Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Barbados Geo Side Shirred Tankini Top

Speedo Barbados Geo Side Shirred Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 3/21/2013 Too tight!

    rating star By Deborah H.

    I am a little surprised by how tight this top is. It is my 1st tankini and I did go by the size chart. So next time I will probably go with a size bigger. Nothing worse than your skin bulging over. Yuk.

    Deborah H.
    roseville, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/13/2013 I'm a 6 in women's, got an 8 and LOVE it!!

    rating star By mj

    I got the 8 figuring it would be too big and, lucky me, it is perfect!  I take a 34 swim suit, so I guess that's actually an 8 in Speedo sizes anyway.  I really am happy with this purchase so far, I didn't give it 5 stars b/c I haven't gotten to the pool yet, but I LOVE the way this suit fits and feels and looks.  I'm beginning to be more conscious of showing my derriere after two babies, and this covers pretty much my whole rear end.  It is modest and attractive both. I bought two, figuring I'd give one to my 80 year old aquatics-enthusiast mother.  Now I wish I'd gotten four so we could have two each!  Can't wait to teach my water fitness classes in this -- and bring it on beach vacation this spring!!

    central ct

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/6/2013 Comfortable & stylish

    rating star By aquagirl

    I use this for water aerobics. It is a comfortable fit for water exercise and swimming. The price was exceptional as I was able to purchase at the clearance price.

    Orange Park, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2013 hard to get on

    rating star By Caron

    I got this as a give away because of the price.  I have had a couple of Friends try it on and eventhough they are smalls they have not been able to get it over their sholders.  I will try one of my nieces.

    Lenoir nc

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/19/2013 Excellent purchase

    rating star By Gail K.

    I was looking for a tankini. What first caught my attention was the price - Unbelievable. I liked style/print, and they had my size. I loved it when I tried it on. Went to Maui last week and my friends were very impressed! It fit well, looked good and was really comfortable.

    Gail K.
    Camas, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2013 Good Product

    rating star By Monika

    Very Good product with comfortable cups inside

    Surrey BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2012 Great

    rating star By jean b.


    jean b.
    mansfield, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2012 Way cute, fits well

    rating star By Teri

    I wear for fun and for water aerobics.  Fits very well, true to size.  Attractive.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2012 Great support

    rating star By Dburg

    I bought this top to use with my daughter in the therapy pool and was pleasantly surprised with the support it offers. I have to carry and transfer my 70 lb daughter and this suit is secure.  It is a bit hard to get on and off but function better than many sports bras I own.  Would be great for an active day on the beach and in the water.  It does not ride or float up either.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2012 great tankini great buy

    rating star By Helyn

    fits perfect  is pretty

    Feeding Hills, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2012 Speedo Barbados Geo Side Shirred Tankini

    rating star By Darlene

    I was unable to find longer style swim suit tops in stores so went to the internet. I was truly so happy when I found The tops I purchased are long and you can adjust the shirring to make them fit better on the hip area. Not only that, they were half of the regular retail price. Besides that, I received my order in only a couple of days.


    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz