Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Ocean Racing Men's Water Short

Ocean Racing Men's Water Short Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 40 Results

4.5 star rating (40 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 40 customer reviews
  • 4/21/2013 Love This Suit (Why don't you carry it anymore)?

    rating star By Paul H.

    In my 50"s but still swimming laps in the pool 5 days a week.  This suit holds up well and I like that it doesn't have any pockets!!!

    Paul H.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2012 Fast dry

    rating star By Ricky

    nice short drys very fast, & doesn't stick to the body when wet.

    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2012 Great trunks, dry amazingly fast

    rating star By David W.

    This is my second pair of these swim trunks.  They lose color over time, but I'm swimming about 45 minutes a day three days a week, so it's not too surprising.  Very comfortable and well made, a terrific value!

    David W.
    Knoxville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2012 Nice

    rating star By Old Guy

    Great for my water exercise. Freedom of movement

    Old Guy

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2012 Water Short

    rating star By Q

    Comfortable fit, not clingy not tight around waist good length

    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2012 Water Short

    rating star By Q

    Comfortable fit not clingy good length.

    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2012 Nice Swim Shorts

    rating star By Gil

    Well made swim shorts. Has a good elastic waistband. These swim shorts dries amazingly ultra fast.
    Reasonable priced. I recommend them and I plan to
    purchase more. Now I wish that there are more colors
    to choose from.

    Port Jefferson Station,NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2012 Picture Inaccurate

    rating star By Christina

    The water shorts are a good quality, however, the picture shows a slim short and that is not what the product is.  I was shopping for a suit with swim legs for water workouts and the legs on the suit are wider than shown.

    Cape Cod, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2012 puffy

    rating star By a

    the waist was true to size but it looked like a puffy skirt and was afraid everyone could see right up to the jewels--have to return.  probably be ok for guys with bigger glutes and thighs.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/18/2012 Just what I wanted

    rating star By Lincoln B.

    I swim laps 2-3 times a week. I'm not a competitive swimmer.  Old suit had lost all its elastic.  Good price; fast shipping; nice waist ties; no pockets (I didn't want pockets, so that's a good thing). I'll be back.

    Lincoln B.
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2012 Sizing is way off

    rating star By stephen

    yes, the fabric is nice as is the inside brief.  is it durable?  i have no idea because they don't fit.  i have several 2x swim trunks that fit well.  given a new brand, i thought i would play it safe and order one size up (3x).   i washed he trunks in cool water and air dried them.  when i tried to put them on, they wouldn't fit.  looking to see if the lace was tied, i found it to be completely untied. also, i held them up to my 2x trunks and they were SMALLER!   i wish i had not washed them first.  lesson learned.

    dayton, oh

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/8/2012 Great value, nice trunks

    rating star By Idahodave

    Seem to be right at size or just a tiny bit smaller, but fit me fine.  Great trunks dry quickly and spin dry well in the suit dryer at the YMCA

    Knoxville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2012 Can't Beat this Company!

    rating star By David W.

    My swimwear fits perfect and feels so good in the pool. I will be buying from you from now on for sure. Delivery was fast and prompt and it is jut an overall great company. I highly recommend it.

    David W.
    Birmingham, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2012 swim suit

    rating star By todd b.

    i swim in pool 2 to 3 x aweek very happy fits good got good price . was thinking of buying anther it dries fast after swimm in hang it up.dry by end off dayready for next morning swim

    todd b.
    lynn, MA


  • 1/15/2012 Great!

    rating star By JR

    Feel great, true to size and dry fast.

    Greeley, Co

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2012 excellent quality

    rating star By Joy D.

    The swim shorts are great.  Good quality and price was right.  Shipping was very quick!!

    Joy D.
    Cypress, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2012 Great Trunks!

    rating star By Bob

    Swim daily training for triathalon. Fits great, doesn't ride up. Comfortable fit.

    Brookhaven, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2011 Ocean Racing Men's Water Short

    rating star By Martin L.

    The bathing suit I purchased was not necessarily true to it's size.  I ordered a Medium as that met my waste size, however it had to be returned for a small as the medium was too big for me.  Once I had the small suit, I found it to fit comfortably, it is light weight and drys fast once out of the water, which is a plus if you are in the carribean and traveiling about.  I didn't have to worry about traveling in a wet suit....

    Martin L.
    Holden, MA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/13/2011 For large legs

    rating star By Boxnk9s

    Waist is perfect but the leg openings are huge. I need something a little closer to my leg size.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2011 Sizes and style choices not good

    rating star By MyYak

    I keep looking for a swimsuit in a style that adults need not just kids. I thought I found a suit that looked right and fit, 3x is my size. I bought 2 in 3x just like the one I already have. When they arrived, I tryed one on only to find out that your 3x is not the same as other 3x's. Your 3x is more for a size 44 waist not 52. I now have 2 swimsuits I can't use and returned them the cost wouldn't be worth it. I will try to give them away.

    North Adams, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz