair is still dry....love it

    Terri
    Lauderhill, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2014 Just want I needed!

    rating star By Happy Buyer

    I was looking for a swim cap for my 4yr old daughter and this one fit perfectly. She used during swim lessons and hair stayed dry and cap did not bother her at all.

    Happy Buyer
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 12/31/2012 Speeo Junior Silicone Cap

    rating star By Julie M.

    Swim team use fits well and works well.

    Julie M.
    Grand Haven, MI

    Fit:

  • 12/22/2012 Speedo Junior Silicone Cap

    rating star By Julie M.

    Slips right on and doesn't come off until my daughter takes it off.

    Julie M.
    Grand Haven, MI

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2012 Worth it!

    rating star By momof3

    Very nice cap for a great price!

    momof3
    Eau Claire, WI

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2012 My daughter says speedo is the best!

    rating star By Lark713

    My daughter swims several times a day during the summer. She said that compared to another brand purchased previously, Speedo is superior for fit and durability!

    Lark713
    Bronx, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2012 Good purchase!

    rating star By crkane

    I bought these silicone caps for my 5 and 7 year old girls for the Y pool. They can easily put these on themselves and it doesn't pull at their hair when they take it off. The material seems like it would lastat least a year. Thanks, I'm glad I could shop for my whole family on this website.

    crkane
    Wilmington,MA

    Fit:

  • 2/29/2012 Love This Swimming Cap!

    rating star By V. G.

    I originally bought the latex swim cap for my girls, ages 3 and 5, but they were much too difficult to put on and take off. They also hurt while trying to get them on and off. This cap is AMAZING!!!! It goes on so easily and comes off without pulling hair. Both my girls could actually take them off on their own.  I HIGHLY recommend this product. You can't go wrong.

    V. G.
    MA

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2012 great cap...great price

    rating star By Christine

    My son loves this cap... great fit and doesn't catch his hair getting it on and off.

    Christine
    New Jersey

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz