Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Circus

Waterpro Circus Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 24 Results

3.5 star rating (24 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 24 customer reviews
  • 6/21/2012 favorite suit

    rating star By Tara

    great suit!

    Williamsburg, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2012 Fits perfect

    rating star By Bailey

    Pretty colors.  My 10 year old loves it.  Fits very well.

    Indian Harbour Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/1/2012 I love it!

    rating star By Emmy

    The back of it wasn't made correctly and it pokes me and hurts my back. It was an easy fix my mom just put more thread there. I love the suit it is beautiful and fun!

    Waxhaw, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 This suit faded tremendously.

    rating star By Deb Marino

    My daughter used this suit as a practice suit and although she really liked it and it fit well - it faded tremendously.

    Deb Marino
    Lancaster, pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2012 Fades & HUGE!

    rating star By seahawkeagle

    I am a year round swimmer, and i recently purchased this suit. I first got in the water and what should have been a 32 felt more like a 36 I was literally swimming in it. The suit was absolutely HUGE!
    On another note, after the first or second day of practice, (NOTE: I ALWAYS WASH OUT MY SUITS) my brand new suit was completely faded. It looks dull and did not hold the color at all whatsoever.

    Personally i would not refer this suit to anybody...


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/21/2011 Not At All Durable!!!

    rating star By MFHAM Swimmer

    I bought this suit for practice indoors and within TWO days- that's right, just TWO DAYS- this suit was completely faded. The beautiful color distinction is no longer there and it doesn't even look like the same suit I purchased! Also, I ordered a size 28. I'm 5'9" and usually this size lasts me for a whole season. Again, within TWO or THREE days this suit is completely stretched out! I compared it with a size 34 suit and they feel EXACTLY the SAME on me. Needless to say, I don't think there's anything great to say about this suit and others like this. I highly advise to NOT buy this suit, because you will be dissapointed. I'm sorry to say that because I thought it looked really cute, but that wasn't the case.

    MFHAM Swimmer
    Milwaukee, WI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/11/2011 Cute Suit!

    rating star By Katie

    THis suit feels true to size, but stretches so much! it is a great suit, but becomes a drag suit relitivley fast. Its a okay suit overall, but for the price it's great.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2011 disappointing

    rating star By amelia

    i am a competitive swimmer that swims 5 times a week. when i first got this suit i was really excited and was wanting to swim in it right away cause the colors are really gorgeous and it fit wonderfully....for the first 2 weeks. after 2 weeks it started fading and streching out. if your new to swimming, dont get a water pro suit cause they arent good suits. get a dolphin. ive always have used  dolphins and i thought i could try something different but it turned out bad. dont use water pro.

    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2011 Always satisfied

    rating star By Julie M.

    SwimOutlet is great!  This suit for my daughter....order her same size,
    realizing she is growing and needed the next size up.  They make it
    so easy to exchange and the new size and fits like a dream!

    Julie M.
    New Berlin, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2011 Kind of disappointed

    rating star By Angela H.

    First off, I love the design and colors of this suit.  It's the main reason I bought it.  I've worn it for about 2 weeks now and it's already stretched out and loose.  The colors are also already fading.  I really wanted to love this suit, but it looks like it will only last a few more weeks before it's relegated to double suit drag day.  This was my first Waterpro suit and most likely my last.

    Angela H.
    High Point, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/31/2011 Great suit

    rating star By Deborah

    Beautiful colors and fit, great practice suit!

    Palm Harbor, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2011 Fantastic Color

    rating star By T. S.

    This suit hs beautiful colors and easy strap on the shoulders.

    T. S.
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2011 Waterpro Circus one piece swimsuit

    rating star By Swimmer

    It used during swim team practice.  It fits nice and wears well.  I would purchase again!

    Battle Ground, Wa.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2011 too big

    rating star By Leslie

    sizes run large


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/16/2011 Thumbs up

    rating star By c.tide

    I'm using mine to practice for my school swim team. Even though I got got the suit probably a little bigger than I should have, it still works and looks nice. I love the cute design and the good price :).


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2011 Disappointed

    rating star By Lisa

    My daughter used this suit twice, cold water rinsed it, air dried it and the colors faded...very disappointing.  Will think twice before buying another suit.



  • 12/27/2010 ok

    rating star By swimmerrrrr

    I love the colors of this suit, however it runs sooo big! i ordered a 34 and it's baggy in the straps, and butt and middle section. i use it for practice so it's not a big deal but it would have been nice if it stayed to my body.

    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/19/2010 Great Bargain

    rating star By julie r.

    I ordered this suit for my daughter who is an age group swimmer. It fits true to size - I ordered the same size that she wears in Dolphin Uglies and it fits perfectly. She is happy to have a suit that no one else has in her practice - yet! Cute suit at a good price.

    julie r.
    winters, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2010 love this suit

    rating star By Sue

    This is a great every-day suit. It is bright and cheerful and that's what is needed at 5:30 AM practices. I've gotten a lot of compliments on it. Fits like it should and the price is definitely right.

    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2010 Fun pattern!

    rating star By Aud K.

    It is a fun Aloha Friday suit that puts a smile on many faces.

    Aud K.
    Aptos, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz