Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 170 Results

4 star rating (170 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 170 customer reviews
  • 1/1/2014 Get what you pay for

    rating star By Karen B!

    I swim 2-3 times per week and only after a few sessions the stitching starting coming out and the suit starting falling apart.  It looks great, fits a little snug but now the best quality.

    Karen B!
    Lake Havasu City, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/23/2013 Racing swim suit

    rating star By Edith B.

    Just started swimming on  the Masters  swim team and having the right suit makes a major difference.  I really  like the suit  and believe it is true to size.

    Edith B.
    Berlin, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2011 very skimpy

    rating star By shirl

    Cut more suited to juniors, not adult fit.  Specifically, the lower portion of suit was too low cut in back and the upper portion of suit would only be appropriate for A or AA cup size.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/5/2015 Swim suit to small

    rating star By TN lap swimmer

    Suit is not good for long torso people. ordered a size 40 royal and black. feels like a size 36 or 38.I wish it had a 42 or 44. Nice colors.

    TN lap swimmer
    Nashville TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/26/2014 swimsuit

    rating star By a10

    It ran a little small for us so we did need to get a different size.  But the ease of shipping and returning we had the refund and swimsuit back Super fast.  It is made with great material and seems strong that should last our season.  Like the bold colors they are bright.  We have washed and stays like new in the wash.

    columbus ms

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/25/2014 Great suit for the price

    rating star By MomMom

    My grand daughter is 10 years old and is very long in the trunk of her body she would normally wear a size 30 but we went one size larger and the fit is great.  Nice swimsuit for the price.  Conservative style covers her backside well.

    Wildwood Crest, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/24/2013 I love it.

    rating star By Maryan

    It was a pain having to order, return, re order to get the proper fit, but worth it in the end.

    Ventura, CA


  • 11/6/2013 Very good fitting comfortable suit

    rating star By Sherry K.

    I like the suit very much.  I have just begun to use it during my twice per week lap swim at the Y.  All swimsuits seem small to me for the size they are, as they are supposed to fit snuggly.  The Oceans suits have lasted me very well in the past so I tend to gravitate to them.  I have only been wearing this one for two weeks so can't comment on longevity.

    Sherry K.
    Hixson, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2013 Seems to have worn out quickly

    rating star By Suzanne H.

    We bought this for our 7 year old daughter about 2-3 months ago.  Seems to have worn out rather quickly.  The material across the back seems thin and stretched out already.  It's serving it's purpose, but doesn't seem to have held up as well as others we've bought.  I guess you get what you pay for because as I recall this one seemed like a good buy at the time.  My daughter wears it for practices and meets regularly and takes good care to rinse in cold water and hang to dry after each use.  It looks nice and fits well.  But I think she's ready for a new one already, whereas one we purchased at the beginning of the summer for significantly more is still holding up just fine.

    Suzanne H.
    Tracy, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2013 I like it!

    rating star By Mountain Linda

    So far I really like this suit. It's flattering and comfortable when I swim.  I'm in my mid fifties 5"2" with an hourglass figure (with more sand on the bottom than the top).  It is not lined and has no cups, so the breasts do get squished, but I don't mind.  Time will tell how it stands up to the chlorine but I'm going to order more in different colors.

    Mountain Linda
    Boulder Creek, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2012 Nice suit, especially for the price!

    rating star By kelly n.

    Not sure what "size" suit I should fit in, but I am a size 4 in clothes with an A cup on top, and the 34 fit perfectly!! I wore it in a triathlon and it was great to run in too. Nice and tight up top, like a sports bra! But not too tight down below! Love it.

    kelly n.
    Wheaton, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2015 Completely Satisfied !

    rating star By NM

    I have purchased my daughter several swimsuits because she is on a swim team. Swim outlet has one of the most accurate size charts to make sure you get the perfect fit.

    The only issue I had was I did not receive my order in time but when I contacted customer service the expedited the order over night so she could have it for her swim meet

    Memphis, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2015 Cute suit, but runs small

    rating star By Grandma 557x

    Nice suit, but runs a bit small. Tight and a bit difficult to get on.

    Grandma 557x
    Santa Cruz

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/9/2015 Another great Dolfin product

    rating star By Dixiebell

    Great fit and slimming design.

    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2015 My daughter loves her suit!

    rating star By M's mom

    Bought for my daughter who was going out for swim team for the first time...suit fit perfectly and arrived promptly.

    M's mom
    Snellville, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2015 Runs small

    rating star By simmer girl

    I ordered my child a size larger than she needed per the reviews here. I really needed to go 1.5 sizes up if that were possible. The product is good just runs small.

    simmer girl

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/25/2015 decent fit

    rating star By cyndi

    Like the material the suit is made out of - seems to be a little shorter in the torso than other brands of the same size.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/13/2015 Not my favorite

    rating star By djsully

    This is the suit picked by our team this year.  Our 6 year old 47lb daughter got a 22.  Its tight and narrow on the hips, but plenty long.  She complains about her butt hanging out a little bit. The 24 however, was tight getting up on her hips as well, but was just way to wrinkled down the front and too much slack.  It is only going to be used for meets.  Only one meet so far and she was in it from 10 am -5pm.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2015 Too small

    rating star By Casual swimmer

    I'm a 36.  I ordered a 38. Still too small so I returned it.  It seemed like a nice suit though

    Casual swimmer
    Dallas Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/21/2015 runs small

    rating star By val

    I thought that since the solid one in this same make had fit my daughter so well, this would fit the same way, but I was wrong.  She said it was too tight.  I don't know what they changed because it's the same silhouette.  We had to send it back.


    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz