Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Neon Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Neon Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 120 Results

4.5 star rating (120 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 120 customer reviews
  • 10/11/2013 I love this suit!!!!

    rating star By Swimgirl

    This suit fits me perfectly! Great chest coverage and full coverage of the rear! Also this is a stylish looking suit.

    Youngstown, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2010 Great product

    rating star By Elsie

    Use it every day for swim practice, in heavily chlorinated pool and haven't had any issues at all.  Great quality swimsuit at a great price.  Would absolutely order again!

    Springfield, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2013 Was too small. Need to return it!

    rating star By JoAnn

    The reason I hate to order over the internet. Was a fabulous looking suit but doesn't fit.

    Foothill Ranch

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/16/2013 Prices so good and they fit

    rating star By Rocio Lancaster

    The price

    Rocio Lancaster
    LaGrange, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2013 Great suit

    rating star By karen y.

    Love Sporti suits for aqua classes.  Fits well and stays put during exercising. Highly recommend!

    karen y.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2013 Comfortable but not too foxy!

    rating star By Elizabeth A.

    True to size, but even middle aged lap swimmers want to feel sleek and foxy in a suit.  This looks good, but is a little heavy in its coverage and feel.  Still, a keeper, because I think it'll serve me well.

    Elizabeth A.
    Washougal, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2013 Love it

    rating star By Paula S.

    Love the fit!

    Paula S.
    Newhall, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2013 Fits well, great value

    rating star By KTB

    As with other Sporti swimsuits, the color doesn't fade quickly. Also, the fabric stays in form for a long time. The one-piece suits are true to size. (This isn't the case with their two-piece suits). I highly recommend this swimsuit for fitness swimming.

    Bronx, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2013 Nice suit, go a size bigger

    rating star By Kathleen S.

    Nice looking suit, but definately buy a size bigger than what you are.  Got this for one of my daughters and gave it to the smaller daughter.  Ordered a larger size for the one I originally ordered for.

    Kathleen S.
    Yakima, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/26/2013 Sporti Neon Piped Wide Strap Swimsuit

    rating star By Alice M.

    The wide straps are excellent for hard workouts.  I feel like a Dolphin wearing this and I am 68 years old!

    Alice M.
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2013 Nice wide strap suit

    rating star By Jean B.

    I swim masters twice a week. I have previoiusly bought Sporti suits. This suit in the same size is much smaller than ones bought last year. Other swimmers on my team feel the same way. I would buy the next larger size for the next purchase. The suit is beautifully made and good looking. No other complaints.

    Jean B.
    Smithtown, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/21/2013 Great quality!

    rating star By Renee P.

    I had never purchased this brand before, and the price made me wonder if it was going to be very good quality. Additionally, this was my first purchase from SwimOutlet. I was very, very pleasantly surprised with both the swimsuit and the company! This is a great quality suit, with beautiful, bright colors. Very flattering, comfortable, and at a fantastic price. also my experience with SwimOutlet was awesome! It will definitely not be my last! This will be my go to swim store from now on.

    Renee P.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2013 Great color, fit very well

    rating star By Sueli

    I swim 3 times a week and love this swimming suit because it is durable, the colors hold for a long time (no fading), they snug comfortably.
    I have placed the same review here because I always buy 2 suits at a time in different colors.

    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2013 Love it!

    rating star By Karen F.

    I use these suits for lap swimming. I love the wider straps and the colored lines are flattering. These suits, when bought on sale, are very reasonable suits for working out in.  I wear a size medium in shorts, or size 12 in pants and I purchase the size 38. They fit perfectly.

    Karen F.
    Seal Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2010 A great fit if you have a large chest

    rating star By Lisa

    I'm am using the product on a up and coming trip.  It fits well and holds everything in place.  I just wish it had more support i'm a 36 D and it could use some

    Roseville, mn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/23/2014 Love this suit!

    rating star By Bonnie

    Very comfortable suit !

    Franklin, VA


  • 12/6/2013 great suit

    rating star By megan

    Swim Outlet is a great value. It is so easy, just sit at home and they take care of the rest. No cars to drive, no traffic..just great service.

    southern california

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2013 great quality

    rating star By dianne c.

    nice suit , looks and fits great

    dianne c.
    west islip, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2013 good fit

    rating star By Julie S.

    Good support for running in water.

    Julie S.
    Tracy, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2013 Good suit for the price.

    rating star By Barbara .

    Should have bought one size larger to accommodate fuller breast, but it works nonetheless. The arm side cut is a tad too low otherwise a decentt

    Barbara .
    Brooklyn,, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz