Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Neon Tie Side Bikini Bottom

Sporti Neon Tie Side Bikini Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 10/18/2012 love the color, skimpy on the size

    rating star By holloa26

    I wear a size 2 in jeans and ordered a size large due to previous viewer's comments. I probably could have went with an extra large and felt more comfortable. The color is great, but it is definitely cut really skimpy.

    holloa26
    Newport Beach, CA

    Size: Feels too small

  • 8/8/2012 bright & stylish!

    rating star By mastersmom

    Great cut for hippy women, slimming. Covers just enough in the seat. Color (neon yellow) looks great with a tan! Ordered my third sporti 2 piece this week!

    mastersmom
    Bourbonnais, IL

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2012 Runs Small

    rating star By shells

    Very cute bottom but does run a wee bit small. I normally wear a medium but read the other reviews and ordered a large. Glad I did. This is still a "skimpy" cut bottom. I will be wearing this on the beaches of Vieques and not to my local swimming pool:-) Nice quality and color.

    shells
    Texas

    Size: Feels too small

  • 3/1/2012 Love it!

    rating star By sk730

    It was a little cheeky when I tried it on, but not awful. I'm a size 4-6 and got the x-large and it fits very well! After seeing the other reviews saying it runs too small, I decided to get the x-large instead. BEST DECISION!

    sk730
    somewhere

    Size: Feels too small

  • 8/4/2011 Bikini Bottom

    rating star By Jenn

    Fits fine. Not moderate rear coverage however, a little more cheek shows than I was expecting but they are sexy and cute, also rides fairly low in the front. Must be well groomed. Good material and true to color.

    Jenn
    IL

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2010 loved it

    rating star By leslie

    Great bottom.  Loved it.  Fits true to size.  Very , very sexy.  Loved the cut and the vibrant color.  The tie side is just what I love.  Very, Very cool.

    leslie
    Colorado springs, CO

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2014 Great price

    rating star By Pf

    Great for the price

    Pf
    Honolulu, HI

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2014 Neon Love!!!

    rating star By Tatyana Y.

    My 22 years old daughter just love it!!!

    Tatyana Y.
    Brooklyn, NY

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2014 Nice cut

    rating star By GK

    Great cut - skimpy but just right. Wear it for early morning swimming at local pool. Ties hold it in place.

    GK
    Austin, TX

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2013 Bikini

    rating star By Ms D

    The color was pretty as I expected. Different cut but looks great.

    Ms D
    Connecticut

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2012 Skimpy

    rating star By Mheck

    The only thing I didn't like is that it is not true to size. I purchased an Xl and yes the side ties are adequate, the actual material just barely covers anything.

    Mheck
    Athens, ga

    Size: Feels too small

  • 7/14/2012 great

    rating star By guy

    my girlfriend loves it, and it's not as small as people say they are.  looks like it runs about the same as victorias secret bikinis.  material is great and the color really makes her tan pop!

    guy
    santiago

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2012 Neon tie Side Bikini bottom

    rating star By MsLisby

    Im a size 6-8 and this Large size of bottom is too small.

    MsLisby
    Boise, Idaho

    Size: Feels too small

  • 6/26/2011 Small bottoms

    rating star By Tiffany K.

    I got an extra large and I am a size 10.  The barely cover my booty.  They fit but a narrow cut in the rear area.

    Tiffany K.
    Thomson, GA

    Size: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz