Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Full Size 150 Lap Watch with Touch Lap

Speedo Full Size 150 Lap Watch with Touch Lap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 9/22/2013 Speedo Full Size 150 Lap watch with touch lap.

    rating star By Julie W.

    The "Touch Lap" is very misleading.  You have to press it very hard, and the button is on the side.  Also, the band on this watch is very flimsy, as is the keeper.  I hate the click system...with the little thing you point clip into.  After a year's use, the keeper broke while I was swimming an Open Water Race in Lake Michigan.  It now rests at the bottom of the lake.  Why the hell, don't they make watches with the traditional buckle anymore?!  4 thumbs DOWN on this product!

    Julie W.
    Dexter, MI

    Fit:

  • 5/11/2012 150 lap watch

    rating star By julieswhimsies

    Attractive...works well.  Is exactly what I needed.  Let's see how long the rubber wrist bands last, though.

    julieswhimsies
    Dexter, MI

    Fit:

  • 1/28/2012 Great watch

    rating star By MD mom

    My daughter can never see the clock in swim practice.  This watch has been great for her because now she can track her time in the water.  Seems to work well, no issues.  Has used it now about 10 x.

    MD mom
    Silver Spring, MD

    Fit:

  • 10/11/2011 Good Product, Idea if Strap Breaks

    rating star By Jack

    I have had this watch for about a year, and have really enjoyed using it.  The primary function for me is to keep track of how many laps I've done in a set.  I've also used the count-down timer to time soccer halves.  Overall a good, and good looking, watch.

    However, just last weekend the strap (which is used on many Speedo watches) broke.  I contacted Speedo and they told me they didn't have replacement bands, but I could buy a whole new watch for $85 to replace a watch that still works.  

    Instead, I discovered that the Speedo Oogle (bungie) replacement goggle strap fits in the strap keepers, saving me $80

    Jack
    California

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2011 Innovative.

    rating star By John S.

    it does exactly what I need it to do in a pool.  Reasonably priced too.

    John S.
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2011 Good Job

    rating star By Bob P.

    I bought the watch as a graduation present for my grandson who is a swimmer.  He really wanted one.  He received it and it didn't work so I returned it and received a different one that did work.  He loves it.

    Bob P.
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2011 Great Service But Watch Leaked.

    rating star By Arthur

    This watch was shipped fast and was a great watch with awesome features at first impression. However after a day of 2 practices the watch face started to fog up. But after calling SwimOutlets number the service was great a shipping label was e-mailed to me and i got a full refund. So this is a watch that has good features but was unusable after i got in the water.The service was excellent.

    Arthur
    Louisville, KY

    Fit:

  • 1/8/2011 Speedo 150 Lap Watch is Great

    rating star By NK Diver

    I received this watch as a gift at Christmas 2010.  I swim laps at the YMCA three times a week.  This watch is a great training tool to keep up with my lap times.  It no only counts my laps; I can also review my lap speed for each lap.  It is a great watch.  It is easy to use, and easy to forget you're wearing because it is lite and comfortable.

    Great Job Speedo!

    NK Diver
    Northern Kentucky

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz