Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 160 Results

3 star rating (160 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 160 customer reviews
  • 1/1/2014 Get what you pay for

    rating star By Karen B!

    I swim 2-3 times per week and only after a few sessions the stitching starting coming out and the suit starting falling apart.  It looks great, fits a little snug but now the best quality.

    Karen B!
    Lake Havasu City, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/7/2011 very skimpy

    rating star By shirl

    Cut more suited to juniors, not adult fit.  Specifically, the lower portion of suit was too low cut in back and the upper portion of suit would only be appropriate for A or AA cup size.

    shirl
    SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/26/2014 swimsuit

    rating star By a10

    It ran a little small for us so we did need to get a different size.  But the ease of shipping and returning we had the refund and swimsuit back Super fast.  It is made with great material and seems strong that should last our season.  Like the bold colors they are bright.  We have washed and stays like new in the wash.

    a10
    columbus ms

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/25/2014 Great suit for the price

    rating star By MomMom

    My grand daughter is 10 years old and is very long in the trunk of her body she would normally wear a size 30 but we went one size larger and the fit is great.  Nice swimsuit for the price.  Conservative style covers her backside well.

    MomMom
    Wildwood Crest, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/24/2013 I love it.

    rating star By Maryan

    It was a pain having to order, return, re order to get the proper fit, but worth it in the end.

    Maryan
    Ventura, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2013 Very good fitting comfortable suit

    rating star By Sherry K.

    I like the suit very much.  I have just begun to use it during my twice per week lap swim at the Y.  All swimsuits seem small to me for the size they are, as they are supposed to fit snuggly.  The Oceans suits have lasted me very well in the past so I tend to gravitate to them.  I have only been wearing this one for two weeks so can't comment on longevity.

    Sherry K.
    Hixson, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2013 Seems to have worn out quickly

    rating star By Suzanne H.

    We bought this for our 7 year old daughter about 2-3 months ago.  Seems to have worn out rather quickly.  The material across the back seems thin and stretched out already.  It's serving it's purpose, but doesn't seem to have held up as well as others we've bought.  I guess you get what you pay for because as I recall this one seemed like a good buy at the time.  My daughter wears it for practices and meets regularly and takes good care to rinse in cold water and hang to dry after each use.  It looks nice and fits well.  But I think she's ready for a new one already, whereas one we purchased at the beginning of the summer for significantly more is still holding up just fine.

    Suzanne H.
    Tracy, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2013 Racing swim suit

    rating star By Edith B.

    Just started swimming on  the Masters  swim team and having the right suit makes a major difference.  I really  like the suit  and believe it is true to size.

    Edith B.
    Berlin, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2013 I like it!

    rating star By Mountain Linda

    So far I really like this suit. It's flattering and comfortable when I swim.  I'm in my mid fifties 5"2" with an hourglass figure (with more sand on the bottom than the top).  It is not lined and has no cups, so the breasts do get squished, but I don't mind.  Time will tell how it stands up to the chlorine but I'm going to order more in different colors.

    Mountain Linda
    Boulder Creek, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2012 Nice suit, especially for the price!

    rating star By kelly n.

    Not sure what "size" suit I should fit in, but I am a size 4 in clothes with an A cup on top, and the 34 fit perfectly!! I wore it in a triathlon and it was great to run in too. Nice and tight up top, like a sports bra! But not too tight down below! Love it.

    kelly n.
    Wheaton, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2015 Is as advertised

    rating star By Jan

    Granddaughter had this suit through the whole winter swim season and it held up well, so that is why we ordered another just like it.

    Jan
    Lincoln NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2015 Mediocre at best

    rating star By Coach

    Fabric is good, but make is poor and fit is small. Hard to find the right size for a multitude of athletes, and stitching started unraveling quickly. Won't buy again.

    Coach
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/8/2015 Suit was too small

    rating star By G-Ma

    I liked this suit. It just didn't fit and there was not a size larger. Too bad.

    G-Ma
    T or C, NM

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/8/2015 Good go to suit

    rating star By Lillian C.

    This suit was my daughter's go to suit for most of the season, she loved the fit - it lasted much longer than most which is great for the price.

    Lillian C.
    Peterborough, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2015 Good coverage, great fit!

    rating star By Ksrees

    Bought this suit for my 9 year old daughter because she needed it for swim meets for her summer swim team.  The fit is great and covers her very well.  Great suit at a great price!

    Ksrees
    Cleveland, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2015 Swim suit to small

    rating star By TN lap swimmer

    Suit is not good for long torso people. ordered a size 40 royal and black. feels like a size 36 or 38.I wish it had a 42 or 44. Nice colors.

    TN lap swimmer
    Nashville TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/11/2015 Poorly made

    rating star By Nadine

    I bought this suit for my daughter and after the first night she came to me complaining that the suit was falling apart. As I examined the seams it was clear that this was sewn incorrectly. Stitches had been removed in some areas and resewn, thereby leaving holes in the fabric and in other areas it was just badly sewn. The material ran within one use. She was very embarrassed. Wish I had read the reviews first. I have purchased from Swim Outlet before and have never received such a clear mistake garment.

    Nadine
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2015 yes to suit……...

    rating star By customclothes

    i swim every day and need a suit to fit and last.  i also don't want any meat hanging out.  suit is modest and functional……what more can a girl ask?

    customclothes
    columbus, ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2015 My daughter looks fantastic in this swimsuit!

    rating star By Criz

    It fits perfectly.

    Criz
    Virginia Beach/VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2015 New suit for the summer

    rating star By Elizabeth

    Ran a little shorter in body length than the other suit I purchased at the same time, and in the same size from a different manufacturer.

    Elizabeth
    Huntsville, AL

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz