Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Women's Grab Bag 2-pc Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Grab Bag 2-pc Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 46 Results

3.5 star rating (46 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 46 customer reviews
  • 4/15/2013 Top keeps falling down

    rating star By Roxane P.

    The top keeps comming down when I swim. The bottom feels great!

    Roxane P.
    Vacaville, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/29/2012 Don't order if you are bigger than a B cup

    rating star By oldtownswimmer

    I ordered a size larger than my normal size as I was concerned it would be too skimpy as some of the reviewers said. Well there is no way that any woman bigger than a B cup could ever wear even the size 10. Don't waste your money.

    Arlington, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/22/2012 Nice suit

    rating star By Emma

    Fit is just a bit tighter than what I would expect for a size 4. My only complaint is there is less coverage than I would like, not because it is too small but just because of the style.

    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/2/2012 Let down

    rating star By Niffer

    I ordered this product because I train outside and wanted to get rid of my 1 piece tan line. I love the concept of you don't know what your getting and I assumed that the product choosen would be a style that would be a universal fit. I am a D cup and there will never be a day when this top will fit me. It seems to be about 3 inches wide. If your an A and maybe B, it would work but anything above there is no way. I am pretty bummed.

    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/29/2012 skimpier than I expected

    rating star By Rafael

    - How you use the product : wearing for swimming at a pool in our apartment complex
    - Things that are great about it - price and quality is really good
    - Things that aren't so great about it - feels little smaller than average 4. and skimpier than what i expected.

    Garden Grove, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/28/2012 Great suit!

    rating star By Susan

    Great suit well made.  I will definitely purchase a speedo again.  But you will want to order at least 2 sizes up.  These types of suits run really small.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/18/2012 secure 2-piece suit

    rating star By Kate

    I'm a curvy size 4-6 (big in the hips, smaller waist) and the size 8 fits me great. Beware if you're busty - I'm pretty flat chested (34A or small B), and the style that I got was teeny - but, tight and secure! - on top. I have a long torso, so it's hard for me to find a good fitting suit for lap swimming, and this did the job for a great price. The suit I got had an original price tag of $75+ (!).

    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/10/2012 Love it

    rating star By Librarygirl27

    I'm normally a size 6 but know these suits run small so I ordered a size 8. It fits perfectly and I love the pattern. I always get great, funky suits from the grab bag.

    Cherry Hill, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/22/2012 runs tiny

    rating star By trainsfortris

    If you have a large chest, order up a size... maybe two

    yorkville il

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/5/2012 Awesome Deal

    rating star By Miranda

    Luckily I read the earlier comments and knew to order a suit 1-2 sizes larger than what I would normally wear in clothes (I normally wear a size 4-6 and ordered a size 8 suit).  I loved the design, it was like they were reading my mind when they sent it...a cute purple/citron/black design.  The top doesn't have any extra padding or support, but that's ok with me.  The bottoms fit nicely.  I'm really happy that I chose to order this, and for the price it's well worth it!

    Reno, NV

    Fit: Feels too small


    rating star By Linda MIller

    LOVE THIS SUIT. Second time I ordered 2pc Speedo grab bag.  Can't beat the price.  The first suit was blue print so pretty this one was berry colored print. I am not sure if they check past orders or I lucked out. I was thinking I would probably get the exact same suit and I would have been fine with that.  But so HAPPY that it was a different suit.  Great fit.  True to size.  I bought another suit from off brand on this site and it was WAY too small.  So something you can count on with speedo.  Can't say enough good about it.

    Linda MIller
    Wellington, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size


    rating star By Linda Miller

    I liked my first 2 pc grab bag from Speedo so much I ordered a second that same week.  I figure even if it is hideous it would be functional.  Well it was BEAUTIFUL both of them were.  Fit is true to size.  LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!

    Linda Miller
    Wellington, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2012 I own washcloths bigger than that bikini top!

    rating star By Kate

    I usually wear TYR suits, but the 2-piece grab bag TYRs were sold out. Based on the reviews and size charts and my TYR size (34), I went with a size 6 in the Speedo. The bottoms seemed to fit ok (albeit a little skimpy), but the top was made for someone with no chest whatsoever! I am not a busty girl - I wear a size small shirt and I'm an average B cup - but I was popping out of that suit.  I showed it to my husband who laughed and asked if they'd sent me the wrong size top. To Speedo's credit, the top was sturdy - I don't think the "girls" were going anywhere even if they looked obscene - and the pattern was super cute. However, it's getting returned because I'm not about to show up at the gym looking like a stripper! Beware unless you have no curves!

    Cincinnati , OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/3/2012 Skimpy Top, But Good Value

    rating star By Sarah B.

    I use my suit for lap swimming and water aerobics.  The price is a great value and I don't mind the black and purple zebra print I received.  The top was smaller than I had expected.  Perhaps Speedo knows a thing or two about racing suits that I don't.  Despite the minimal coverage, the top stays in place and is comfortable.

    Sarah B.
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/29/2012 Awesome suit

    rating star By Slow but steady

    I'm 5'2" and weigh about 110lbs.  Pretty petite, small chest but wider lats and bottom in proportion to the top.   This suit fit perfect.  I ended up ordering 2 more grab bags in a size 6 cuz it was so awesome.  Just note that the next 2 suits in the same size were cut smaller in the top and bottoms as far as suite styles go.  Just to let you know that if you have  a larger chest, it will be way too small.  I liked them all and they have worked perfectly in the pool.  No straying of parts at all and things stay covered nicely.

    Slow but steady
    Sunset Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2012 Excellent products

    rating star By Hank

    I've been buying swim suits for over a year and have never had a problem with anything. Products and delivery are excellent

    Tampa, Fl


  • 3/19/2012 hit and miss

    rating star By Cecilia R.

    I buy the two piece suits from the Speedo Grab bag for my practice suits.  It's hit and miss as far as whether or not I like the design, color and fabric, but I am generally happy and the suits work out fine.  The price is great, too!

    Cecilia R.
    Petaluma, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2012 VERY skimpy top!

    rating star By Laura C.

    I have bought the Speedo 2-piece grab bag for several years and have always been happy with what I have gotten, until now.  The three suits that I just got all had incredibly skimpy tops.  The size was right, but the top barely covered even my flat chest!  I wore one of them to swim laps and I was embarrassed just walking out to the pool and once I started swimming, it was extremely uncomfortable.  The customer service rep said that all the Speedos are like this now.  So, I tried the TYR 2-piece grab bag and they are MUCH better.  Comfortable, sufficient coverage, nice colors, and cheaper.  Probably won't last as long, but at least they are wearable.  I guess I will be a TYR buyer from now on.   Speedo made a huge mistake with their tiny 2-piece tops.

    Laura C.
    Haslett, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2011 TYR > Speedo 2-pieces

    rating star By Kristine M.

    I'm a size 34 in TYR and got a size 4 and it was too small. Going to exchange for a 6 and I hope it fits better and has more support on the top. It's quite... bandy /strappy on the top vs. the TYR 2-piece suits which makes it a little less functional when you're doing laps at the pool. I feel like the TYR ones are more substantial and way more bang for your buck. Sorry, Speedo! I would return it if I could...

    Kristine M.
    Centreville, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/13/2011 A little skimpy for me

    rating star By New Swimmer

    I ordered this grab bag and got a skimpier top than the ones pictured.  I exchanged for a different size and received another similar suit.  I was hoping for more of the cropped tank top style to wear at the gym pool, but I plan on wearing this set on my vacation although the print isn't something I would've chosen myself.  Both patterns I received were funky/groovy/pychedelic.  I got a size 8 and I'm 5'6 and 120 lbs and it seems to fit fine.

    New Swimmer
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz