Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Aqua League Youth Goggle

Speedo Aqua League Youth Goggle Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

3.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 7/15/2012 looks good, performs bad

    rating star By Anna S.

    We ordered these for our swim team.  Kids returned them because they didn't like them.  some had bad lenses, others had trouble with the strap staying adjusted. Returning the rest. Swim outlet is great to deal with thankfully!!

    Anna S.


  • 4/11/2012 Nice, but small

    rating star By Lee

    These run very son is 8 and they were way too close to his nose.  Product is very nice, best suited for much smaller children.



  • 3/17/2012 my son loves these goggles

    rating star By David G.

    my 5 year old son uses these goggles at practice and so far he loves them.

    David G.
    Blue bell, PA


  • 11/30/2011 Goggle

    rating star By Widy D.

    My grand daughter loves so much that she wears it in the all day sometime

    Widy D.
    Brooklyn, NY


  • 8/15/2011 goggles

    rating star By Kathy

    These are childrens and no mention on the order that says child.  You can tell when you get them by the children pictures on the packageing.

    Modesto, Ca


  • 7/28/2011 goggles

    rating star By Patty V.

    my son swims for usa swimming and practices every day he says they work very well and water stays out. the only thing wrong with this product is "the strap comes loose and i have to keep ajusting".

    Patty V.
    North Vernon, IN


  • 7/26/2011 hard nose piece

    rating star By proud Pop

    my boys usually wear THR goggles but liked the looks of these for their team colors. Wore them once and complained the nose peice was too hard. Back to the TYRs

    proud Pop
    Falls church, VA


  • 6/23/2011 Work well

    rating star By JT

    My 3 1/2 year old son uses these without any problems.  No leaks and he doesn't complain about fit or feel.  I'd buy them again.

    Northern California


  • 5/2/2011 Aqua league goggles

    rating star By LIttle Seal

    Did not realize these were Child Size Goggles.  Strap is short for his use.  He is 5 years old.
    Child needs a larger pair of goggles with a longer head strap..

    LIttle Seal
    Chapel Hill N.C.


  • 4/25/2011 Good kids goggle.

    rating star By Jeff

    Working well for my 5-year old.

    Chubbuck, ID


  • 1/25/2011 nicee!!

    rating star By jae


    Los Angeles, CA


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz