Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Jammer

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Jammer Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 33 Results

3.5 star rating (33 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 33 customer reviews
  • 8/7/2013 Ocean Racing Color Block Jammer

    rating star By DaveE

    I wear this suit several times a week for lap swimming.  So far, it's holding up well to the chlorine ... maintaining it's shape and color.  I've even worn it several occasions for a quick 3 to 4 mile run before hitting the pool and it proved to be comfortable for that venue as well.  I wouldn't do it regularly though.  I am satisfied with this suit and would buy another.

    Fort Wayne, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2013 Great suit. Great price.

    rating star By JDB

    Comfortable and secure during diving practice.

    DuBois, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2013 Block Jammers

    rating star By love to swim

    Good jams,good price. I'm a 32 wast I ordered 34"s just right.

    love to swim
    orange county, CA.


  • 7/27/2013 ordered wrong size

    rating star By william g.

    ordered them in a 36.

    way smaller then the sporti jammers I always get from you guys.  sent them back.  I will either try them in a 38 next time, or stay with sporti size 36

    william g.
    sayville, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/22/2013 It's small. Real small.

    rating star By Jerome S.

    Luckily, my 10 year old has a 23" waist, because the 24" jammers are still tight.  He likes them, so we're keeping them, but make no mistake: buy these a full size up.  With a 23" waist I would have bought the size 26".  Additionally, the material seems a little thinner than other brands we have purchased, so I am not too confident that these will last long.

    Jerome S.
    Lakeland, TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/11/2015 Swin suit sizing

    rating star By Mike

    The suit runs at least a size small.  Waiting for out of stock size to see if even one size larger will fit.

    Alpharetta, Georgia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/16/2015 Long Lasting & Comfortable

    rating star By JS

    I'm on my third pair of these Dolfin Jammers.  They are very comfortable and resist fading much better than my old Speedos.  These Dolfin's are cheaper and last about 2 - 3 times longer.  I'm in the pool 4 - 5 days a week and my Speedos used to fade, get saggy and wear out in the butt in about 3 - 4 months.  I easily get around 9 - 10 months from these.  Many reviews say they run small which is true.  I'm a 32 waist and buy the Dolfin's in 34 which fit perfectly.  Buy one size up and you'll be fine.  Great suit for the price.

    Poulsbo, WA


  • 8/5/2015 Not Ready For Prme Time

    rating star By Find Me On The Sand

    A poorly constructed article. I would not buy it again.

    Find Me On The Sand
    Los Angeles


  • 11/11/2014 Good appearance.

    rating star By E. Swensen

    Conservative for wearing in public.
    Simple color scheme but trendy.  Identical to earlier purchase a year previous at a sporting goods store under the Dolfin label.  I intend to purchase another in a different color.  Great fit.

    E. Swensen
    Wenatchee, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2014 size

    rating star By PWB

    I am 38 inch waist.
    The 38 inch size purchased was more like 36 inc in fact


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/19/2014 Ocean Racing Dolfin Jammer

    rating star By Maryanne

    I had this bathing suit for one week and notice the threading at the seam was fuzzy and unraveling.

    Havertown, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2014 Too Small

    rating star By YHL

    I order 28 as my son wear 28 from speedo and TYR. This is my first time to buy this brand for him. I should've looked the reviews as it is way small, as 24.
    bad experience. :(


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/28/2014 High quality . Runs very small

    rating star By Jk

    High quality but runs small. I bought a size 24 for my tiny 8 year old who wears a size 24  in speedo jammers but these were much smaller.

    Brighton mi

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/25/2014 Great for working out

    rating star By Eric

    Very comfortable and great for working out


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2013 almost perfect

    rating star By Francois B.

    cords is a bit short

    Francois B.
    Levis, QC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2013 Good product--order 1 size up

    rating star By Michael M.

    I read several reviews saying it was on the small side so I ordered one size up.  I am happy with the product out of the package.  Looks good and durable initially.

    Michael M.
    Midland, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/27/2013 I'm sold

    rating star By Leroy M.

    The price is great! They fit well and I will continue buying this brand and other items from this site!

    Leroy M.
    Columbia, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2013 Fits well - looks good

    rating star By Jersey Girl

    My son is using this a lot for swim team practice.   It really looks good and fits well and the color hasn't faded.  Very pleased.

    Jersey Girl
    Mobile, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2013 ok trainer

    rating star By the neil

    Go one size larger, these are a bit small. Stitching already apart a little when purchase.  Work ok, but definitely not Speedo quality

    the neil
    Lake Tahoe, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/29/2013 fits true to size

    rating star By Janet

    my son likes the way these fit and feel when he is swimming

    Chesapeake, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz