Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Neon Racerback Bikini Top

Sporti Neon Racerback Bikini Top Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 26 Results

4.5 star rating (26 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 26 customer reviews
  • 7/12/2013 Great color, great fit, great price

    rating star By Sunny

    My 15 year old is a JG and a rough water swimmer (and boarder, and snorkeler). This suit rivals her Jolyn!!!
    ...but...a much better color AND price!

    San Pedro, CA


  • 7/9/2013 Fit and style get and A plus!

    rating star By mary w.

    This suit looks so good from the back and front.  It ties in the back and I just slip it over my head to put it on. I have a few of them in different colors.  Good quality fabric and elastic.  I wear this top in the ocean with salt and sun and the stitching fabric and elastic are as good as the day I first bought them.  Sporti has really good suits for my long athletic build. Super cute and good colors. Price is fantastic too !  Big fan.

    mary w.
    Maui HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2012 Love it

    rating star By VB Girl

    This is a great price for a perfect top to be active in. It doesn't move around, I'm not constantly adjusting it, the colors are really bright, it's feminine - some athletic suits aren't. I'm a size 34B or 36B and I ordered a medium - fits perfect. The back is pretty easy to tie also.

    VB Girl
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2012 bright & stylish!

    rating star By mastersmom

    Cut to fit wide back/shoulders. Love the adjustability and comfort. Color (neon yellow) looks great with a tan! Recommend this top to everyone who dislikes having strings around the neck.

    Bourbonnais, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2012 love it!

    rating star By Nadia R.

    I absolutely love this suit! Its bright and will be buying it in another color. I am a little more busty(32C) so I sized up and bought a medium instead of a small and it fit perfectly!

    Nadia R.
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/25/2012 Awesome, but runs small!

    rating star By Tiffany

    Great suit, but cups are very small. Order at least a size up from what you wear!

    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/14/2012 good

    rating star By guy

    got it for my girlfriend with the neon tie side bikini.  she likes the cross back, and it stays on well.  and the neon yellow really makes her tan pop!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2012 cute suit, but.......

    rating star By Stephanie S.

    The top on this is soooo cute, but doesn't stay down, always rides up while swimming, constant adjusting.

    Stephanie S.
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2012 Muy bien!

    rating star By Christina

    I'm a 34C and I got a size medium. It fit like a glove and I love the material. I got it in yellow and it's awesome. Will purchase in another color soon.

    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2012 love it

    rating star By Nikki

    love this top but I suggest you order size up..I did by the reviews and was gla I did....but I love it


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/25/2012 Fits well

    rating star By CJ

    Fits well.  Great top for the price.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/11/2012 Great for sports!

    rating star By loveneon

    I love this top! The colors are all so bold and bright! And it's so cheap, I have purchased one in almost every color. The cross back is more comfortable than neck ties, and stays put during beach volleyball. My bra size is 34B and I wear size small in these tops.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2012 Loved it! Ordered 2. My sister ordered 3!

    rating star By Lisa W.

    Really comfortable.  Well-made.  I am a 34B, and the medium fit perfectly.  Lined.  Flattering.  Bought 2 of them, and my sister bought 3.

    Lisa W.
    Perkasie, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2012 PERFECT bikini top!

    rating star By BeachGirl

    I am so in love with this top!  It's really comfortable and super cute and the racer-back style makes it stay put perfectly.  The top is of really good quality, especially for the price, and it have become my absolute favorite bikini top.  I don't think it is very revealing at all (but I have a smaller chest) and in fact I think it's pretty flattering despite my lack of endowment.  I got it in the neon pink and it's so bright and fun, a great purchase, I'd highly recommend it to anyone!

    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2012 LOVE!

    rating star By sk730

    I saw the other reviews said it runs small, so I got a Large and I'm a 34B-C. It fits very well -- covers everything that needs to be covered (and I say that being fairly conservative about showing off my body). Also, i LOVEE the back straps. It definitely looks great on!


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/17/2012 Runs a bit small :(

    rating star By Anna

    I have been looking for a bathing suit top like this for awhile...most at pushing $40 so I was so excited to find this! Definitely relieves my neck from holding my 'girls' up! However, it definitely runs a bit small...I'm a large C, small D, and an XL is definitely too small for me. I squeeze 'em in there for now...since I plan on losing a little weight the top will fit perfectly in the near future :) Only other complaint would be that the support is a little lacking...debating on trying the top with the underwire. But the top is definitely cute! Got the neon green and it's super cute. :)

    Honolulu, HI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/31/2011 Love it!

    rating star By Amy B.

    Is a great fit, especially around the neck. Perfect for being active while in a two piece.

    Amy B.
    Portland, ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/26/2011 super cute... fun color... good support

    rating star By KC

    I wear a medium (36B/34C) in most of my suit tops (including Old Navy) while this top fits, the cups could be a little bit bigger.  The cut is pretty baring.... if I ordered another one, I would probably try for a large.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/21/2011 Too small for D cup, wish it fit, have to return.

    rating star By Mishe

    Love the x back straps, Love the fabric and color, just too small for a D cup (ordered XL) would have worn it all the time, have to return it.

    Aztec, NM

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/11/2011 too small

    rating star By monica

    I ordered two in XL.    It was the size of an eye patch!  I ordered the Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top.  That was much better.


    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz