Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

CW-X Women's Stabilyx 3/4 Length Tight

CW-X Women's Stabilyx 3/4 Length Tight Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 1/5/2014 CW-X is great, as was "Basic Shipping" Happy!

    rating star By .

    Have the long version,  wore every day when the weather got cool. Loved the way they feel and got tons of remarks on them. Saw these on sale and impulsively clicked. DURING the LAST days of the Christmas rush, with basic free shipping they arrived within 2 days. I LOVE them, and may like the Stablix parts on the ITB even more than my orig. pair. VERY SATISFIED.

    N Fla

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2013 I am a fan of cw-x

    rating star By Angie

    I own two pairs of cw-x running pants and I love them both.  I wear them on my more difficult workout days....and I swear it helps keep my muscles from hurting the next day.  I would recommend buying the size larger than what you think you may need.  These leggings are very tight.  Don't be scared when you take them out of the box, they will look small.  Trust me they will stretch!  :)


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2012 Love the tights

    rating star By JakeA

    Good looking, great support during exercise, but a bit snug around the waist.  If I were to buy another pair I would size up.  This is my first pair, but family members have been using these for a number of years and in our experience they hold up well under all sorts of conditions (from extreme off road marathoning to daily gym use).

    New Hampshire

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/6/2012 Great running pants!

    rating star By Vickie

    - felt great while running - not too compressive - just a nice snug feel.  
    Definitely worth the $ - I'm ordering a second pair!

    ontario canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2012 surprisingly comfortable

    rating star By Ramona

    the pants are compared to putting on panty hose without the fear of ripping. they feel good. One downfall although I think for no fault of the pants, just like panty hose do for me they sag/slip down, because I have a small waist and  wide hips and bigger legs,they do sag, just a bit.
    Overall i love my pants great product Highy reccomended.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2012 Great W/O tights period!!

    rating star By Bleidihite

    I got the purple ones, I have the rose and periwinkle. LOVE,Love cw-x tights.  feel great to workout in and they're very durable.  They're very tight to put on, but dont let it scare you.  I bought a medium a ways back thinking they'd be better. NOPE  too much room between the legs, and it bunched up (ladies you know what Imean) not nice! get your usual size. if you're inbetween then I would get the larger size.

    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2012 sizing

    rating star By Julia

    Very supportive and well made. I am short with most of my weight in my thighs. I think these would fit straighter body builds better.

    Asheville, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/5/2012 Best investment for an older runner!

    rating star By Elle S.

    Wasn't sure how well they'd work - but, OMG!!! I'll never run a half or longer without them again! Now I'm looking for a shorter version for summer running - but I think I'll miss the knee support that the capris provide!

    Elle S.
    Cedar Park, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2011 CW-X Women's Stabilyx 3/4 Length Tight

    rating star By Elaine

    All around SUPPORT is phenomenal with this product. Use strictly for 'running' on a tread. No pain in back, hips, knees, during or afterward as I suffer from 'spondylolisthesis.'  I cannot believe that I can run with abandonment & not be guarded in technique.  Only problem is difficulty pulling the garment on as there are no 'hooks' to pull with & stresses my finger/thumb joints painfully which might reactivate 'trigger finger.'

    Palm Springs, CA. area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2011 smaller fit than usual

    rating star By Marathon Mom

    I have another pair of the CWX capris that fit great.  This pair seems to run small.  However, the length is good and I love the way they support my legs during long runs.

    Marathon Mom
    Kalamazoo, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/21/2011 Satisfied

    rating star By On Speedo

    Needs to fit tight in order to work as advertised.
    Definitely reduces muscle oscillation.  During long (2 hr+) runs, these tights do make a difference.

    On Speedo
    Norfolk, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2011 they are awesome

    rating star By apeavy

    The fit was perfect, I was hesitant about the size chart since I am usually between a med/large on bottem but the medium were pefect just like the size chart said. They give great support for hip alignment which prevented lower back pain. The knee support and light compression was perfect too. They make me want to run longer & harder plus they look great so I am not self conscious about how my behind looks

    athens, ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2010 Great running tights

    rating star By Angela N.

    The webbing around the knees and the panel that goes across the hips provides great support for joints. I've done long runs (15-20 miles) in them and they're amazing!

    Angela N.
    Clayton, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz