Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Guard Solid Diamondfit

TYR Guard Solid Diamondfit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 4/19/2010 Great!

    rating star By Mary J.

    I teach and guard at a pool at the college here in my town and this suit is awesome for everything I do. I have bought several over time just because it's such a great suit. I deffinitely recommend it!

    Mary J.
    Pensacola, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2009 Good quality; a bit pricey!

    rating star By CLM

    Always TYR is good quality product BUT you pay for it!

    CLM
    Fort Worth, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2015 Love it

    rating star By Katie

    Feels great; looks great. Love the material

    Katie
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2015 Excellent quality

    rating star By Mommy Toast

    We ordered a size 36 which fit my daughter snugly, who usually wears Adult Medium.  The dual lining gives a more modest covering, which is why we keep with this brand.

    Mommy Toast
    Lopatcong NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2012 LOVE IT!

    rating star By Binky

    I am 5'11" tall and wear a 40-42, this suit is fantastic!!  It has a long torso and really stays in place.  When teaching or swimming laps, I don't have to make any adjustments on this suit, it is wonderful!  This has become my favorite suit to wear (recreational or lifeguard).

    Binky
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2012 Just what I needed

    rating star By SurferGuard

    I needed a guard suit that was not $100. So far very satisfied! Shipping is always so fast.

    SurferGuard
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2012 not long enough

    rating star By Long torso

    the straps cut into your shoulders, t feels far too short

    Long torso
    NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/5/2012 TYR delivers again!

    rating star By Lifeguard Mom

    You can't go wrong with a TYR suit.  This suit has washed up nice and is my daughter's favorite of her four suits!

    Lifeguard Mom
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2011 GREAT

    rating star By Carolyn C.

    This suit is great very nice

    Carolyn C.
    Muscatine, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2010 Great customer service

    rating star By Linda H.

    straps were just a bit tight.

    Linda H.
    Midlothian, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2010 TYR

    rating star By Cheryl H.

    As a whole the TYR suits are not lasting the season.  They are breaking down, and stretching out 2 sizes.

    Cheryl H.
    Lancaster , PA

    Fit:

  • 5/11/2010 Okay description

    rating star By CLM

    TYR suits (to me) seem short! However I love the quality. They last!

    CLM
    Fort Worth, Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/6/2009 Fit is good for mature figure

    rating star By Ann D.

    Most guard suits are a bit unflattering for mature women. This one fits me but perhaps a size larger would do also. I like the thinner straps. Not many companies make a suit for women guards who are fifty yrs. and above but we are out there. Thanks  TYR and Swimoutlet.

    Ann D.
    Hot Springs, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz