Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 6/29/2015 Great Bag

    rating star By Satisfied

    After searching and shopping for a month, this was the best priced bag. Excellent quality and a great Responder bag. We have had compliments on them and people are impressed with the price.I ordered them and I received them next day without getting next day shipping......Thanks Swimoutlet.

    Satisfied
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2015 Great!

    rating star By Xtina

    This bag is the best I've seen. It has pockets and straps everywhere. Its easy to organize and find everything. Its large enough to hold everything you could think of. The material and zippers are strong. It will last many years in the harsh environment I work in. I couldn't ask for anything better! Worth every penny!

    Xtina
    Florence, ky

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2015 Great Bag

    rating star By Sid

    Large enough to keep a completely ready to use First Aid kit / mini vet clinic.  We have a celebrity dog who travels a lot, this bag has enough room for everything we need and even room for things the veterinarian suggested as "would like to have".  The only draw back to this bag is sometimes it is a challenge to pack because of space demands.  If you are looking for a professional Trauma bag and you want a place for everything your vet would like to have on hand--then this bag is for you.  Great price at swim outlet.com .

    Sid
    Knoxville, Tennessee

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2015 Good Big Kemp bag,

    rating star By muchsnow

    I wish there was an orange one, but, padded and water resistant...it is..

    Best price for it pretty much anywhere... I have three of them now, not all in med service.

    muchsnow
    slc ut

    Fit:

  • 10/21/2013 great value

    rating star By Stephen G.

    Very well made bag for cost. Will be perfect for my needs as a trauma/ emergency kit
    Well thought out dividers. sturdy construction. Will buy another.

    Stephen G.
    Victoria, MN

    Fit:

  • 3/14/2013 Feedback on Trauma bag

    rating star By M

    1. The product is used for general purposes in my family
    I like it, it is comfortable, but still expensive.
    Also shipping was expensive, I could wait for a while
    But in general you are doing OK. Bravo

    M
    Edmonton, Canada

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2012 awesome ems bag

    rating star By pete

    great bag, has large compartments. so many i am not sure what to put in it. this bag can eliminate multiple bags. tons of room, waterproof.  comes in red (which is nice can see it)  the price is amazing cant beat it.  looked at other bags by ferno, and iron duck. that we have on our ambulances and the price was amazing. fast delivery.   i work as a EMT and this bag is so roomy, that i can use it for paramedic too.  no need to buy another bag. here is the biggest thing. MADE IN USA.....  the only thing i wish it had was some pull out pouches to put stuff in, maybe colored bags. but other than that. GREAT BAG.

    pete
    michigan

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2012 Excellent value.

    rating star By TonyAAAA

    I was looking for a large medical bag for a decent price. This one turned out to be the best balance of quality vs affordability out there. Very well built wkth numerous separate compartments and internal dividers as well as 3 different carry options. This was easily the best under-$200 bag I've encountered.

    TonyAAAA
    DFW Texas

    Fit:

  • 6/7/2012 Impressed

    rating star By William H.

    For the price I was not expecting to be supprised by the quality of the Bag. This bag is excellent quality and I'm so glad I didn't pay $200+ for a similiar bag. Highly recommend.

    William H.
    St. Albert, AB

    Fit:

  • 4/22/2012 happy

    rating star By mary

    I'm a physician and live in a rural area with a husband and son who use tractors and motorcycles and generally make me paranoid about serious injuries.  We're 20 minutes from a small town ER and three hours from a trauma center so  I have a very extensive 'first aid kit' and found that the duffle bag I had the equipment in would make it difficult to find things during a panic situation.  This bag will allow me to keep airway equipment, instruments and drugs easily accessible and was much more affordable than any of the bags I found elsewhere.   I would like a bag a little larger, but I am very happy with my purchase.

    mary
    southern IL

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2011 Bag for all Matters

    rating star By Rushauer

    When I opened up the box I was amaized, this bag was more then anything else I lokked at. More space, layed out better than any other bag. If your looking for any kind of Trauma bag you would be crazy buying else. Awsome bag, Awsome price.

    Rushauer
    Mishawaka, IN

    Fit:

  • 1/14/2011 No need tocall ALS for my wallet for this quality bag.

    rating star By MJ

    I looked for a up to grade bag with prices in the $300. This bag was affordable,  room for my supplies and then some, Nice zippers and pockets. I will have fun filling this bag with extra tools and supplies that my other bag would not hold.

    MJ
    Minnesota

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz