Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Jammer

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Jammer Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 31 Results

3.5 star rating (31 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 31 customer reviews
  • 8/7/2013 Ocean Racing Color Block Jammer

    rating star By DaveE

    I wear this suit several times a week for lap swimming.  So far, it's holding up well to the chlorine ... maintaining it's shape and color.  I've even worn it several occasions for a quick 3 to 4 mile run before hitting the pool and it proved to be comfortable for that venue as well.  I wouldn't do it regularly though.  I am satisfied with this suit and would buy another.

    Fort Wayne, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2013 Great suit. Great price.

    rating star By JDB

    Comfortable and secure during diving practice.

    DuBois, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2013 Block Jammers

    rating star By love to swim

    Good jams,good price. I'm a 32 wast I ordered 34"s just right.

    love to swim
    orange county, CA.


  • 7/27/2013 ordered wrong size

    rating star By william g.

    ordered them in a 36.

    way smaller then the sporti jammers I always get from you guys.  sent them back.  I will either try them in a 38 next time, or stay with sporti size 36

    william g.
    sayville, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/22/2013 It's small. Real small.

    rating star By Jerome S.

    Luckily, my 10 year old has a 23" waist, because the 24" jammers are still tight.  He likes them, so we're keeping them, but make no mistake: buy these a full size up.  With a 23" waist I would have bought the size 26".  Additionally, the material seems a little thinner than other brands we have purchased, so I am not too confident that these will last long.

    Jerome S.
    Lakeland, TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/5/2015 Not Ready For Prme Time

    rating star By Find Me On The Sand

    A poorly constructed article. I would not buy it again.

    Find Me On The Sand
    Los Angeles


  • 11/11/2014 Good appearance.

    rating star By E. Swensen

    Conservative for wearing in public.
    Simple color scheme but trendy.  Identical to earlier purchase a year previous at a sporting goods store under the Dolfin label.  I intend to purchase another in a different color.  Great fit.

    E. Swensen
    Wenatchee, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2014 size

    rating star By PWB

    I am 38 inch waist.
    The 38 inch size purchased was more like 36 inc in fact


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/19/2014 Ocean Racing Dolfin Jammer

    rating star By Maryanne

    I had this bathing suit for one week and notice the threading at the seam was fuzzy and unraveling.

    Havertown, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2014 Too Small

    rating star By YHL

    I order 28 as my son wear 28 from speedo and TYR. This is my first time to buy this brand for him. I should've looked the reviews as it is way small, as 24.
    bad experience. :(


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/28/2014 High quality . Runs very small

    rating star By Jk

    High quality but runs small. I bought a size 24 for my tiny 8 year old who wears a size 24  in speedo jammers but these were much smaller.

    Brighton mi

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/25/2014 Great for working out

    rating star By Eric

    Very comfortable and great for working out


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2013 almost perfect

    rating star By Francois B.

    cords is a bit short

    Francois B.
    Levis, QC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2013 Good product--order 1 size up

    rating star By Michael M.

    I read several reviews saying it was on the small side so I ordered one size up.  I am happy with the product out of the package.  Looks good and durable initially.

    Michael M.
    Midland, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/27/2013 I'm sold

    rating star By Leroy M.

    The price is great! They fit well and I will continue buying this brand and other items from this site!

    Leroy M.
    Columbia, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2013 Fits well - looks good

    rating star By Jersey Girl

    My son is using this a lot for swim team practice.   It really looks good and fits well and the color hasn't faded.  Very pleased.

    Jersey Girl
    Mobile, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2013 ok trainer

    rating star By the neil

    Go one size larger, these are a bit small. Stitching already apart a little when purchase.  Work ok, but definitely not Speedo quality

    the neil
    Lake Tahoe, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/29/2013 fits true to size

    rating star By Janet

    my son likes the way these fit and feel when he is swimming

    Chesapeake, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2012 Very Nice. Good Quality.

    rating star By Judo2008

    Very Nice. Good Quality.

    Miami, Fl.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2012 Size is not acurate

    rating star By Francisco

    the size is smaller than what it should be. It shrinks even shorter with the first wash. Not a good product

    West Covina, ca

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz