Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Women's Resilience Goggle

Speedo Women's Resilience Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 27 Results

3 star rating (27 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 27 customer reviews
  • 9/12/2014 I Love These Goggles!!

    rating star By Lisa

    I love that they are a single nose piece, they fit my eyes good and one wide strap in the back instead of 2 to tangle up all the time.  They are just good and easy.  I do triathlons and don't have time to mess with equipment.

    Lisa
    Phoenix AZ

    Fit:

  • 4/29/2011 Work great

    rating star By Caryl

    These goggles fit well and do not leak.  I swim an hour, and they aren't bad about causing raccoon eyes either.

    Caryl
    Ignacio, CO

    Fit:

  • 5/18/2015 second pair

    rating star By kinneygram

    Very comfortable. Love the wide strap.

    kinneygram
    Norwood, NC

    Fit:

  • 4/18/2015 Best goggles

    rating star By angela

    They fit well, don't leak, don't fog up.  Not sure if I like the single strap, though.

    angela
    ohio

    Fit:

  • 3/27/2015 Goggles

    rating star By Aj

    These are amazing. Fit great. I am allergic to the latex goggles and these wk great. No allergies this far

    Aj
    Ga

    Fit:

  • 11/26/2014 Excellent!

    rating star By barbara

    great fit, comfortable with a watertight seal.  no hassle dealing with two bands/cords

    barbara
    maine

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2014 great fit

    rating star By Dina Rozin

    no racoon eyes, don't let water in, I don't have to wear them tight.
    I am a rec. swimmer, doing laps couple times a week. no diving!
    maybe it is a perfect fit for my face - so lucky!

    Dina Rozin
    Boulder, CO

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2014 perfect fit

    rating star By kb

    perfect fit when they dont like the fit of a google inside the eye rim

    kb
    muskogee, OK

    Fit:

  • 4/22/2014 Excellent goggles

    rating star By cheryl

    Very soft eye seals; comfortable.  The do get leaky after about 6 months of steady use, but are great for the price.

    cheryl
    fort worth, TX

    Fit:

  • 4/1/2014 Very Comfortable

    rating star By Cheryl G

    I liked the old split strap better, but these fit comfortably and seal well.  Since ALL goggles fog up, I recommend buying SPIT.  It works like a champ

    Cheryl G
    Fort Worth, TX

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2013 Comfortable

    rating star By Juliana O.

    These are comfortable goggles. They still do leave a mark (maybe mine are adjusted too tight?). Who cares, they feel good.

    Juliana O.
    Orinda, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2012 goggles

    rating star By Terri Chatsinchai

    Both pairs don't seem to work well for my daughter.

    Terri Chatsinchai
    San Jose, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2012 Great Fitting Goggles

    rating star By Deb

    I have a narrow face and have to crank my goggles too tight to avoid leakage and then end up with deep rings around my eyes not to mention the discomfort.  But these goggles are the best I've ever tried as you don't need to tighten them very much in order to get a great seal.  Really nice to get out of the water without looking like a raccoon!

    Deb
    Vail, CO

    Fit:

  • 12/31/2011 definitely sized smaller

    rating star By debra j.

    well made goggles, good visibility.  they're definitely sized smaller for the female face.  they ft snugly and left harsh marks under my eyes.  i have only found one or two types that fit snugly but didnt leave deep  marks that stay for hours after a workout.
    a basic well made smaller goggle, but if you're looking for something more gentle on undereye tissue, keep looking.

    debra j.
    indian harbour beach, FL

    Fit:

  • 11/12/2011 Not Effective....

    rating star By Blazer

    These do not stick to my face at all! I had to buy a new strap in order to get them to fit. They are not anti fog. They fogged up the first time i used them.

    Blazer
    Cleveland OH

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2011 Love them. They do fog up just a little. Fit is great.

    rating star By Margaret C.Margaret Ann Corcoran

    Lap swimming.

    Margaret C.Margaret Ann Corcoran
    Haughton, LA

    Fit:

  • 8/24/2011 Raccoon eyes

    rating star By SwimMom

    I've used these goggles for 3 swim sessions now and no matter how loose I adjust them, they leave awful marks on my eyes that take hours to go away. Also by the 3rd usage, one of the lenses is already starting to fog.

    SwimMom
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2011 did not like

    rating star By SBA

    These were not a good fit for my narrow face.  Will cause bruising.

    SBA
    westland, mi

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2011 strap broke before we could use them

    rating star By mary c

    the material is heavy and does not bend well.  so when my daughter put them on for the first time they broke.  would not reccommend to buy

    mary c
    shirley, ma

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2011 Not Anti-Fog

    rating star By Shelby S.

    This is the first pair of goggles that I've purchased. I like that they have a great seal around the eyes. The only problem I have is the fog. These goggles have fogged from the first time I've worn them to the pool. I'll be looking for another pair.

    Shelby S.
    Starkville, MS

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz