Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Neon Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Neon Sporty Swim Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 48 Results

4.5 star rating (48 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 48 customer reviews
  • 7/17/2013 Really flattering!

    rating star By Lesley

    This bottom is so flattering! It's not tight in the leg (like a different brand boy short that i have), nor is it tight in the waste and causing a muffin top!  I got a size small and I am 5"3", 133 lbs. I'm curvy.  So i would say this is very true to size.  I own the royal blue ones and I just ordered the neon green.  They function as my "mom swimsuit". Really cute and flattering!

    Lesley
    seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2014 Neon love

    rating star By Tatyana Y.

    very comfortable, great look and cheap price!!!!

    Tatyana Y.
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2014 good

    rating star By David A.

    kkk

    David A.
    Lodi, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2014 awesome color

    rating star By Marilyn H.

    The bottoms are a good fit although it needs a panty liner.
    Love the bright color.

    Marilyn H.
    Gulf Breeze, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2014 Wonderful

    rating star By Papa

    Great material, good assembly of product. Can't go wrong with Sporti

    Papa
    Hotlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2013 neon green

    rating star By xyz

    i got small and it fits fine. i tied the drawstring a little tighter though. and the back is a little bit more cheeky than i thought it'd be. but i still like it!

    xyz
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2013 Nice lounge shorts you can swim in

    rating star By Kev

    Item is great for lounging, tanning, & yes swimming.

    Kev
    Atl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2013 Perfect.

    rating star By Lindsay H.

    I love these bottoms - I swim on my lunch break 3 times a week and sometimes it's nice to mix it up and not always get the funky tan.

    Lindsay H.
    Holiday, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2013 Fits and feels great

    rating star By Crista K.

    I think the bottoms felt great, true to size, comfortable. but since the top did not fit, I'll send it all back as I don't need mismatched bathing suits

    Crista K.
    Seattle, Wa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2013 sporty and cute

    rating star By mary w.

    This bottom is awesome!  I have an athletic build with non-curvy hips.
    This suit looks great from the front and the back.  Good stitching and fabric. Well made waist band stays put. The bright pink color is great but prepare to be noticed.  Draw string waist cord can be tightened or removed.

    mary w.
    Maui HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2013 Sporty and Sexy

    rating star By mary w.

    I love this suit bottom!  I live in Maui and Stand Up paddle board several times a week. I can swim, bend and move in this suit bottom and it looks fantastic. I have dozens of suits but this is my husbands favorite on me.  I have a sporty bod with non-curvy hips and this bottom looks good from the front and the back.  I love the bright color. prepare to be noticed. Draw string tie can be removed or pulled tight.

    mary w.
    Maui HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2013 Runs small

    rating star By Just sayin''

    I think this runs a little small.  Although my granddaughter loves it, I think that the cut is made for girls with less booty!

    Just sayin''
    New Mexico

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/5/2013 excellent

    rating star By aly

    fits great and very comfortable to swim in

    aly
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2013 Super cute and covers well

    rating star By LDF

    I am 5"5", 135lbs, and the medium fits perfect. The style is chic but modest.

    LDF
    Whitefield, ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2013 Very cute swim shorts

    rating star By Dani

    I previously order the same suit in the green camo and loved it! So I order the neon pink and when I tried it on I notice the back is somewhat see through. I wish there was liner through out the whole suit.

    Dani
    Macomb, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2013 Good basic bottom

    rating star By PR

    This is a great basic bottom, maybe not the most flattering if you have wider hips like I do, but I was looking for something to wear surfing that wouldn't give me a wedgie and this did the job.  Probably wouldn't wear it for a normal day at the beach, but it was cheap and worked for the purpose.

    PR
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2013 Okay

    rating star By Alicia A.

    These swim bottoms are cute. They fit well and are very comfortable. My only complaint is that the back panel does not have a mesh lining like the front panel, so I can see through the back a little bit. I'll be sewing in a panel so my derriere cant be seen through the bottoms!

    Alicia A.
    Arkansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2012 Fits good. Looks good.

    rating star By stanjoy

    Planning to wear this suit for snorkeling.  Not too revealing, so should be good.

    stanjoy
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2012 great fit

    rating star By Kim

    I normally wear a large in some bottoms and ordered an extra large and they fit great. They have nice coverage and are very comfortable. Just order a size bigger

    Kim
    Carson City, NV

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/19/2012 Sporti bottom

    rating star By PV

    If accorinding to their size charts wear a medium - order a large for a perfit fit.

    PV
    Quad Cities, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz