Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 180 Results

4 star rating (180 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 180 customer reviews
  • 12/6/2015 Great fit and colors!

    rating star By sdodds

    Fits perfectly! I am 46, size 36, 5'5" tall, 144 lbs, busty. Very comfortable fit for lap swimming.

    sdodds
    Parishville, NY

    Fit:

  • 1/1/2014 Get what you pay for

    rating star By Karen B!

    I swim 2-3 times per week and only after a few sessions the stitching starting coming out and the suit starting falling apart.  It looks great, fits a little snug but now the best quality.

    Karen B!
    Lake Havasu City, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/23/2013 Racing swim suit

    rating star By Edith B.

    Just started swimming on  the Masters  swim team and having the right suit makes a major difference.  I really  like the suit  and believe it is true to size.

    Edith B.
    Berlin, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2011 very skimpy

    rating star By shirl

    Cut more suited to juniors, not adult fit.  Specifically, the lower portion of suit was too low cut in back and the upper portion of suit would only be appropriate for A or AA cup size.

    shirl
    SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/21/2016 Love this suit!

    rating star By OPlzSno

    Love the look and feel of this suit. The lines are sharp and the color blocking is a nice change from my typical black on-piece suits. Went up a size because suit is a little short from top to bottom.  Only issue - shoulder opening is a little tight to get over hips; but once on, love the fit.

    OPlzSno
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/5/2015 Swim suit to small

    rating star By TN lap swimmer

    Suit is not good for long torso people. ordered a size 40 royal and black. feels like a size 36 or 38.I wish it had a 42 or 44. Nice colors.

    TN lap swimmer
    Nashville TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/9/2015 yes to suit……...

    rating star By customclothes

    i swim every day and need a suit to fit and last.  i also don't want any meat hanging out.  suit is modest and functional……what more can a girl ask?

    customclothes
    columbus, ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2014 swimsuit

    rating star By a10

    It ran a little small for us so we did need to get a different size.  But the ease of shipping and returning we had the refund and swimsuit back Super fast.  It is made with great material and seems strong that should last our season.  Like the bold colors they are bright.  We have washed and stays like new in the wash.

    a10
    columbus ms

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/25/2014 Great suit for the price

    rating star By MomMom

    My grand daughter is 10 years old and is very long in the trunk of her body she would normally wear a size 30 but we went one size larger and the fit is great.  Nice swimsuit for the price.  Conservative style covers her backside well.

    MomMom
    Wildwood Crest, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/24/2013 I love it.

    rating star By Maryan

    It was a pain having to order, return, re order to get the proper fit, but worth it in the end.

    Maryan
    Ventura, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2013 Very good fitting comfortable suit

    rating star By Sherry K.

    I like the suit very much.  I have just begun to use it during my twice per week lap swim at the Y.  All swimsuits seem small to me for the size they are, as they are supposed to fit snuggly.  The Oceans suits have lasted me very well in the past so I tend to gravitate to them.  I have only been wearing this one for two weeks so can't comment on longevity.

    Sherry K.
    Hixson, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2013 Seems to have worn out quickly

    rating star By Suzanne H.

    We bought this for our 7 year old daughter about 2-3 months ago.  Seems to have worn out rather quickly.  The material across the back seems thin and stretched out already.  It's serving it's purpose, but doesn't seem to have held up as well as others we've bought.  I guess you get what you pay for because as I recall this one seemed like a good buy at the time.  My daughter wears it for practices and meets regularly and takes good care to rinse in cold water and hang to dry after each use.  It looks nice and fits well.  But I think she's ready for a new one already, whereas one we purchased at the beginning of the summer for significantly more is still holding up just fine.

    Suzanne H.
    Tracy, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2013 I like it!

    rating star By Mountain Linda

    So far I really like this suit. It's flattering and comfortable when I swim.  I'm in my mid fifties 5"2" with an hourglass figure (with more sand on the bottom than the top).  It is not lined and has no cups, so the breasts do get squished, but I don't mind.  Time will tell how it stands up to the chlorine but I'm going to order more in different colors.

    Mountain Linda
    Boulder Creek, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2012 Nice suit, especially for the price!

    rating star By kelly n.

    Not sure what "size" suit I should fit in, but I am a size 4 in clothes with an A cup on top, and the 34 fit perfectly!! I wore it in a triathlon and it was great to run in too. Nice and tight up top, like a sports bra! But not too tight down below! Love it.

    kelly n.
    Wheaton, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2016 Size runs very small

    rating star By Donna

    I normally wear a size 6-8 and this was so tight and cut so that my breasts were falling out the sides.  Definitely order 1-2 sizes up!!!

    Donna
    Harker Heights, Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/3/2016 Cute! Serves the purpose!

    rating star By Mama June

    My daughter last minute announced she needed a swimsuit for summer PE. We ordered hoping it came when stated and it did! The suit is super cute, cut to bikini in back. My daughter is a 1/3 juniors and we ordered a 26, would have returned for a 28 but time was not on our side. She is 5'71/2" 111#. I only add this to help another mom scrambling last minute. I'll probably go ahead and order another one for vacation because she likes it that much.

    Mama June
    Fort Wayne, IN

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2016 Can't get it wet

    rating star By Swimmer

    I am not able to return if I get the suit wet ......other suit I ordered expanded two sizes when I did get it wet.....

    I am not ordering from this site again

    Swimmer
    Southwest

    Fit:

  • 5/12/2016 Color faded fast

    rating star By JD Waves

    These suits are true to size. The major downfall is the color in this suit was fading after only a couple of practices. This is the second time we tried these suits and had the same problem both times. No other swimmers on our team are having the same issue so that leads me to believe it is a problem with these suits.

    JD Waves
    Peculiar, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2016 Perfect lap swimming suit

    rating star By Carl

    REally nice suit for lap swimming because it's like a second skin. Runs a little small though. I don't mind because I need the extra fit for swimming but for all day wear the tight fit could be uncomfortable

    Carl
    Vermont

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/28/2015 It fits her. And she loves it!

    rating star By Tai

    She found the right size that fits her.

    Tai
    St Louis MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW